CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i5 11500T (1.5 GHz up to 3.9 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 6 cores)
  • Integrated Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-2933 SDRAM (2 X 4 GB)
  • 23.8 diagonal FHD, IPS, BrightView with WLED-backlit, three-sided micro-edge, 250 nits, 72% NTSC (1920 x 1080)
See Product Details
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k1315t touch optional is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T8AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete_Firth from A great machine; well built I like this all-in-one computer. The system works great. I would highly recommend this computer to others.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by lkc93 from all in one system I love the speed, ease of use, compact design and the all around system. It does not take up alot of space and has all the bells and whistles of a complete system. Love everything about this system. This is my second one and never had a problem with either one! well worth the moey!! So easy to set up and use too!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by E Hauser from Excellent Computer I custom ordered this computer, so it took several weeks to get, but it was well worth the wait. Setup was straight-forward and fast. Computer functions flawlessly and I am very pleased.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by NLPa from JUST WHAT I WANTED!!! This computer was just what I needed. I do not have a lot of desk space and did not want a system that took all of my desktop space. This one certainly fits the bill and it will serve my needs for many years to come.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Venom from New but not yet used So far so good although I did think it was touch screen like my last on - I like the design but the performance is yet to be determined
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T8AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It says Touchscreen Optional. Not sure what is meant by optional. Is it touchscreen or not or do you have to specify when ordering, is it just a setting change,...

Asked by: M V 8
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k1315t touch optional is a customizable PC. While the base model listed does not offer the touch display it is an available option. For other customizable options and pricing click Customize and Buy today!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-05-28

Is this item out of stock ?

Asked by: Geaudie
Thank you for your question! This forum does not have information on the inventory status of products. Apologies for that. However, this HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k1315t touch optional is customizable and should not be out of stock. Certain configurations or parts may be out of stock but click Customize and Buy for further options.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_309T8AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT