HP Everyday Photo Paper, Glossy, 52 lb, 5 x 7 in. (127 x 178 mm), 60 sheets CH097A

  • All inkjet printers—universal compatibility
  • Print and share all your favorite photos
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers
See Product Details
HP Everyday Photo Paper, Glossy, 52 lb, 5 x 7 in. (127 x 178 mm), 60 sheets CH097A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH097A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andicb from Order on line when you can't find it in stores Printing pictures at home is easy and convenient when you have the right tools for the job
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug Agatep from Photo paper Picture results are very good
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather baker from Good services Good service
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr Marty from 1 star You guys sold me paper that doesn't work with my printer
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babzilla from HP inkjet and HP photo paper. What could go wrong? Nothing! Good price and product
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geno2006 from Great Item Excellent for images to put into scrapbooks.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from AWESOME PICTURE PAPER I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THIS PAPER FOR THE PRICE
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by John P. from Great Paper! Great Paper! Runs very well on my printer, never jams. Color is very good,and dries quickly.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from FORCED USE OF HP PHOTO PAPER HP photo paper is a very good photo paper, making very good photos on a HP printer. But I also think it's a shame that HP printers force the user to use only HP photo paper. Shame on you !!!!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer sucks, im constantly having to unplug Paper is great
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by T2E33 from Love it! Love the speed and the photo quality is great! Best printer i’ve had.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crea from glossy paper I enjoy using the glossy to create my own personalized cards.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sanspur from Very nice! I've gotten very good results from printing my own photos! Thank you, HP.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Therachelresorce from Awesome service, performance and quality. Quick & easy. Printer is set up w/ Alexa, she just handles it.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy P from HP Just makes it so easy. Just what I ordered. The 5X7 inch will be for special photo framing. Clarity of colours great. Quick delivery too.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gardentree from Project results were better than expected We used the photo paper for a recipe book project. We printed recipes with the appropriate picture on 5 x 7 photo paper instead of index cards. The print both black and colour was crisp and the pictures of the dishes were true to colour. This was so much more attractive than printing the recipes on index cards.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CH097A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;