Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Original HP Ink delivered only when you need it
  • Try Instant Ink for 3 months [1]
  • Pay for pages, not ink
  • 12 million subscribers and growing
  • Subscription required, change or cancel anytime[5]

HP Instant Ink 65 Black and 65 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H143AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by NJS1 from Ink The ink arrives in a timely manner. However, I don't like the fact that I can't use my normal HP cartridges as a backup to the instant ink ones. I do like the envelopes to send back the used cartridges to be recycled.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from BIG RIPOFF Do not buy a printer from HP
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kuzzoo from Grest Everything works great
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ayeme from Hp 5500 series. HP works greatly. Effective and efficient. Wouldn't have any other.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from install ink for printer cannot install to printer and agent was not helpful at all...I am very disappointed in the service...will be looking for new printer
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very Bad Customer Service Your people would not believe that the printer could not be connected via Wi-Fi & in trying to do so managed to cause me more than 9 hours of problems. Then they would not cancel the service causing even more problems. You are a disgrace to HP.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rachel L from I hate I ordered this!!! The ink is not recognized by my printer.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Oliver from Worthy Quality ink that allows for more printing than average store bought cartridges. Worthy price.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDee from So far Enjoying this so far!!
Date published: 2024-02-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H143AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What number do I need for HP ENVY 5070

Asked by: CHALY
Thank you for your question regarding the HP ENVY 5070. That unit uses the HP 65 black and 65 tri-color ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-15

What ink cartridge is needed for HP DeskJet 2600 all-in-one series

Asked by: DallasE
The HP DeskJet 2600 uses HP 65 and 65XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-11

Could you tell me your customer service phone number

Asked by: tinybubbles
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Instant Ink customer service team can be reached at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H143AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT