• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® MX 350 (4 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD touch display
See Product Details
HP Pavilion All-in-One - 24-k0205st is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR09AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JE P from Love this Pavilion PC! I purchased this about a month ago and so far I love this PC. I have been buying HP for over 20 years. My experience has been that they run fast and very reliable. They typically last about 7 - 8 years for me. I would definitely recommend this PC for home or professional use.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakensa from Great Features..!! We are happy with the new computers was a great change to our office.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ell1 from My Ultimate Gift I love this computer. Got this for my birthday, from me to me, trading in my laptop. I enjoy having the larger screen and this all-in-one is great!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by macb from Great purchase Purchased this computer one month ago. It has a great screen quality and microphone. It fits well on a smaller desk. Would purchase this again.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yossi777 from Fast and Cool I'm very impressed with my new HP All-in-One. The SSD boots up the system so much faster than any computer I have ever owned. The screen is very bright and detailed and the touch screen is pretty cool. So far, I'm very impressed. I would highly recommend this computer to all my family and friends. Thanks HP, this is an awesome machine.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adriang9 from Convenient and powerful I wanted a powerful computer that included convenient features for Zoom, MS Office 365 and media management. After comparing many brands and options, I'm extremely pleased with the balanced of power, convenience and price.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Picture is absolutely gorgeous colors are perfect Excellent computer sound is really good also beyond my expectations
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLegr from Abundance of features Mega memory, storage options, great sound system. Screen images are very crisp and clear. I have used HP products for years and years. Wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darrell M from Excellent Experience The online sales person who assisted me was very helpful, delivery was very prompt, and we like our new HP All-In-One computer very much.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronny945 from Great Computer It meets my expectations, and then some. It's fast, great HD, and above average sound.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sisi archi from Very good and functional I bought my hp pavilion a month ago and I'm very satisfied and happy with it
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by afly10 from Disappointed Computer glitches, blacks out the screen & totally closes whatever is opened. Over half of the computer's memory is used with pre-installed junk so I truly didn't get the RAM + memory amount I paid for. Of course, all of this started happening after my refund/ exchange period was up. Definitely won't be purchasing an HP ever again; customer service is awful.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Champ64 from Great features and easy setup I've been using my HP-AIO for 3 weeks now and haven't had any problems. The versatility of the device is good. Loading my apps and being productive was quick and simple
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by HGal from Looks Great Love the fact that I don't have cords hanging all over.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by GJHOU from Great purcahse! I was waiting for the tight all in one to replace my desktop and found it! Speed, price, design and customer service all above expectation!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deanna J from Great Product/Love My Computer I love my computer it goes great with my new HP all in one smart printer. This computer has two storages SSD and HDD and I love the amount of storage I get with both. This computer is touch screen which makes a lot of task easier like designing graphics and reading articles. I love the weighted wireless keyboard and the shortcuts for taking screen shoots and printing, which makes my everyday use easy. Also has great sound check the video to see. The only thing that I was disappointed in was that it did not have the wireless charging base like the black one I saw in the store by it was fine because me and my husband phones dont have that feature.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rocky and Adrienne from New Purchase The screen is tilted off level at 2 degrees out of the box which is disappointing and would have sent it back if it weren't for the hassle involved in that process. Also, I erroneously purchased the monthly ink program, but found out immediately after that I don't need it for quite sometime because I had bought additional cartridges on the day I purchased my HP printer; I can see no easy way to stop the ink program; please advise. The computer works fine, no complaints there.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringmaster from Best computer I have owned This computer has everything I could ever want. From the touchscreen to all the ports I could ever use to the B & O sound system I just love it!! Best of all is that with the All in one system, it freed up tons of space underneath my desk where I can sit comfortably and do anything I want to do on my computer without getting cramped! Bottom line this is a great computer!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by MSpen from User friendly! Agent was knowledgeable and found a similar All-in-One to suit my needs. Setting up the computer was super easy and fast.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vik43 from Nice screen I am satisfied with the computer but I still like connections that are more accessible, not like this in the back.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEIB from Excellent machine but takes much patience to set u I used Lap Link to transfer from my old windows 7 machine to this one. Lap Link actually went quite well and there support is excellent. For us old folks it takes time to adjust from Windows 7 to Windows 10. There should be some better information with the machine such as how to start it and implement the use of the camera. The online instructions were obtuse. A simple thing such as finding the on button was not included and the online said it is on the lower right side of the monitor all in one when it is actually on the lower left.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moose19 from Love it! My old Dell never worked right from the day I got it, I'll never buy a Dell again. This machine makes me feel like a fool for not have bought it sooner. It. Is. Fast!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honk78 from Happy, happy! This computer has an excellent picture, and I think good sound (yes people can say the sound isnt very good for built in- but if you were wanting movie surround sound- well why would you even think that a built in speaker to a screen would provide that?) Totally effective, and the computer works smoothly. Some things are not moving so quickly, but think that may have something to do with internet connectivity.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn L from New "All-in-One" It's only been a few weeks but am loving the smoothness of this new pc. It is very functional and easy to operate.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by JMowry from Lots of Power in a Little Space I was looking for an all-in-one desktop to save some space in my office, and this model, which combines an SSD and a larger old-style hard disk, was just what I needed. I had some problems initially; the sound didn't work. It took a long time for me to figure out how to get to an actual support person at HP, who was then able to quickly assess the problem, take over my system, and download new drivers which fixed everything. Since then, it has been smooth sailing. I use this every day for my consulting business, mostly Word, Excel, OneNote, and lots of Zoom or Teams teleconferences. The speaker and microphone work just fine for these. I don't need a separate headset. This computer doesn't come with a lot of junk pre-loaded on it. It was an easy process to delete it and to activate Windows Defender instead of McAfee, for example.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken J C from Excellent Work from Home computer Good looking, easy setup. No issues setting up second monitor either.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by DFXXXXXX from Unsatisfied Trying to set up this “out of the box” unit was a total disappointment. After 2 hour with Technical Support, it was decided the unit was defective. They offered to repair instead of replace which I believe is not an acceptable solution. There was no offer to start a HP Claim to expedite the process. I will be returning the unit and purchasing from another company. There is no way to rate the performance features since the unit would not move past a blank screen. The outside features were very attractive
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by happycustomer123 from Great Product Very happy with our new All-in-One. Easy setup and use. Just what we needed.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Andrew M from First AIO From purchase to set up couldn't have been easier. The AIO is superb. To improve HP should simplify selection. It is incredibly difficult to compare specifications and prices. I am very pleased with the AIO but it should have a server driven pop up privacy camera.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by floodcitylandlord from I love it! No more airplane! I already submitted this review once. I am really enjoying the new PC; it is much faster, and does not buzz like an airplane. I have had one minor issue, where the video went out; thank God I have a computer background and was able to fix it myself.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prodiver40 from Fast/Easy Set up Great value! The interactive voice and screen option made it fast and easy to set up. With very little input, I was able to quickly get my computer up and running without having a degree in computer science. The large screen and all in one design, is perfect for my setup, and does not require a lot cable connections. I plugged in my power cord and then my Internet cable and I was off and running. My only challenge is the SD card slot is in the back of the monitor making it a little difficult for changing SD cards.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great overall product I am very happy with this product. So far it has been reliable. HP has always been a trustworthy brand. Overall a great buy and totally worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoHK from Set up was a breeze Very easy set up!! The voice guides you through everything.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jodbark from Great for Zoom meetings! I bought this to use for teaching from home. It's so much better on my eyes than a laptop for using Zoom and all my other online tools. The set-up was fairly easy. The only complaint is the space bar on the keyboard doesn't always react.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joanne Fortune from Get an Apple! Horrible to use. Should have listened to all that said get an Apple product
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brentt from Super Easy Setup Great computer and and even better value. The setup was as easy as 123.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by floodcitylandlord from I love it! No more airplane! My previous PC-an HP Pavilion laptop-sounded like an airplane preparing to take off. The fan was so loud, I simply couldn't stand it anymore. My new PC is awesome: quiet, fast, and beautiful! I made sure I got the SSD and 16GB RAM, because I didn't want any performance issues-and it was SO worth it!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uncle Fud from Bang for the buck A wonderful desk top computer for the money. Has 10th gen Intel processor and Nvidia graphics. B&O speakers project excellent sound. Wife likes the aesthetics/design. Added new HP wireless printer easily.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitch H from Great computer Improved speed and camera clarity from older Pavilion . I really like the weighted wireless keyboard.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idao from easy to set up and use i am very happy with the product. everything was as advertised. support was very helpful with a faulty keyboard. resolved in a day.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve Dog from Great computer I bought this computer a few weeks ago. So far very pleased. I updated from a HP Pavilion I bought Dec. 2014. This computer is loaded and operates very fast. Very pleased with purchase from HP Store. Also very fast delivery. Thanks HP
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great All-In-One. Great all in one. Excellent quality of materials, to include the keyboard and mouse. This computer is FAST and works perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Robinson from Clear, crisp viewing and audio sound is very good Great screen and sound is awesome. Easy set up and connection to my printer and other devices was simple.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by rinamse from Great features! I bought this for the company and I love all the features. It's super fast and helped me manage my tasks on time. I also like that it is AIO, save me space, lighter than the previous models. White color looks very clean on my desk.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Middle of the road! Good for the $ I wanted an all in one for the space savings. Comparable models in stock at the big box store weren't quite up to snuff. 16 Gigs of RAM should be standard across the board these days. I liked that this had an SSD and a conventional drive. The combination of i5-10400 and 4gb MX350 dedicated video sealed the deal.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOS00 from Great desktop Having researched a series of "all-in-one" desktops, this model is well made and simple to install. The touch screen is a nice feature and easy to use. The B&O speakers are powerful and clear. I do like the design that there is one USB port on the side of the screen so you don't need to constantly reach in the back like other desktop designs. The keyboard is fine but the mouse is not very substantive; that is, thin plastic, but it works fine.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Broken in less than a month. I have had this computer for less than a month and it's headed to the repair shop. If I could give it less than one star I would.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP fanboy from perfect Promptly received, easy to set up, sleek, fast, looks good, feels good.....I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Worth it I was unsure whether I needed the extra power compared to a model that costed $200 less. The main reason why I needed an upgrade from my MacBook Air was because the Air couldn't handle video conferencing and working on a project at the same time without heating up and turning the fan on. I'm glad I went with this choice. Great power, awesome speakers, and you can definitely tell a difference in the graphics with the card that comes with this model.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Windows + HP = disaster Two days out of the box, and I spent 2hrs on the phone with tech support trying to solve a graphics glitch. No resolution. Now they’re sending me a flash drive, and I get to spend another couple of hours while they attempt to install a whole new windows operating system. I’m extremely dissatisfied.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR09AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need t buy a power cord for this computer, can you direct me to what will work? Thanks

Asked by: Dunslav1
Hello. Thanks for your question. The part number for the power cord is 213349-009.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-30

is this unit available by order?

Asked by: SVPAV
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR09AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT