• Help improve productivity and reduce printer interaction by eliminating the need to manually load envelopes.
  • Simplifying business mailings by printing envelops quickly and efficiently with this feeder that holds 75 envelopes.
  • Add two HP Envelope Feeders and print up to 150 professional looking envelopes at a time.

HP LaserJet Envelope Feeder is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H21A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by PJMG from Problematic From The Start I just purchased an HP M610dn printer. This envelope feeder is the one to use with that printer. I am not a computer geek, but I am definitely not a novice. The printer and the envelope feeder do not seem to be communicating, no matter what I do in the settings (I'll not go into all the time I've spent trying to get this to work). I suspect something is wrong in the setup, but I don't know and haven't yet figured it out. Bottom line: this should be an extremely simple process - correctly place the printer on the feeder tray and print envelopes. There is NO WAY it should be this complicated. The computer I'm using is only 5 months old with a new version of MS Office.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITqueen from Perfect addition to the printer Printing bulk levels of envelopes in rapid succession is a time killer if you manual feed. This pushes the envelopes through in no time at all. Will no longer use a laser printer without an envelope feeder. Fantastic.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sprint Print from Envelope tray I line the capacity of the tray. Had some issues switching from multiple trays running the same job. We print a lot of metallic envelopes and have to stop after 10 prints to cool down due to toner flaking off. Otherwise a good printer.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H21A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which models of laserjets are comppatible with the LOH21A envelope feeder?

Asked by: DerekBaine
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Envelope Feeder, L0H21A, is compatible with the following printers: HP LaserJet Enterprise M607n, K0Q14A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M608n, K0Q17A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M610dn, 7PS82A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M611dn, 7PS84A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M611x, 7PS85A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M612dn, 7PS86A; HP LaserJet Enterprise M612x, 7PS87A printers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this compatible with an HP LaserJet Enterprise M604?

Asked by: Dginn
Thank you for your question! This HP LaserJet Envelope Feeder will be compatible with: HP LaserJet Enterprise M607n K0Q14A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M607dn K0Q15A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608n K0Q17A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608dn K0Q18A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608x K0Q19A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dn K0Q21A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dh K0Q20A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609x K0Q22A, HP LaserJet Managed E60055dn MOP33A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065dn MOP35A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065x MOP36A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075dn MOP39A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075x MOP40A
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this feeder compatible with Enterprise M554?

Asked by: WCTech
Thank you for your question! This HO LaserJet Envelope Feeder is compatible with the following HP Printers: HP LaserJet Enterprise M607n K0Q14A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M607dn K0Q15A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608n K0Q17A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608dn K0Q18A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608x K0Q19A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dn K0Q21A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dh K0Q20A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609x K0Q22A, HP LaserJet Managed E60055dn MOP33A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065dn MOP35A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065x MOP36A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075dn MOP39A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075x MOP40A
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-01

How do I print an envelope with the M507x printer?

Asked by: propofologist
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can print up to 10 envelopes from tray 1 on the HP Laserjet Enterprise Pro m507x printer. Here are some instructions: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/c06170498
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-15

Are there any envelope trays for color printers?

Asked by: MDS400
Thank you for your question! There will be add-on envelope trays for color printers. For assistance with accessories for your HP Color Printer please check the Support page, or resubmit your question with your printer model number. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this fit my HP Laserjet P4014n printer?

Asked by: MrsStrayhorn2
Thank you for your question! This HP LaserJet Envelope Feeder is only compatible with: HP LaserJet Enterprise M607n K0Q14A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M607dn K0Q15A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608n K0Q17A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608dn K0Q18A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608x K0Q19A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dn K0Q21A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dh K0Q20A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609x K0Q22A, HP LaserJet Managed E60055dn MOP33A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065dn MOP35A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065x MOP36A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075dn MOP39A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075x MOP40A.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is there a envelope tray for the Color Laserjet M455dn?

Asked by: Bartrick60
Thank you for being an HP customer! Yes, the CF404 will be compatible with the HP Color LaserJet M455dn and can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-laserjet-550-sheet-feeder-tray
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-13

I'm trying to find a feeder that feeds strips of paper not envelopes. They are 3.3. wide (not the 3.5 listed above). Can HP confirm is there is a chance the slides could go down to 3.3 for a tight fit for feeding?

Asked by: ElisaTM
Thank you for your question! No, this HP LaserJet Envelope Feeder has custom sizes of 3.5 x 6.3 to 7 x 10 in. At this time, HP does not have a product that will print smaller than these sizes.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-06-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H21A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT