• Prepaid eCode is delivered via email
  • $5 Prepaid Card for an HP Instant Ink subscription
  • The Smart Subscription service that delivers ink before you run out
  • Save up to 50% on ink

HP Instant Ink Prepaid eCode ($5), 3YN14AN is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 8253.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3956, tr_4297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YN14AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by LZGC from Nice! Awesome quality!
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kuny from Never Ink-less Fast and easy way to keep your printers in supply
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notanut from EASY It was so easy to sign up for instant ink.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Max Oldham from New HP Printer/Scanner Our old printer stopped working. In an effort to fix our printer, I called HP. HP told me our old printer was no longer supported and suggested we buy a new printer. HP offered a deal on a new printer, so rather than go to Best Buy and buy a new printer, I agreed to purchase a new printer directly from Instant Ink. The deal was good, and I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rxxxyxxxaxxxn from So glad I was able to return this for a full refund! I decided after my Japanese printer broke after 10 years that I would go for the venerable HP brand. Buy American! I needed a two cassette machine, one for labels one for regular paper. The HP sales people were great but tech support was abysmal. They kept having to take simple questions to supervisors. They couldn't even tell me how to plug in the USB cable - did not know where it was on the printer. I eventually figured it out on my own. What drove me to distraction was the constant paper jams - out of both cassettes. Tech support wanted me to clean the rollers - on a brand new machine! I got to know the multiple places to pull paper out pretty good, including the somewhat fussy internal pull out plastic piece. There are a lot of places in this printer for crumpled paper to get lost. Still I was motivated to make this thing work - sending shipping labels and a person to the printer was expensive. Even with them looking at the printer on my phone they could not get it to go right. Feature wise It was incredibly noisy. Kudos to HP for taking it back.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by ///// from / Didn't receive one
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by GGme from Good deal! Every little bit helps!
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marion mcg from No idea I was not aware i had an "e-card", so no, i am not enjoying it, have not used it, know nothing about it.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rmcc6883 from Make sure you understand everything from HP before you purchase a printer from them The HP sales person sold me a new printer that is almost the same one I got and had problems with But the key is it’s non-returnable and he never told me it was non-returnable so I’m stuck with a printer that I can’t use it. It’s not better than the one I have. I have called HP explain the whole situation and no response. I told him of a printer that I wanted and could they help me no response
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yette59 from Awesome Great, fantastic
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by McLean from Amazing service It is wonderful to know that HP is keeping up with when I need more ink. It is so economical also. I love the service. HP knows that excellent service is as important as an excellent product.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by kennypw8 from OK Customer I'm satisfied with the ink program.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ham- ster from DANG! Can't beleive its still working with "NO HICCUPS" I was anticipating on having trouble with my new HP Inst ink ,as I had previously had problems with my other new Printers, which I , but not anymore . HP Inst ink is the best ,No problems to relay.keep up the good work and stay with HP Insta Ink to avoid any conflicts with your NEW Printer
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tata58 from Alternate payment method HP requiring customers to submit an alternate method of payment of payment before allowing a "HP PREPAID CARD" to be used to pay for HP INSTANT INK is ludicrous at best. I chose a prepaid card to avoid giving out information that in this day and age is one hack away from being stolen. Does HP care that little about protecting customers privacy? I've been a loyal customer for decades and continuing to do so is becoming very difficult.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Never got this card Never got this card or the promised 3 months of free ink
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vantin from Wonderful service experience Sales person was knowledgeable
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by JLM670 from nothing here Have not received this item
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by klea from Ghost Card What $5 card?
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewels Chanel from If you are looking for a product that can do all in one this is the best printer for the job. Way better than my other printer more suitable for my work environment.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pure fast printing every time & more to print too. Helped in a long way to my 🖨 printings. I so much loved it.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great printer I love it. This is amazing printer.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bob the printer from Great printer but some serious start up issues The printer is excellent but it took 3 and 1/2 hours for tech support to get it working. I printed less than my normal pages and it is now out of ink. It takes 1-2 weeks to get ink for a new printer. This is unacceptable.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Jewel from Satisfied Customer Completely satisfied. Convenient. Don't have to worry about running out of ink. Great program.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankly my Dear from No Worry! I have had Instant Ink for several years now and appreciate the ease the program works. Cost is very fair and no problems with the program.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by xemog from Don’t understand this I don’t know what this is, and I didn’t get points for the HP club; also was treated like I stole the computer. Simply awful customer service, more like customer DISservice.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bita from Hp printer I love my Hp printer
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the company, from Good job and everything Happy with service and product
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by April410 from My printer My home printer works well for me.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by John Jer from Try ‘INSTANT INK’ I have been using the INSTANT INK method for years and I have had no problems.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by CATTOOTH from HP65 INK I DON'T USE IT. BECAUSE I ONLY USE ONE HP65 XL EVERY 6 OR 7 MONTHS.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zowie46 from Economical way of never running out Easy pisy enjoy the convienance
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simor4653 from Love instant ink! When my ink gets low I'm wondering if it will arrive before I'm out of ink! But it always arrives, just when it's needed. The ink cartridges last much longer than any I find in the brick and mortar stores.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLopezG from Anticipation Anticipation of Ink Coming my Way
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rancho los colibries from I am happy that they have this program. It makes purchasing the right ink for the proper printer. Is very convenient and very strict stress-free
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prilba from Not sure it really exists I never received this. I’m not aware of how you actually get it
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by TexasGrammie from Instant Ink is great Instant ink is worth the $. Always arrives when needed.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikon Al from Goodbye, Worry about Running Out! It is so easy with Instant Ink. I used to fear that day when the ink ran out. It meant going to the local statonary store and buying ink cartridges that were so expensive. Now, that anxiety has been removed. The ink is sent early and waiting so that, when the final page is printed, all I have to do it take out the old cartridges and install the new ones and I'm good to go. Amazing.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Copy from anywhere Product was very easy to order, this hp copier works great.the one thing that stands out is you can get your copy from your phone.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother of 10 from HP helps with expert advice My last HPprinter was great for 10 years and HP helped me realize it could not be fixed. The technician I spoke with was great and shared the newer one I could get online. It was a great value and it works very well with my needs for printing and copying
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patriot's Rick from So easy All I can say is wow. So easy to use…just set your printer up and it practically runs itself. We print pretty often in our home and it’s always ready to go. Thanks HP
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very happy with printer I am very happy with my printer. It’s nice to get all the professional help when I have questions.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by B.G. from Kudos to the service representative! Representative was very helpful, kind and patient helping me set up the new printer. He said “I will stay with you until the printer prints”. And he did.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Go printer all in one 3375 This the worst printer ever I have experienced.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nahuiollin from Excellent! Good product!
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie R. from HP Printers Great program. Never without ink !
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Putting Green from Happy printing Never run out of ink
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. Khan from HP products and SMART FRIEND SERVICE HP has lot good products!! I am pretty much enjoying….!!
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by !!!!!!!!!!!!! from Instant Ink Have not been able to apply the instant ink to my account
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thebikewife21 from FIRE FIRE What’s happening Make the app a little more own to different things
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elaine in Aurora, CO from HP is Quality & Reliable with both Printers and Service Reliable delivery of ink cartridges
Date published: 2024-03-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3956, tr_4297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YN14AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Deskjet 3772 compatible printer?

Asked by: rw39
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP Deskjet 3772 will be Instant Ink compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

My printer is a HP deskjet 2755. It's not on the printer list. Does that mean I can't get free ink?

Asked by: Dokie
The HP Deskjet 2755 is compatible with HP Instant Ink. Please visit this link to sign up: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-26

i need to update my account and i need to print

Asked by: janet E
Hello, Janet. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. The HP Instant Ink customer service team can be reached at 855-785-2777 or at http://www.hpinstantink.com.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

How do I change my Credit Card No? 123. does not have anything to do with Credit Cards or HP Smart App

Asked by: James3336
It is unclear what is being asked. If you are referring to changing the credit card number on your HP Instant Ink account please visit this link: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2 If this is not the question be asked, please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

I have Hp ePrint on my printer but no way to get on there account.

Asked by: Dog breath
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I get ink for my HP ENVY Inspire 7900e ALL in one Printer?

Asked by: 3crazycats
The Envy Inspire 7900e series is Instant Ink compatible. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

I was signed up to receive ink whenever mine ran low and I haven’t received any ink in a long time. I am almost out and would like to have some sent to me. Is there something I need to do at my end? Thank you, Cindy 

Asked by: CJJOSEPHS
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. You can reach them at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-04

If I purchase an HP instant ink prepaid ecode will it let my printer work? It has instant ink cartridges in it.

Asked by: JLFlory
Thank you for your question! As long as the cartridges are in working condition you will be fine. If they aren't new cartridges will be shipped to you when you activate the card and create an HP Instant Ink account.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YN14AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT