Engineered for Sustainability

HP M24h FHD Monitor

  • FHD (1920 x 1080)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)

HP M24h FHD Monitor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D15AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by SeanMo from Excellent simple monitor Easy to use. Clear picture.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ana Bee from Love it! Great monitor for the price!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sterl from HP M24h Monitor Very easy to setup on Windows & iOS operating systems.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Monitor 24” What’s not to like about this beautiful monitor. It came with an impressive stand and base. I think it’s actually made from aluminum. Very heave and sturdy. The screen is referred to as eye easy and it is. I plan to use it specifically for a control panel for a CNC machine. Thumbs up!!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by JMA- from Good Efficient and good looking
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phred HP Spectre from am very pleased with my HP M24h FHD Monitor I am very pleased with my HP M24h FHD Monitor
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lou C. from Nice size For business use, it's perfect.
Date published: 2023-09-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D15AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there an adapter available that would allow me to use a VESA Mount? I need to arm mount my monitors.

Asked by: Ty_L_93
The HP M24h is not a VESA-compatible display. There isn't an adapter that can adapt a non-VESA display into a VESA display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-30

I need a monitor that is low eye strain and a refresh rate over 80 Hz? The HP website fails to list this refresh rate in the spec and overview pages.

Asked by: cblue
For personalized assistance, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-07

Can you cast from an Android or iPhone to the monitor?

Asked by: Highbeams
Thank you for your question! No, this HP M24h FHD Monitor will not be compatible with casting as this monitor is not network-compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-08

How do I change the fps?

Asked by: Bob22908
FPS is controlled by the GPU and CPU. This is not a setting that can be changed via a display. This will also be determined by the source material as well. Most games will let you change the FPS under the video settings of each game. However, if your monitor has a low refresh rate this will not help until you get a monitor that is designed for gaming. For gaming, a monitor with a minimum of 144Hz refresh rate is recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-26

Is their audio on this computer and is their a mic on this computer?

Asked by: Deion
This HP M24h FHD Monitor is just a display, not a computer. This monitor does not include audio or a built-in microphone.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-28

whats the hz on this monitor

Asked by: henryboi69420
Thanks for your question! The HP M24h FHD Monitor features a 75hz refresh rate.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-11-21

How does the audio work? Are speakers built in? If not, what speakers are recommended?

Asked by: christmasgift
Thank you for your question, the HP M24h monitor does not have speakers.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-02-28

Seeing two different answers to VESA adapters. Can you use an M24h adapter on this product?

Asked by: Nixonrr
The HP M24h FHD Monitor is not VESA mount compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_76D15AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT