CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i5-10400T (2.0 GHz up to 3.6 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 6 cores)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® MX 350 (4 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 8 GB DDR4-2666 SDRAM (2 X 4 GB)
  • 68.6 cm (27") diagonal, QHD (2560 x 1440), IPS, three-sided micro-edge, anti-glare, 350 nits, 72% NTSC
See Product Details
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 27-d0255xt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ56AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ron J from HP Pavillion Love the computer fast and easy to set up. Some windows apps like Mail is buggy with this computer. When I reached out for help I was told I would have to pay for advise how to fix it even though I just purchased this high end expensive computer.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suki1Tpa from Everything is great! Everything is great , easy to operate. But just remember to add a CD/DVD Rom….
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Darlene614 from Slightly disappointed It’s far slower than I anticipated. I’ve had for less than 2 months and already need to call for service. Included Excel in the build but it constantly gives me an error message that repair is needed and shuts me out of my file.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by EllenW from Computing with a beauty! I seriously like this machine. I bought this one to replace my old one which was also an all in one. A very early model but that was a really great machine. The new one is just an updated version of my old computer.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lilgary from Hp All in One 27 inch Beautiful overall appearance. All in one takes up a lot less space. Fast processor. Love the white color. 27 inch monitor is great.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDMD from A great replacement Sleek, stylish and compact. A beautiful screen with nice imaging. It is additionally fast and easy to set up. Love this device.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrew B from Great PC Purchase this product for my son. He couldn’t be more happier with it. Great for doing schoolwork, and playing games.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by barnesm from good machine A good, effective unit. Speedy and fun to use. Large screen is fantastic for working with multiple windows simultaneously.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tito G from Awesome Space Space Space that's what it's all about. Not to mention performance I could write a book.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finn from HP has done it again!! The 27” touch screen is fantastic, makes it very easy to scroll through Email and other applications, while multitasking during Zoom sessions. The large screen is perfect for watching videos and photographs. The initial set-up was simple and fast! Theall-in one configuration eliminated the need and clutter of multiple connecting cables and power - cables I also added a desktop riser to allow me to use the computer while comfortably standing while working. The all-in-one
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by K Salm124 from Great futures Work good and fast and slot of my friends like it and they will bring the same one
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by SethL from Nice aio home pc I like this computer good aio home pc it runs well
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Win10 from Unreliable Easy set-up, snappy, great display. Unfortunately, it randomly blue screens and the DMP (dump) files which could be used to diagnose the problem are not generated because there's another error saying something went wrong with that. Never had an HP product that was defective right out of the box.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rftr from Awful...long wait, screen damaged Land of lost with customer support....waiting to send it back ASAP...and still delayed
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reb124 from Very satisfied We purchased a new HP desk top and are very pleased with the performance. Connection to the Internet is lightning fast. I like the idea of the pop up camera. It is open only when you want to use it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by R S Haag from "BIG" screen I bought this about one month ago. And I am glad I did.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Badger1 from Wonderful new toy The customizable options were great, I got extra memory to run multiple applications at the same time.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great quality Computer I love my computer. It is beautiful and functional. I have always bought HP products and have been happy.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by dahawk from Great Value and Easy Set Up Display screen is very crisp and clear, nice keyboard and mouse make this ideal for my over 65 uses and needs.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planet Earth Creations from This thing is HUGE Just set this up for Office work & it is amazingly fast
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gatornoles from Computer Delivery The computer was delivered ahead of schedule. I am having some difficulty setting it up and will likely have to bring in a professional to help. A little disappointing. The computer was made in China, and I was never told where it was manufactured.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Defective machine Takes 20 seconds to change screen, defective machine . Intermittently, does not respond at all
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wolf9999 from Extremely Loud, HP charges restocking fee. S Extremely loud as soon as turned on. HP support is a joke. Charges 15% restocking fee. Stay away.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck 48335 from Fantastic performance HP Pavilion all-in-one Very impressed with the 27 inch screen and speed of operation of the HP Pavilion. 16 Gig ram and 500SSM plus 2T hard drive is way to go! A+++
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by BGlaser from HP vs iMac A lot of computer for the money. Looks and works fine next to iMac. Wish fancy trackpad was an option. Display comparable to pre 5K iMac.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmhedlund from Screen size, Sleek Design, and awesome speakers Love the big screen, design is sleek looking, speakers are awesome. Have owned numerous HP All-in-one computers and they keep getting better.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by cindy r from HP Pavilion 27 inch touch screen is great! Love my new Pavilion 27 inch HP computer. Quality product with the functionality of an HP PC that I have always enjoyed.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by mandy43 from Great features! I love HP. The new sleek design is gorgeous. The flat keyboard is user friendly.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Beautiful machine I had not used an all in one before, I was won over by this computer. It has a great look and feel. The keyboard is much more upscale than the standard ones I got with my past Dells (this is my first HP). The sound is great, and it runs windows very, very fast. One week in, I am a fan.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zippidido from 27 don’t miss a thing Everything I wanted and more switching from Mac to Pavilion was the right choice
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denyse from I love it. It is fast as lightening. I've been working on what I thought was an acceptably slow machine, but now I realize by comparison what you can do with a machine that you design for yourself! I decided not to bet the big screen but got the 27" custom one. Plenty big and I can do so much now that I have to teach remotely. It supports my second webcam, and hookup to my microscope software. I feel like I can accomplish so much more now that I don't have to worry that there is enough power to run what I need to do. Looks good too, and the Bose speakers are great.One thing that I would have liked would be a CD/DVD reader. But I bought an external for $39 so that's ok. And I would have liked one more USB port, because some of my cameras can't work with a HUB -- but making it work.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Auntie K from Incredible! I purchased this PC a month ago and I couldn't be more pleased. I was like a kid in a candy store opening it and setting it up. I haven't had a desktop PC in over 15 years, and it more than exceeds my expectations. The clarity and color of all the images are amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mine3 from Fantastic I only just received my new computer a week ago, and I love it so much. The graphics are so much better. The sound is top notch, and I have extra elbow room for streaming, and, if I chose to do so, download a couple of games.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harry 32 from Waiting for repairs.. Work for 2days, now have to send it back to be repaired/replaced??It just stop working..
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by aear from review Brand new computer , seems to glitch and lag behind occasionally right out of the box. Hopefully it works itself out
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by caleb2707 from Impressive but setup could be easier Overall I'm really impressed with this machine. It boots up really quickly, under 5 seconds, which is just amazing. I'm pleased with the standard mouse and keyboard. The 27 inch monitor is a huge upgrade from what we used before. My only complaint is HP / Microsoft still puts the burden on the owner to figure out how to setup the machine and transfer files from another one. I had to go to multiple YouTube tutorials to figure out how to make it work, and 3 weeks later it's still not fully set up. We bought an MacBook recently and Apple makes this nearly automatic which is so much nicer.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by spw128 from Great All-In-One PC Excellent value. Touch screen feature very useful.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abbylaine104 from Love! Bought this computer mainly for photo editing and I am extremely happy so far! I love that I was able to upgrade the RAM and hard drive for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ56AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can this computer run valorant and roblox?

Asked by: richyrick
For specific game compatibility please visit the game manufacturer's website for their system recommendations.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this have a media player

Asked by: Loni425
Windows 11 Home will feature a built-in media player for music and videos.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ56AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT