• FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)

HP M27fw FHD Monitor is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Monitor came in broken need company contacts My Monitor came in broken I have been Tryna contact in proceeds of getting a new one shipped in or money back i use my monitors for work and this Is needed soon.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judi S from Easy on the eyes - Easy hook-up - Prompt Delivery I ordered 2 of these monitors for work. The large clear screens make it easier to read through lines of code without pressing my face against the screen. Set-up was simple & fast. Delivery through Fed-ex was prompt and without issue. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kevin c22 from Screen was delivered with a permanent 1.5 inch mark on it. My screen came in early but had a inch and a half size mark on the screen that I can see anytime the screen is not lit up bright. Other than that it works well.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJ Brown from Great Monitors Monitors arrived quickly, easy to set up, less eye strain than I had with my old monitors.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by warriormad from It was a GREAT buy, at the correct time. Thank you so very much. Great product, I was so lucky to find an excellent product.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ricky_Hp from Best screens Excellent screens for the money, have them at the office and home.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSH_ from nice display My first "large" screen display. works great, easy setup and on sale.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mag P from Monitor Nice picture and good size
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It good it is. Clarity and ease of us is favulous, along with quality. I buy everyhng HP
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jezzy roze from So dope Great monitor. Display is so dope.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by DoninCentennial from HP M27fw-wonderful! Beautiful monitor. Big and sharp. I do a lot of photo editing. I’m old don’t see as well as I used to. This works wonderfully for me.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Well worth the purchase So far so good. Excellent picture. Great quality. We might decide to purchase these dual monitors for our whole team. Everyone likes it in our office.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael.Fresh from Super Clean Beautiful screen, love the white backside
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beth 5 from Height Adjustment This would have been a lot nicer if the height was adjustable!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by JonnyBowani from HP 27fw FHD monitor Great value. Picture quality is nice and bright
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty from Cola Town from HP Monitor 27” and 17.3” Laptop I’ve never owned an HP monitor or laptop before. So far I love them both.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cameron R from Amazingly beautiful Honestly was worried if I was going to like this monitor just cause there arent alot of ports but I think that is why I love it so much, It is so light weight and just works beautifully. It is so slim and fits perfect with my aesthetic so I have very much enjoyed it. Also was worried about how video games would look on it but it looks great, also my first monitor I have ever purchased so very pleased.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A Quick Refund I received my order on time in its new state. But had to return the product due to the unavailability of the USB ports, and HP refunded the total purchase price. HP made it easy for me to do business with them. Thanks HP.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harley71 from HP M27fw Backlit Monitor White The HP M27fw Monitor is bright clear, and easy on the eyes. It is by far the best monitor I have ever used. I would reamend it to any body who is looking for a monitor.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cmozga from Can’t read the text Poor quality
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sergey M from Good Monitor I’ve just got the new one (exchanged) monitor, checked everything carefully, and no physical cracks. Connected it, and I’m happy, Everything works fine, like a charm. I like it. Thanks a lot Sincerely Sergey M
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lynn D from Dual Monitors Great picture quality, easy to set-up.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by John the layman from Good monitor Easy to install. Plug in and run. Excellent quality. Everything as expected. No complaint.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gmora from Great! Super lightweight, very easy to set up. Clean look.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMPULE from KEEPNMUP THE GOOD WORK HP IS A GREAT PRODUCE
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darthdaggder from HP M27fw Backlit Monitor white A great product at a good price.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by None46 from Monitors Blinking Monitors periodically black out and blink; lose connection to laptop; very frustrating. have been trying everything to keep them on constantly
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by austintransplant from Bargain computer monitor. I have not started using this monitor yet, but all of my other HP monitors work fine.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by trevino from hp is best it excellent item
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by austintransplant from Beautiful computer monitor. Great product, beautiful colors.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Viewing Monitor Great Monitor
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best Monitors I have ever owned~ I always buy HP backlit Monitors they are the best.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from No title personal use Great no problems
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBinNM from NICE Monitor! Monitor works great with my HP Envy x360 15 Convertible PC
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry L-Train from Great Upgrade! Beautiful display...wall to wall! I'm doing graphics work and video editing. This was a huge upgrade from my old monitor. And a good value for the price.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by NRS2 from Not a reliable product This is now the 4th monitor, same model, that I have purchased within the past 2 years. They last about 6 months, and then stop working. I now have to admit that it is a design/manufacturing issue, and not just a luck of the draw on a faulty item. This last one arrived not working, so at least I will be able to return it, as the others lasted just long enough to pass the 30 day manufacturer's warranty. HP has always been a brand I trusted, but now I will have to look outside my trusted brand.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Bought this monitor for my son along with his gaming PC. It’s so so thin and modern. Looks great! The view is so clear and sharp
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lsheep from Great monitor I am very happy with this monitor. Love how sleek it is. The colors are great and have had zero issues with it over the last two weeks. Wish it did have sound, but added a sound bar underneath it and it does the the trick.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAVSSS from GREATTTT its great and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dave RB from A good value Very pleased with these monitors. Size, color values and ease of setup is a plus. Shipping was prompt and packaging provided ample protection.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loracekim from Control location sucks Easy connect and setup with HP computer. But my only complaint is why can't they place the controls on the front. Who cares if it looks like a photo frame I want to be able to easy find and use controls not spend several minutes searching every time I want to turn it off. Or worse with my computer have to flip it upside down to get to controls on the bottom since I can't see them. Please move important controls to the front.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bplunk from HP M27fw Backlit Monitor white Shipped sooner than advertised. Monitor was exactly as described. Easy to install and setup.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by JoeD1 from Decent monitors, when they work for your needs. Ordered over 10 monitors. At least 2 did not work out of the box, but it's past the 30 day return window. No vesa, so mounting is not an option.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by M1235 from Not mountable The monitor itself is very good. Great picture quality. It isn't mountable. Every monitor I considered had to be mountable. In the Q&A section, one of the answers by customer service led me to believe it was mountable. It wasn't worth returning. At some point a third party company will create a piece to make it mountable. Would rather purchase directly from HP but it appears they aren't interested.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent piece of equipment--totally reliable. Excellent piece of equipment--totally reliable. Great purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Instead of a My Pillow, get a . . . Easy on my (78-year-old) eyes, this is what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rocky2021 from Functions as Expected It does what it was built to do and it does what any brand monitor will offer at its price range. I am satisfied but not impressed.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by scubadiva from Sleek, lightweight and easy on the eyes I’ve had this monitor for over a month and so far it’s been great! Easy to set up and the screen doesn’t feel glaring -I don’t find myself getting headaches at the end of a busy days of zoom calls. The picture quantify is also great.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by cav7 from Fabulous screen This is exactly what I needed--this monitor gives me plenty of space to work on multiple windows or see design work close-up. And more. Highly recommend this screen.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by SBar from Great monitor at a good price Essential for working with large spreadsheets. Very nice display, easy to set up and compatible with my laptop.
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this monitor have height adjustment in addition to screen tilt?

Asked by: monitor questions
No, this HP M27fw FHD Monitor is not height adjustable.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-27

can these monitors be attached to swivel arms?

Asked by: TRLfnb
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend looking on the internet for HP m27fw VESA mount adapters. Once you have the VESA mount adapters, you will be able to attach them to VESA-compatible swivel arms.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-11

How many inches ? 

Asked by: Lucydany13
Hello. Thanks for your question. This is a 27-inch HP monitor. It is measured diagonally.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-24

this monitor has speaker

Asked by: mike881
Thank you for your question! The HP M27fw FHD Monitor does not feature built-in speakers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the height with the stand?

Asked by: GBM11
Thank you for your interest in the HP M27fw FHD Monitor! This monitor has a maximum height of 17.21 inches.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does it allow you to have multiple screens in view on the screen?

Asked by: Bay97
Thank you for your question! While the HP M27fw FHD Monitor does feature 2 HDMI inputs they cannot be viewed at the same time.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this monitor the 2023 version?

Asked by: JID2023
It is unclear what is meant by the 2023 version. Please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-28

What is the size of the screen in inches (as if it were a tv)

Asked by: GlendaP
Hello, Glenda. Thanks for your question. This is a 27-inch monitor. It is measured diagonally like a TV.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_2H1A4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT