Engineered for Sustainability

HP M27h FHD Monitor

  • FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)

HP M27h FHD Monitor is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D13AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traw from .. Pretty decent for the price
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by honest 2024 from HP M27h FHD Monitor nice great item worth the investment
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by TiaM from Never Received Product! I never received it! No signature was required and delivery service didn’t take adequate picture of drop off location.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jbkool from I’ll never buy a HP brand again! I never got my monitor. HP called FEDEX and told them to return the monitor because I purchased the monitor at a price mistake on their website.
Date published: 2023-12-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D13AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the foot/stand for this monitor? In other words, what is this monitor's footprint on the desk?

Asked by: Ltgs
There is no information available about the base of the monitor. The depth of the monitor is 1.35" which will be the depth of the base.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-13

Is this monitor compatible with Apple Mini Mac?

Asked by: J winter
This HP M27h FHD Monitor will be compatible with any device that uses HDMI or VGA for display. If your MacMini has either of these ports this will be compatible. If not an adapter may be necessary.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-27

Is there an VESA compatible adapter available for the HP27H Monitor. I bought this monitor to dual mount with my HP 27er which I have learned requires and adapter, but one is available.

Asked by: KAK2023
The HP M27h FHD Monitor is not VESA-mount compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-12

what about sound? Can I attach speakers?

Asked by: joanien
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP M27h FHD Monitor does not have speakers or an audio port. You can connect speakers to your computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-15

Is there a camera built into this monitor

Asked by: debbalene
Thank you for your question! No, this HP M27h FHD Monitor does not include a built-in camera.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-14

what do buttons on bottom of unit operate? On/Off and what else? Operation manual? Manual not in box.

Asked by: Norm98
The User Guide for this HP M27h monitor can be found at this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/details/hp-m27h-fhd-monitor/2101519513
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-10

Can the monitor be mounted on a standard mount with 4 screw systems?

Asked by: Dante Peppermint
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can look on the internet for a VESA adapter for the HP m27h monitor.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-08

What are the options of use for both HDMI 1 and 2 on this monitor? Can I connect 2 monitors to a desktop?

Asked by: Jejimen1
Hello. Thanks for your question. Your desktop computer would need to have 2 HDMI ports. Each monitor would connect to the HDMI port.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D13AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT