HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_B5L09A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flybywire0 from Ink collection unit for Officejet Pro X476dn Purchased ink collection unit hoping it would replace the one on my Officejet Pro X476dn and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elana from Easy Service Fast shipping, and free recycling!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haysland from Easy purchasing and timely delivery! Received exactly what I ordered.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fulvio Abreu from The printer still is not working properly. We replaced the Duplexes but it is continue not coping good. Pages come out blurred. We do not know what is the next step to fix this big problem.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pierre from We have this printer and we needed to replace ... We have this printer and we needed to replace the ink collection unit, so it is a necessity not a "like to have"
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by McCoyreal from Got what I wanted was what was ordered. Does what was specified.
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_B5L09A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We have the Pagewide Pro 477dn Multifunction Printer. This is the collection unit that came up when I searched, is this compatible?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, according to the HP PageWide Pro 477dn compatibility chart, the PageWide Pro does not have an Ink Collection Unit available for purchase.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

Is this ink collection unit also compatible with the HP Officejet pro X576dw MFP?

Asked by: Dom200
No, this HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit is compatible with the HP Officejet Enterprise color X585 Multifunction Printer series and the HP Officejet Enterprise Color X555 Printer series. The OfficeJet Pro x576dw does not show as compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-26

does this work with HP PageWide Enterprise Color MFP 586dn

Asked by: Joan M
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit, B5L09A, would be compatible with the HP PageWide Enterprise Color MFP 586dn printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-16

Is there an ink collection unit for the HP PageWide Enterprise Color MFP 586dn? I have not found one on your site?

Asked by: Joan M
Hello, Joan. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit, B5L09A, would be compatible with the HP PageWide Enterprise Color MFP 586dn printer. Here is the link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-officejet-enterprise-ink-collection-unit
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-16

Does this work with the HP PageWide Enterprise Color MFP 586dn

Asked by: Joan M
No, this HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit is compatible with the HP Officejet Enterprise color X585 Multifunction Printer series and the HP Officejet Enterprise Color X555 Printer series.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15

Does this unit fit 377dw pagewide printer

Asked by: Paultaylor203
Hello. Thanks for your question. No, this HP Officejet Enterprise Ink Collection Unit is compatible with the HP Officejet Enterprise Color X585 Multifunction Printer series and the HP Officejet Enterprise Color X555 Printer series.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-01-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_B5L09A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT