• Windows 11 Home
  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 8 GB memory; 128 GB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal HD display

HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr, Windows 11 Home, 15.6", Intel® Core™ i7, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, HD, Jet black is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_7G0D8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Adedayo O from Ok It’s rather ordinary, with nothing particularly outstanding about it. The keyboard also leaves something to be desired. The graphics is also just ok
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dimps_cindy from HP review It was really nice and sleek. I haven't had my own laptop in a while and this was awesome.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bo3000 from Love! I was at a dead end with an old HP laptop I use just for writing and had to get a new one. I loved my old HP and wanted another HP. I got this laptop and am thrilled. The screen is amazingly clear. The keyboard is a dream. The keys are a little bigger. The pressure is perfect. It's super light. Best of all, it's ridiculously fast. Fantastic computer. I love it! Very, very pleased.
Date published: 2023-08-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_7G0D8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this have an HDMI input?

Asked by: dragon002
Hello. Thanks for your question. There is 1 HDMI output port on this HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-09

Is it possible to add the storage from 128 GB to 1TB the model HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr ?

Asked by: samyu
This HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr is preconfigured and will ship as the specifications state. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-05

is this computer new or refurbished?

Asked by: Tophatter
Thank you for your question, the 15-fd0047nr is a new model.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-04-16

Does this run CAD and AUTOCAD ?

Asked by: Bills23
Thank you for your question! As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-02

Can the HP 15 FD0047nr connect to a docking station? If so which port allows this and will it be able to charge and connect external monitors?

Asked by: Ben and Steph
Hello, Ben and Steph. Thanks for your question. This HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr has 1 USB Type-C 5Gbps signaling rate (supports data transfer only and does not support charging or external monitors) port. You can use a Universal USB Docking Station. You want to be sure the docking station has the video ports, i.e. HDMI, that are on the monitors.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-13

Does this have a DVD/CD drive

Asked by: Bill2012
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP laptop does not have a CD/DVD drive. You can use an external USB CD/DVD drive with this laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-29

On this laptop can memory be expanded to 16GB ? - I could not find memory on this site - 2 8gb sticks ?

Asked by: rla1xxx
Yes, this HP Laptop 15-fd0047nr has a maximum RAM capacity of 16GB. Thank you for shopping at HP!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15

So what's so good about having a computer that doesn't have touch screen or backlit keyboard or fingerprint which even Banks everybody uses fingerprint I'm so tired of passwords it's

Asked by: Anonymous
For HP Laptops with backlit keyboards, fingerprint readers, and more business-related options please see this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/vwa/laptops/segm=Business?jumpid=ma_lt_featured_na_6_231108
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_7G0D8UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT