• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink; not recommended for HP Deskjet 1200c or HP DeskJet 1600c Printers
  • It's so easy to make the transfer
  • Enjoy all the fun, vibrant colors
  • Iron-on transfers you can count on

HP Iron-On Transfers, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 12 sheets, C6049A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_C6049A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy 2024 from Hp printer not user friendly I cannot print these on my hp officejet 4650. The scaling can not be adjusted and im out of warrantee. Im buying a canon or epson that is much more user friendly. After i do ill update the review.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Shadow Shadow shows behind design and can’t get rid of it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by MzQueenB from Should have got the one for dark clothing Did not like this product because you have to do too much stuff to actually download the picture
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet MeMa from Perfect! I paint these makeup bags & sell them. The iron on transfer made it so much easier. Looks fabulous!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJS from Individual mask covers Helps to show the smile that is under the mask. This did the trick, people don't have to guess how friendly I am. This also is a creative way to lighten up the gravity of having to wear a mask.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy camper 3 from Not Worth It The transfer paper would not adhere to the material!! Waste of money
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom Carol from I have never used transfer paper before, it was phenomenal for my project. The doily in my pic was one used on table runner for my son's wedding. It was linen so not as sharp as would have been on cotton but still filled the bill! Thank you for a great product and your customer service!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by NG07 from Works great! It was very easy to use, simple instructions and worked well. Will be buying more for sure.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRider from Amazing Results These sheets are super easy to use and produce amazing results.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty39 from Directions are important We bought these to make a club t shirt. We read the reviews from other sites and then thoroughly read the instructions and followed them to the letter. We were very pleased with the results. The colors were vibrant. It take patience to achieve a great outcome, but it is worth it! Very economical.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by techmom from EASY!! I have been using these for a while. I've tried others in a pinch, but always come back to these. The application process is easy, and the quality is good. As in other iron on, even those you purchase in stores or at concerts, wash them wrong side out and air dry, they will last a long,long time. I highly reccomend this purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cpmyrtle from Successful project! This product surprised me at how easy it was and how successfully my project turned out! Followed directions to the letter and had no problem. I've tried cheap transfer paper in the past and was reluctant to try again but decided HP might have a better product... glad I made that decision. Created a logo, put it on a jacket and am thrilled with the result.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by MListon from Perfect I was really happy with this product. It was easy to use. It worked perfectly. At first, I was worried that my lightweight iron would not be hot enough or heavy enough to transfer the images, but it wasn't the case at all. I transferred some kids' drawings onto homemade aprons for my son's class auction and it turned out so cute. I will be ordering more for some personal projects in the future.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by hs1946 from Great product! The 1st transfer work great! Directions were easy to follow and very concise. I saved money by using HP as an after-thought. I will go to HP 1st from now on for my paper and supply needs.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by dbowjr from Amazing Value Follow the excellent directions that come with the product and you will be rewarded with a perfect image.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEWLU from Ms Great Product I had excellent results with this product. Another product that I used left a green cast on white areas. HP transfer paper produced accurate colors.Thank You. I shall order this again
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by KBarrett4 from Good Product, but must follow the directions! Irons worked well.... MUST follow directions carefully!!! Really push on the iron and definitely have it on max heat and your iron ons will turn out almost perfect! For the price it's well worth the effort and it does take some effort!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by blanche from Surprisingly good I only ironed on one shirt. Worked very well. Easy instructions. Looked very good. Have not washed the shirt though, so we'll see how that turns out. But according to many reviews, going through the wash should not destroy it.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kevincat from Not as great as I had hoped... I tried the transfer paper on poly/cotton, like the directions said, but I can see the clear transfer film. The letters came out OK, but It just didn't look as good as I had hoped. Perhaps on thicker fabric or an off-white color, the transfer would work better. I do like how easy the paper is to print and use but I would have liked the end product to look more professional.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by DianeKNY from Great for small businesses, crew, staff, events... Just follow the instructions, print your logo, design or whatever you'd like & you have custom shirts, jackets, accessories. I even put my logo on my tripod & camera cases. Using Google Docs I was able to use different sizes & print multiple images of different sizes to use up almost the whole page. On clothing, the transfer paper has held up great after just a few washes, so far. I use U.S. made American Apparel T-shirts that you can order in 3-pks per size for $45. The people that I gave logo shirts to want to buy more too. GREAT idea, great product!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by efshanee from great product great product, did exactly what is was supposed to do...the women's homeless shelter i work, the ladies had a ball painting on a tee shirt, with a transfer of my dog...many uses
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by denis5983 from Amazing These transfers are of exceptional quality...easy to use. They produce a brilliant color and retain it's color after washing in cold water. Highly recommend for quilts and all craft projects.
Date published: 2011-07-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_C6049A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use transfer paper with my hp envy 7200e? 

Asked by: Heat Transfer paper
Yes, these HP Iron-On Transfers will be compatible with that HP Envy printer. Thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-21

Can I print using my regular ink?

Asked by: Ink hp 62
HP Iron-On Transfers are designed to work with HP printers that use HP ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-19

Can you use these iron on transfer papers with the HP Officejet PRO 8720? 

Asked by: Jem115
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use these HP Iron-On Transfers with the HP Officejet Pro 8720 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-12

Is This Compatible With The HP ENVY 6000 All In One Printer Series ?

Asked by: Cocho116
Hello. Thanks for your question. These HP Iron-On Transfers are compatible with the HP Envy 6000 printer series.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-25

Do I need a special machine or ami able to just use an iron?

Asked by: Patticake12
The HP Iron-On Transfers just need an iron. No special machine is necessary.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-13

Can I use transfer paper with the HP Smart Tank 7301 All-in-One Printer?

Asked by: lidiya1990
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use these HP Iron-On Transfers with the HP Smart Tank 7301 All-in-One printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-07

Is this compatible with the HP DeskJet 4155e series?

Asked by: ctm4
Thank you for your question! Yes, these HP Iron-On Transfers, 8.5 x 11 in. will be compatible with your HP Deskjet 4155e. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-02

Does this require a special type of ink to do the iron on transfers?

Asked by: Msgoddess21
No, this is recommended for use with HP Inkjet printers but no special type of ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_C6049A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT