• Prepaid eCode is delivered via email
  • $60 credit for Instant Ink, no credit card required for sign-up
  • The Smart Subscription service that delivers ink before you run out
  • Save up to 50% on ink

HP Instant Ink Prepaid eCode ($60), 6ZB44AN is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 8123.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3882, tr_4241
  • loc_en_US, sid_6ZB44AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLBn from Great service to subscribe to. I have been an instant ink subscriber for 8 or more years. It’s a great convenience to have the ink available when you run out. You can also change your usage and save on your monthly price. In the end I have to say it is cheaper to use the subscription service than running to a box store for a refill.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Printer Startup First of all I never received the $5 Instant Ink card. This may be due to the fact that I was installing anew printer. My HP support contract renewed helped me get started and up to speed. Lydia was outstanding in assisting me during the startup.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alfreding1 from Excellent product HP Office Jet 8015e, This is a great printer , for me this is the best one I had,
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garrry from E-card Don’t have e-card.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angelo Gattuso from set up of new printer Super-Dupper....
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vickie Clark from False Ink Advertisement with Printer Purchase Your ink program SUCKS! Your new HP8020 printer SUCKS! Your ink doesn’t last
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashely beth from Convenient I love the convenience of Instant Ink and it saves me money!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by tock holder from New shopper Just signed up and have gotten my first refills. Time will tell. Good, so far
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by KRowe from Never run out! So convenient! It is very handy not to have to run out to buy ink!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack Sha from Instant ink works great Seems all is good ,I don't have to go shopping for ink. Once in awhile I check estimated ink supply , Now I don't that and HP sends me a note that its coming.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by CS 2024 from Be careful of what HP tells you This was not what I wanted. The salesgirl misrepresented the instant ink program and told me I had to buy the card. It is impossible to get it cancelled as you just get transferred to different departments. And I cannot print from my phone. Not a happy customer.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by papasteve from Auto ship ink I did NOT use the "prepaid e-code", I have used HO "Instant Ink" program in the past and it didn't work for me and I have no desire to ever use again.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeCr from Very convenient Very convenient
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Wool from How would I know I never got this
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abeldog from So Far, so perfect! The extra ink arrived just after the HP printer. It was packaged perfectly and looked like new. These are spare cartridges which I have not even opened yet.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeaniec from Ink is Instant! I enjoy for getting the instant ink when it's needed..
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly D from Recommend Great printer. Easy setup
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ada Sis from HP Envy Printer HP Envy is one of the best printers on the market. I did a chat and the gal was very helpful and steered me to the right printer for me and even put the order in for me. I highly recommend HP printer.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by KristinaBFam from Just get the Instant Ink Instant Ink is great! I don't have to think about ordering ink before running out, and I added on the paper option so I don't have to worry about remembering paper either!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz F from No worries getting your ink refills I love the idea of getting the ink in the mail and as soon as they notice you r getting low they send it to you. No worries
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I will review this card if I ever receive one. I have never received this Instant Ink $5 Prepaid e-card so I am unable to write a review.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cesar rene from Perfecto Todo estuvo bien
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie 9 from Easy !!!! The printer tells HP when you need ink. The ink cartridges are much larger so you don’t need to change them so often. There are several plans to choose from depending how many pages you need to print. Look into it—it is EASY. I have been an instant ink member for many years-no complaints.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Tonie from good bonus It is nice to have this
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by kmontague from Simplify Honestly, opted out of the HP instant-ink program. our home printer is not used much at all since we both work in multiple offices for our careers and spend way to much time on devices at work. But we do have lives and need to print and scan items. but our home printing is around 10 pages per month. But I love the idea of keeping life simpler and not needing to make those supply runs when life is already busy. I wish my fridge had a similar program.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I never received the card. I never receive the card.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellsee from Instant Ink I’ve been enjoying this service for a number of years now and it has worked very well for my needs.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Necia from Printer I have had HP products for years and always happy with product and service
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by J I D W from Garbage I have not printed a singe page because it is impossible to get the printer connected to my PC
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tomsayre from Print head issue The technician I spoke to was very helpful in resolving my issue. She was very thorough and technically skilled and I got resolution very quickly
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by AllisonFamily from Instant Ink Never Used Yet, But seems to Be Good
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lola12345 from Insta ink Never worry about running out of ink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeff39 from Just hp It’s ok for the price lower end printer
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why do you need my name? from SHOW SOME RESPECT, PLEASE! The concept of Instant Ink is fantastic; however, the representatives make it hard to give a great rating. The following are some of my issues with Instant Ink: 1. Long wait times regardless of the time of day, especially the "TECH" department. 2. Serious language issues are a great concern. Speech training needed. 3. Manual take-over is a serious concern. Reps. want to "take-over" the customer's Computers all the time! It is NOT necessary to do so! They need to walk the customers through the process and NOT insist on "Taking Over" my computer. I don't want them to take-over unless I am totally ignorant to instructions! It is disrespectful, arrogant, and demeaning to say the least. What makes them think customers can not follow simple instructions!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by GMcKae from New to Instant Ink New to Instant ink
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very happy with my new printer The printer is fast and efficient. I really like document feeder, which makes scanning multiple documents easy. The copies are crisp and my print jobs look great. The printer is easy to use and the applications on my PC are great.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by E Mathew from Winner on quality and convenience. This printer is an easy all in one and a winner for convenience and quality.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by vickio from e-card it's was ok
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by TroyGT from Instant ink Been using HP instant ink for over 10 years. Saved money and I have never run out of ink. Great product and service. Support is also excellent.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP ink+ is a ripoff HP ink+ is a ripoff. Subscribed to service for old printer. Received kit and installed new print cartridges. Printer quit working so ordered new printer that uses the exact same print cartridge. Received new printer and used print cartridge from old printer. Error message said brand new cartridges would not work because they were “registered “ to old printer. Had to install cartridges that came with new printer. Now have set of print cartridges that are brand new but useless.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommabrook from Great Great product, convenient service.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by SR Kittok from Good but could be better HP Instant ink has been a good value as long as you have no issues. The biggest issue I have is that the cartridges are disabled if you discontinue the service. I bought a new HP printer due to the color print heads no longer working. The black still worked and I had just installed the new cartridges I had been sent, I was assured I could still use the old printer but would need to discontinue Instant ink for it to get the free ink period for the new printer. This is not the case, after several hours talking with support and being promised some higher up would contact me (still waiting). The only way to use my old printer is to discard the Instant Ink cartridges and replace with regular HP cartridges. This seems ridiculous to me since I have already paid for these Instant Ink cartridridges. I have decided that writing a complaint letter to my state attorney general is my best option for this issue.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Confusing Program The instant ink program was poorly described leaving out key facts - like you have to pay for “usage” which means everything you print. This may work for certain large corporations but I am way better off buying my own ink and paper. Also, I do not want my printer linked to the internet as HP monitors my usage and ink levels and could be vulnerable to hackers. They need much better explanations of this program
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jing R. from Great Ink Program! HP Instant ink is reliable. It comes quickly. I dont worry about the high cost of inks when it's time to replace. The product is excellent. Thank you, HP!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by SoCal714 from Rollover Pages Evaporated When applied the Instant Ink gift card, the system eliminated the 900 rollover pages that came with the printer. Not happy.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Inkblaxk My colored ink was good but black ink is not working
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animor from Really easy to install I love this product.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steve2T from Ink ecard I don’t believe I received this in the mail or email.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by CTK 22 from Using HP Inst Ink and receiving $5.00 prepaid card When you low on ink, in a couple of day it is delivered to your home.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by JCbb from No more HP printers for me Printer never worked, so why bother with ink. I sent it back and canceled the account.
Date published: 2024-02-03
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3882, tr_4241
  • loc_en_US, sid_6ZB44AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Deskjet 3772 compatible printer?

Asked by: rw39
Thank you for your question! According to the specifications for this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop - 15t-es100, this will come with an HP Rechargeable MPP2.0 Tilt Pen (Natural Silver).
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the 479fdw compatible with HP Ink replacement plans?

Asked by: chsandahl
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Pro M479fdw printer is not eligible for HP Instant Ink.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-27

Is OfficeJet 8715 eligible for the Instant Ink program? 

Asked by: MarcusM55
Yes, the OfficeJet 8715 is listed as a compatible printer for Instant ink. You can find a list of eligible printers under FAQ https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/ Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-27

My printer is a HP deskjet 2755. It's not on the printer list. Does that mean I can't get free ink?

Asked by: Dokie
The HP Deskjet 2755 is compatible with HP Instant Ink. Please visit this link to sign up: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-28

i need to update my account and i need to print

Asked by: janet E
Hello, Janet. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. The HP Instant Ink customer service team can be reached at 855-785-2777 or at http://www.hpinstantink.com.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

How do I change my Credit Card No? 123. does not have anything to do with Credit Cards or HP Smart App

Asked by: James3336
It is unclear what is being asked. If you are referring to changing the credit card number on your HP Instant Ink account please visit this link: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2 If this is not the question be asked, please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

I have Hp ePrint on my printer but no way to get on there account.

Asked by: Dog breath
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I get ink for my HP ENVY Inspire 7900e ALL in one Printer?

Asked by: 3crazycats
The Envy Inspire 7900e series is Instant Ink compatible. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6ZB44AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT