ENERGY STAR

Engineered for Sustainability

HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor

  • FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)
  • IPS

HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_64W41AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pat F in DP from Very pleased after 1 week Nice resolution, and the built-in speakers are a convenient add-on.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff from great great great great
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by T.Farmer from nice big screen nice big screen
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by milesjb from Brand new broken monitor Right out of the box, it would not turn on.They’re supposed to send me another one. Hope I don’t have to pay for the return. It’s going to be an aggravation just boxing it back up and getting it to FedEx.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don W. from Nice match with my HP laptop Purchased to work alongside my HP laptop. Works well together and the height adjustment allows me to raise the screen above the laptop screen...working easily with one above the other.
Date published: 2023-01-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_64W41AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there a miniplug connection to silence the speakers when using a headset?

Asked by: ANTONIOCX
No, the HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor does not have any audio features.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-12

The difference between the P27h G4 & G5 and M27ha

Asked by: Gary&Mikey
For assistance with comparisons, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs. Space is too limited to perform comparisons in this forum.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-28

Is there an adapter to mount this to a monitor arm stand VESA plate?

Asked by: Guy2023
The HP Quick Release Bracket 2 is available for purchase at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-quick-release-bracket-2 Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-28

Can this monitor be physically rotated vertically?

Asked by: lani123
Thanks for your question! The HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor cannot be rotated vertically.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-02-09

What is the minimum adjusted height of this monitor? HP P27h G5 FHD

Asked by: Vega Tom
This HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor has a minimum estimate height of 11".
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-20

what is the refresh rate of the HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor?

Asked by: AV8TR
Hello. Thanks for your question. The refresh rate of this HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor is 75 Hertz.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-24

I just bought an HP P27h G5 FHD Monitor, but I noticed the resolution is very poor. It is connected to my laptop with the HDMI cable that comes with the monitor. Am I doing something wrong?

Asked by: Marco G
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-22

Can this monitor be used for gaming? 

Asked by: Chelle01
Any monitor can be used for gaming. For monitors designed specifically for gaming please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?facet_acc_subcat=Monitors&keyword=HP%20OMen%20displays
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_64W41AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT