Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Original HP Ink delivered only when you need it
  • Try Instant Ink for 3 months [1]
  • Pay for pages, not ink
  • 12 million subscribers and growing
  • Subscription required, change or cancel anytime[5]

HP Instant Ink 64 Black and 64 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H139AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barbara C. from Ink didn't work in printer. It keeps saying that ink cartridge has a problem. Product didn't work
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by rlb 82 from Ink review So far, so good! Haven’t got into any heavy printing yet.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Neal123 from replacement cartridge is not working even after customer service support. The provided black ink cartridge is not working.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome program This is saving money.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Ink. from Product Review A Good Product.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink App did not connect to printer, had to send back the ink.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Don’t buy an HP Printer ! Never buy a HP printer because they now make it contingent on buying a subscription to their ink cartridges directly or the software controlled over the web will have you spend hours and hours trying to get it to print - I gave up and enrolled AFTER I purchased two HP inks from HP not on the plan and one their printer said was not authorized so it refused to work - and when I called HP got the run around from an operator in India and transferred from person to person resulting in them not refunding the 40 dollars I spent on an ink cartridge from HP
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wrong ink delivered :( Wrong Ink received and have yet to be able to exchange to get the ink for my printer.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kvia from Sign up Had to go to customer service Couldn’t figure out how to signup. But when I did the service is great so far
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Mexico from Ho instant ink The convenience of getting ink shipped is a timesaver.Never have to worry about running out of ink.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by hippy251 from HP 7855 Printer Easy to install but I have not used it yet since I can't get the printer registered with HP
Date published: 2024-02-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H139AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the monthly cost?

Asked by: D ruth J
Thank you for your question, Instant Ink has many different options for the monthly cost. You can find pricing information from the following link. https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-03-26

how can i unsubscribe from insta-ink

Asked by: SaintlySandi
We recommend contacting the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. You can reach them at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-02

how much are the 5 flexible plans

Asked by: danny ray
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can learn more about HP Instant Ink on this webpage: https://www.hp.com/us-en/printers/instant-ink.html You would need to scroll down the page to see the plans. If you need further assistance, we would recommend reaching out to HP Instant Ink. They can be reached at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-22

what ink cartridges work wi;th HP OfficeJet Pro 8020e

Asked by: BBunny
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Officejet Pro 8020e printer uses the HP 910 or 910XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-20

I NEED 64 BLACK INK . RUNNING LOW 

Asked by: GRANNYDANNIE
Thank you for being an HP customer! HP 64 black ink can be found for order at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-64-black-original-ink-cartridge
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-08

how much are the % flexible plans

Asked by: danny ray
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can learn more about HP Instant Ink on this webpage: https://www.hp.com/us-en/printers/instant-ink.html You would need to scroll down the page to see the plans. If you need further assistance, we would recommend reaching out to HP Instant Ink. They can be reached at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-22

When will I know if I need ink and how can I get auto shipment?

Asked by: Apappalas
Thank you for your interest in Instant Ink. Instant Ink is setup to auto ship the cartridges when the printer starts running low on ink. The easiest way to keep track is by using the HP Smart app which lets you see the ink levels from any device you have connected to the printer. You will also get an email when the cartridges have been shipped. When you receive the box for the new cartridges, you will have a return box with a prepaid label to ship the used cartridges back.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-19

where do I register for the start up kit 

Asked by: lftex
We recommend reaching out to the HP Instant Ink customer service team for further assistance. You can reach them at 855-785-2777.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H139AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT