ENERGY STAR | Home

HP Laptop 15t-fd000, 15.6"

CUSTOMIZABLE

  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i7-1355U (up to 5.0 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 10 cores, 12 threads) + Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 SDRAM (1 X 8 GB)
  • 256 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD

HP Laptop 15t-fd000, 15.6" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_72N07AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by itwizard444 from Fast and Easy Fast quick and easy
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by DDLL722 from Great purchase Very lightweight yet unsure if the quality will stand with time. Graphics and speeds are great. Purchased for everyday use and is working well.
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by KristiPo from Touchpad is not great It's ok. The touchpad doesn't work great. Sometimes the right click menu comes up when I am not clicking the bottom right corner. It is also super sensitive and I changed the sensitivity to low.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Calli63 from Slow, clunky monster This is not a good computer. It's slow and huge and cheap/clunky feeling. The don't on the keys is huge. The way the creek displays is huge. You're not actually seeing more of the spreadsheet you opened, it's just gigantic. If you need large text books, this computer would be a good option. If you were getting a larger screen to widen your field of vision, look elsewhere.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by RoseApril from So far so good! I've had about a week and I can't complain. Had trouble finding a keyboard cover for it though.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. R from Long life I am still getting used to my new laptop. I hope it lasts as long as my other HP products.
Date published: 2023-05-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_72N07AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do any HP laptops have touch screen?

Asked by: NONE to give
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-07

Is this windows 11 home or windows 11 home s mode

Asked by: hawkeye50
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP laptop has Windows 11 Home.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-15

Is this a x86 laptop

Asked by: Vicb77
Please visit this link for information on the Intel® Core™ i7-1355U including in the base version of this laptop: https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/232160/intel-core-i71355u-processor-12m-cache-up-to-5-00-ghz/specifications.html?wapkw=Intel%C2%AE%20Core%E2%84%A2%20i7-1355U%20
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-20

Can a docking station be used with this and if so which would be your recommendation?

Asked by: GLH5
Thank you for your question! No, this HP Laptop 15t-fd000 has a USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (supports data transfer only and does not support charging or external monitors) port. That port will not be compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-06-13

Does this have a webcam and is it good for a business starting

Asked by: Ms 43 Dee
Thank you for your question, the 15t-fd000 does have a HP True Vision 720p HD camera with integrated dual array digital microphones.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-11-27

I need a simple replacement for my current HP laptop. MUST have A physical RJ45 internet port and a physical left/right mouse buttons. Do you have a simple laptop with these options? My current laptop is HP LAPTOP-87BSC38S

Asked by: BH Hoag
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-06-08

Can I hook up a monitor and external keeyboard?

Asked by: DieselGeorge
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can connect a monitor to the HDMI port and an external keyboard to the USB port.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-30

does this labtop have LTE, where I can surface the net without WIFI? if not, how can I tell if the labtop will have that feature?

Asked by: Waylandl
Thank you for your question! This HP Laptop 15t-fd000 will not have LTE connectivity. Please see the HP Business Laptops for laptops with LTE options at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/vwa/laptops/segm=Business?jumpid=ma_lt_featured_na_6_231108
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-07-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_72N07AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT