CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i3-10300T (3.0 GHz up to 3.9 GHz, 8 MB L3 cache, 4 cores)
  • Integrated Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-2666 SDRAM (2 X 4 GB)
  • 23.8 diagonal FHD, IPS, BrightView with WLED-backlit, three-sided micro-edge, 250 nits, 72% NTSC (1920 x 1080)
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0215t touch optional is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ53AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garry44 from good toy for good boy I'd like this product . It works quickly, great design, sound from B& o
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by BobCs from Bob;s Opinion Should had purchased 16GBs of Memory; does not run as well as I thought with 8GBs of Memory; will NOT make that mistake again, Overall it runs ok NOT GREAT, also I wished they would have told me to acquire Microsoft 365 had to purchase that when the PC was delivered and working with Microsoft is a NIGHTMARE!!.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Using hp computer Computer is easy to use, could start a little faster .
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHHJ from All good! Bought this for my wife. She needed a larger screen and faster multi-thread speed. I upgraded virtually everything. 16mb RAM, wireless keyboard/mouse, NVIDIA® GeForce® MX 350, 1 TB PCIe® SSD, Intel® Core™ i7-10700T so it cost us $1,400 BUT I will say I was impressed with things I didn't spend hours on thinking about - the upgraded wireless keyboard is metal, not cheap plastic (well worth the $10!) and feels great, the monitor is very crisp and clear, the bang and olufsen speakers are excellent, the 24" monitor size is perfect (and still a portable-ish size), I was concerned the white color would be too much (wanted black) but it looks sharp and modern. And shipping, while delayed due to supply chain issues, was a week early and the 3 day shipping we got for free was right on time. All good!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by d and t r from Speed it is slow It is slower than I thought it would be not to happy
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Slow Processor speed is slow in connecting to internet and turning on from being in sleep mode
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by jake the snake from on/off button only complaint is that the on/off button is too small and have difficulty turning on/off.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed at all from just ok It is okay. It is very slow and not user friendly. I would not buy again
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim from CT from HP Pavilion delivers! HP Desktop all in one working great out of the box.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tfaivre from Very happy with purchase Very happy with our purchase. Delivered when promised, easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ53AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this work with a hp officejet 9012e printer

Asked by: ronalmost63
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP Officejet Pro 9012e printer is compatible with this HP all-in-one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Probably a stupid question, but on the 'All in One' PC, what happens if the monitor goes bad? Since it's 'All in One', can the screen(monitor) be replaced if needed? --Mp

Asked by: yillion
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0215t touch optional can have the display replaced by an HP certified technician if the display goes bad. Also, this All-in-One features an HDMI out for external display support as well.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-07-20

Is this a touch screen monitor? Does the keyboard light up?

Asked by: Grandma 15
Hello and thank you for your question! The HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0215t is a customizable All-In-One. One of the options is with a touch-screen. Just click customize and buy to explore all of the available options and customize it to fit your needs! A backlit keyboard is not an option with this desktop, unfortunately.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2022-05-25

does this computer have a dvd drive

Asked by: highball
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0215t touch optional does not feature a built-in media drive. An external USB drive is recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_8AJ53AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT