• For Ink and Laser printers
  • For use in copiers, printers and fax machines
  • Smear-resistant, bolder blacks, more vivid colors
  • Extra bright (96) and white (153 CIE)

HP MultiPurpose20TM Paper, 20lb, 8.5 x 11in (216 x 279 mm), 500 sheets, HPM1120R is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 938.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPM1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billll from Poor quality control and/or shipping dept. The HP copy paper is great. It’s the HP quality control and/or shipping departments that leaves a lot to be desired. The ream of paper came with two corners dented in, causing me to throw away at least 5% of the 500 sheets. The ream was shipped in a very sturdy cardboard box with absolutely no damage to the box, so the ream had to have been dropped on the floor while still in the hands of HP. Certainly not worth returning, just disappointing. Also, what a HASSLE to get my email address off of their advertising list! For all other reputable companies, all you have to do is click their one Unsubscribe button.
Date published: 2024-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by LGfan from Best copy paper ever! This paper is high quality and a good price. Recommended!
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by AngieBaby420 from HP LIEDTO ME AND GAVE ME THE RUN AROUND No Good to me without thje free printer I was supposed to get and idnt!!
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by URDA1950 from Paper The paper is good quality.
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mfancher from Curly Receiving the reel of the HP MultultiPurpose 20TM Paper
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by How user from Hp is there he way to go Great product and service
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by ERJS from HP MultiPurpose Printer Paper This is the only printer paper that I like to use.
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by SatisfiedCustomer2024 from A dandy paper product (MultiPurpose20) and so handy in my HP OfficeJet 5552 Printer! Another satisfied customer using the fantastic MultiPurpose20 paper product
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog 45 from Paper to be proud of! Dependable, attractive paper that is able to work with my printer, which someone paid me $1.00 to take off their hands. I salute the paper!!
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will55 from Lots of paper Having extra paper is alway good
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacaspl12 from Good quality and great price Great paper
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by AuntieFran from No paper dust & no bleed through. Great paper. I only use HP papers and ink in my printer and have not encountered any problems. My printer is an HP photosmart 6510 and 12 years old. No paper "dust" and no bleed if I print double sided.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog face boy from Junk Don't buy HP
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by IlanaL from Very satisfied with this copy paper This multi-purpose paper turns out great copies. Very crisp and clear. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by SherryRM from Great paper! I prefer to use hp paper with my hp printer. I would rather order paper as I need it.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMHLuhdorff from Good for all your day to day printing needs. I stay with HP made products, their quality is of a high standard. I've always bought HP and I've never been disappointed
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by A M Bragg from Hp MultiPurpose20 printing paper This multipurpose printing paper works well with my HP printer.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1234567891 from Paper Works just like paper is supposed to.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unle griz from Paper HP Ok high quality
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsBev from Best paper to use for HP products HP paper is the best for printing. I bought a cheaper paper and it was too thick to run through the printer and kept getting jambed. You have to watch what paper you buy.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAM75 from HP paper for best results I always use HP paper in my HP printer and never have a paper jam and get quality print products.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by LADY E from EXCELLENT MULTIPURPOSE COPY PAPER! I LIKE THIS MULTIPURPOSE COPY/PRINTING PAPER BECAUSE IT NICE & THICK & EVENLY TEXTURED!
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by CycleBob from Satisfied customer Good product
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachlife from HP quality stands out Quality paper. Arrived on time for my printing needs
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red6 from Great quality paper at a competitive price. Great quality paper at a competitive price.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by animal lover4 from paper great paper, thanks so much!!!!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Countrylife from Good Paper Paper is sufficient for daily uses.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect paper! Like hp product!
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Farrun from Paper!! It's computer paper. It's white. It's 8 1/2 by 11 inches. It only took 2 or 3 days to reach me. It was exactly like the picture. The best thing was the price. I'm not 100% sure because it's been a 2 weeks since I got it, but I think it was $9.99. I wonder why stuff's prices always end in 99 cents. Do they honestly think I don't know I'm paying $10.00 for the paper?????
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by GAB51 from Printing With Ease Excellent paper! I buy it each time.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by moebob from HP PAPER ALWAYS WORKS WELL IN MY HP PRINTER. OTHER BRANDS VARY IN QUALITY. SOME HAS BEEN VERY JAMING. THIS FROM MY SISTER, A WRITER, WHO I ORDERED THE PAPER FOR. SHE PRINTS A LOT, SHE DOES NOT GET PAPER JAMS AS LONG AS SHE USES HP PAPER.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from love HP paper It works GREAT and all I ever use with my HP printer..
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quality Great quality
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael 1 from Paper purchase Exactly what i needed
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow White from The best painting paper Delivery was over night
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Whitty from Pay attention to the paper weight cuz I didn't I guess I got used to a heavier weight of paper and am disappointed with this one. My fault for not paying attention, I just thought I would receive the same product I had ordered before that I like. I will not purchase it again. Too thin for my liking but I'm sure it's perfect for some.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by ..... from . I sometimes buy cheaper brands of paper, but prefer the HP brand and rather use it in my printer.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinita from Excellent HP product The paper is hod quality and arrived in good condition
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenn R from HP copy paper Best copy paper ever!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by MITCH 1950 from TOP QUALITY PAPER This multipurpose paper is ideal for use in your printer. It is top quality and has near perfect ink absorption for crisp, clear prints with NO smug.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5Fish from HP Paper Quality paper
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Paper Excellent and affordable price.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave70 from Great deal Perfect paper for daily use. Great price combined with free shipping beats all the local options!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper queen from Paper Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Paper The Paper Quality Is Excellent
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat911 from Paper ok, printer not good The paper is ok, but the 9015e printer is not woth the money.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDTRUCKER from No love for instant ink ::: Only took 2 days to get paper and I been trying to get paper on my instant ink account for three months so I had to go this route !!$
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brandie from Happy with HP The paper is very bright in color and price is right.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheila L. from ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH MY PRODUCTS FROM HP! Timely Delivery, Great Value
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ginamarie from Best Paper there is Great all purpose paper. I've never used anything but HP paper in my HP printers. That's why my last one made it for 12 years. It is still working great but I needed a wireless printer.
Date published: 2023-02-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPM1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what does "20 lb" mean in the description for paper? Does 500 sheets weigh 20 lbs?

Asked by: Grandma Jane
Thank you for your interest in the HP MultiPurpose20TM, 20 lb, 8.5 x 11 in paper. It helps give an idea of the thickness of the paper of the paper within the ream by how much the total ream weighs. If your printer shows that it recommends paper weight from 16 to 24lb, then this would be within the recommended range.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-18

Will my printer automatically know when I need to order more paper?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. Your HP printer will let you know when it is low in paper. We recommend using the HP Smart app
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-06

I want to order a box of paper, how difficult can that be?  My only selection is for 1 pkg of paper. What am I doing wrong? Don't recall this being difficult...

Asked by: Dottie not nick name
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, that item may be out of stock. This forum does not have inventory information available to confirm. For further assistance with this, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert today. You can open a chat on this product page by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this printer use legal size paper/8.5x14.

Asked by: Anonymous
This question was asked on a pack of paper. Please clarify which printer was being referred to and resubmit the question. Thank you for shopping at HP!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-06

Is this paper archival quality and acid free?

Asked by: TTG0
For information on HP Supplies print permanence and durability please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/printers/print-permanence.html That site can go more in-depth than can be done in this character-limited answer box. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-28

IS THIS PAPER A -4

Asked by: BDPCAPAP
Hello. Thanks for your question. This is letter-size paper, 8.5 x 11 inches. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this more than one pack of paper because I need a box of these

Asked by: Shakyrah
Thank you for your question! This product listing is for one-500 sheet ream of Paper.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPM1120R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT