CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i5 11500T (1.5 GHz up to 3.9 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 6 cores)
  • Integrated Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-2933 SDRAM (2 x 4 GB)
  • 68.6 cm (27") diagonal, QHD (2560 x 1440), IPS, three-sided micro-edge, anti-glare, 350 nits, 72% NTSC
See Product Details
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 27-d1355xt touch optional is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T5AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Pavilion AIO 27-d1355xt I am a little disappointed in new Pavilion, it has quite a noisy fan that keeps turning on for a while It's very irritating !!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I wouldn't tell nobody not to try it Its a great product for the price an comes with a wonderful display
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by BlueCopper from Good value, display, & CPU; can't install SATA SSD Good value. I returned a similar Dell All-in-One desktop after Dell didn't pay the Rakuten cash back they had offered, and had a terrible experience dealing with Dell "support" to get the promised cash back. As soon as I returned the Dell, I looked at HP. This is a good PC with a couple of advantages over the vanilla Windows All-in-One. 1) It has a better 1440p display, compared to the 1080p that is so common. 2) It has an Intel Rocket Lake CPU, which is a nice bump over the 9th and 10th generation CPUs still common on Windows desktops. The only problem so far is that I can't install the SATA SSD I bought separately. I chose not to add a SATA drive in HP's configuration process because I assumed I could just install my own. But there's no SATA connector or cable on the motherboard, which I didn't expect... Adding RAM was no problem – I left the configuration at the base 8 GB because it was cheaper to buy RAM separately and install it myself. That went fine, but I can't figure out how to add the SATA drive. It's a bummer because the main PCIe NVME SSD is only 512 GB, and I wanted a 1 TB SATA SSD to take up some of the storage load.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paul Masc from Keyboard?! Need to invert function keys. This should be an obvious possibility, but it is not!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best PC Best PC o have ever bought! First All in One PC and I made the right decision. Beautiful picture and super fast.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big JR from Architectural Design This computer works fine for my architectural drawings which are needed to provide the documents and plans for home and commercial properties.
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T5AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion All-in-One - 27-d1355xt --- I bought one of these and it came with a wireless mouse. The scroll wheel has worn out and I'd like to replace it. Does this mouse work with this all-in-one through a built-in receiver?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! Usually, the HP wireless mouse and keyboard operate via a provided USB dongle. You can purchase any Windows-compatible wireless mouse and it will perfectly.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hi, do keypad lite up

Asked by: j thames
Hello. Thanks for your question. The keyboard that comes with this HP all-in-one computer is not backlit.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

hello, does this come with a webcam?

Asked by: Tostos
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Pavilion All-in-One - 27-d1355xt features a built-in webcam and microphone!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What does it mean by "touch optional"?

Asked by: tonyj00111
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion All-in-One - 27-d1355xt touch optional is a customizable PC. The base version of this PC does not offer a touchscreen. However, one can be added for an additional cost. For details on available upgrades and pricing click Customize and Buy today!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T5AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT