• Save time and improve the performance of individuals and workteams with the increased paper capacity of this 550-sheet paper tray from HP. With more sheets of available paper, users spend less time refilling paper trays.

HP LaserJet 550-sheet Paper Tray is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_F2A72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by JKBJ from Last HP product I'll purchase. Your website stinks. I ordered this in error. No icon to cancel. No icon to return. Guess I'm stuck.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eugene HP from Durable hard working machine Bought a new model because my previous one was approaching an end of its life cycle. This is my third HP two trays printer used for home business. Have to print a lot on different sizes of paper - this is being auto selected by printer. Love 45 pages per minute speed. Double sided printing if needed. Will stay with HP. Like with Bose for music.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyce from Useful addition Useful addition
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_F2A72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this work with the M507 models?

Asked by: Andrea280WF
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP LaserJet 550-sheet Paper Tray will be compatible with the HP m507 printer. Thank you for being an HP Customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Good afternoon - we are looking to replace a majority of our check printers. It looks like the HP LaserJet M507n will be the best option. Is there a limit on the amount I can order online?

Asked by: Anonymous
There should be no limits on how many items are purchased online. For further assistance, it is recommended to chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work with LaserJet Managed MFP E52645?

Asked by: JDBarrows
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this is the correct paper tray for the HP LaserJet Managed MFP E52645 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-11

F2A72A is this also an envelope feeder. If not what is the correct envelope feeder for the HP HP 507DN laser

Asked by: VEP Computers
This HP LaserJet 550-sheet Paper Tray is compatible with any media type from 3.5 inches by 5.5 inches to US Legal size(8.5" by 14").
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-23

will this fit HP Color MFP M578f

Asked by: Canine Club House
No, this HP LaserJet Paper Tray is not compatible with the Enterprise M578f. The B5L34A will be and can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-color-laserjet-550-sheet-media-tray
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-08

Is there a software patch that will allow me to use a4 paper on my Envy 7640 printer?

Asked by: wjlstr
Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can i add two F2A72A lockers to 1PV87A#B19 device?

Asked by: Supppilo
Yes, your HP LaserJet Enterprise M507dn will be compatible with two of these paper trays/lockers. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

will this work with m406

Asked by: jaskdjfl;
Thank you for your question! No, this is not the compatible paper tray for the M406. The M406 uses the D9P29A located at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-laserjet-pro-550-sheet-feeder-tray
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_F2A72A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT