• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Print and share all your favorite photos
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Everyday Photo Paper, Glossy, 52 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 50 sheets Q8723A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q8723A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by snoopy055 from .Don't try off brand paper The best photo paper I have used
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Reliably great reproduction Consistently excellent color, wish it didn’t have hp logo on the back so I could use it for cards.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique One from Stop the lines Prince. Good pictures, but leaves lines in the photo
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by slotsunami from Perfect! very good photo paper
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turhan from Photo paper Simply outstanding. Five stars
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by deacon blue from pictures makes beautiful pictures
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love the HP photo paper but not the ink poor quality. Yes I love the HP photo paper however the HP ink is another ? it leaves lines across my photos every time full cartridge is better very disappointed on how it prints photos my cannon never had this problem it prints documents fine without lines just photos.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becky71 from Good quality We use this photo paper alot. For what we are doing it is ideal
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp glossy photo paper Love love love this product. The picture quality is perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best photo paper I have been using this photo paper ever since I have printing photos which has been for several years. Like how the photos come out.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sanspur from VERY nice! The photo paper is all it should be and what I expected from HP. I have used several of the sheets so far & the photos (my personal pics) have come out very pretty. I'm glad I ordered the paper - I'd rather a little less gloss, but it's OK as is. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Izz1234 from It’s ok Will not smear must have asap will buy again I bought 10
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by joe5151 from Great Paper! I bought this paper several times from HP and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Unhappy and Frustrated A. I place 8.5 X 11" paper in the lower paper feeder and it won't print from my Mac photos. A note continues to appear on the screen. telling me to load Photo Paper, 4X6 in the tray. I was desiganting to print 8.5 X 11 on my Mac screen. I tried over and over. Same message. I am going nuts. B. Every time the message comes up, it is followed by a message stating "HP recommends Color ok papers. Why do you sell "Everyday photo paper" to me if that's the case? C.Worst of all, when I print from my Mac photo library photos, the color is not at all true. It always was when I printed from my Brother. And I bought this printer because it is a Photo Envy, supposedly for photographs!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celestial Dung from Great for art prints. I make club flyers and print out a copy for the person on them. Always a hit. One person even called it fancy paper.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Does its job Not especially better or worse than any other glossy photo paper
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilmerr1 from Go photo paper Great product. Wonder picture quality. Wonderful color. Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by CwBones from Great finish on the paper I received. my paper a few weeks ago and I used all up. Good color
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kwor9 from Love it! Great price. Love the way pictures turn out. They look great.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lmsaddo from Excellent quality The pictures look perfect. The ink don't smudge like it does on some cheap photo paper.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA_Photographer from Works great / Great prints I was having trouble printing photos on photo paper. So I bought this paper and it works great, without any trouble now. Prints mountable prints
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by diane carol from iGood deal i love hp paper it doesnt have all the redness in it.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kelly68 from Printer It’s a great printer,lil tricky to set up but all in all good product
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kidd repeat Kidd from Good photo paper I have made a few pictures and they turned out great. I'm impressed that they came out so well.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mickii from Keeps wasting photo paper Bought this for projects It wastes ink and paper including photo paper It will print 1/2 a page if a 1/4 if a page then shoot it out and error out Mainly happens if when I gave more than 5 print jobs waiting because the memory Sucks in this printer (either that or I have A defective printer) I have lost about 100 sheets of photo paper and I can’t tell you how much ink and high quality paper has gone in the trash Constantly turning it off to reset it just to get through 1 simple project VERY FRUSTRATING
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by MizzPhatabulousCassie from hp everyday semi-gloss photo paper I bought this photo paper and happy I did. It prints beautiful photos and dries very quick. I was able to buy multiple photo paper sizes for all my printing photo needs.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by sstrue37 from It jams way too often - bends the corner of paper It doesn't operate as smoothly as my other HP printers
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car man11 from Clear and crisp There is something about HP paper in a HP printer, the pictures have great definition and vivid colors. Outstanding product.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lou28 from Great features I bought this photo paper because I was out of photo paper to print pictures I haven’t used it yet so I don’t know how it’s going to do but I know in the past it has been great
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellalisa from Awesomeness Good price for photo paper I love the quality of it It looks like professional photos
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gma W from Great pictures I've been scanning old photos but I wanted to make extra copies for my adult children. This has been a good use of my money. I simply scan using my HP printer and then print to get the copies I need. Easy, simple and quick!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by HStrong from Great quality! Photo paper is the same quality as you get from professional printing companies. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by toot55 from I Love their Ink Refills. I purchased ink refills online from HP and I just love the quality. Great product.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deanwrd from Great Quality and Consistency I have had the 4 x 6 Photo Paper, but after getting the Hp OfficeJet Pro 6978 and seeing how those prints came out I decided I needed larger photo paper for portraits and travels. I am quite pleased with the service and quick delivery straight from HP and the end result is what I was anticipating; great quality photos that look like they came from the studio.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam P from Always nice, sharp, colorful photos! HP Photo Paper is designed to work with HP Printers. I have tried others, but nothing else has the clarity and sharpness of HP Photo Paper. Frame-worthy, excellent quality photos.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by KathyBrown from I bought this a couple of weeks ago. The delivery was fast. The product was good. I was able to complete my project
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelliii from Love it! So happy I purchased this! Great high quality product!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by jinnie from Great quality! I bought these because my grandma wanted copies of the pictures that we took together with her friends on Valentine's day. The quality was amazing. Also printed some for myself to stick to our ref. It was glossy and thick enough that it won't rip off easily. Would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monds3 from Great quality! I'm impressed with the quality. Good weight, crisp and clear look.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by AirDub from Best buy and service Purchased 3 sizes of the everyday photo paper and I feel it is the best quality for the money. I have other paper and HP’s is the best. Also, the packaging for paper storage is great and you can beat the shipping.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by LeeCG from Not what I was looking for I was looking to print two sided - this paper isn't two sided. There was lots of conversation and this disappointing outcome
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBinatlantatexas from very good quality This is great material, makes the greatest presentations
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spee from great quality I have used HP photo paper ( everyday glossy and premium ), for quite a few years and the quality is always there. I never have to worry about the end results on the photo work I do. I trust HP to come through with great products. Prices are realistic and the shipping is free. I can't ask for more!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bmacavoy19 from Great!! Wonderful service! It is so convenient for my busy schedule. Saves me time and money! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by casacera from works well with HP printer A lot of photo paper including other HP papers too thick/heavy and jams the printer. This photo paper same good quality images but thinner and acceptable by my HP Envy 5055 printer.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by none of your beeswax from disappointing Because HP forces its products on customers and/or discontinues services such as Photo Creations (which was originally forced on me) without any warning so I lost years of my work, I was given a $25 coupon as compensation. But the only thing it would buy was photo paper and I had to spend over $25 to be able to place an order. Thus I ended up with something that was NOT properly described, i.e., "sprocket" photo paper. It is entirely useless to me but I am not going to pay the postage to return!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by HVN3BND from First Time Buying This Size The paper seems to be nice. Won't know for sure until I get to try it on my new printer which I'm waiting on to arrive. I thought it was going to be larger than it is in comparison to a 4x6, but that's not an issue.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clemson2019 from Works Great for Everyday Printing I bought this paper a few weeks ago and it is great for everyday usage. The paper is not that thick but pictures turn out great do not bleed through the back of the paper or smear when printing is completed. I also have an HP printer and that helps even more get photo lab results.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by MT2019 from Get good printed photos. Bought this for a Christmas project. Perfect printed photos.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by John019 from Outstanding features I have a officejet 8620 which I've been completely satisfied wirh; and would recommend HD products to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q8723A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this paper compatible with a HP OJ PRO 276DW

Asked by: JGB Jimbo
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP Everyday Photo Paper will be compatible with HP OJ Pro 276DW. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I'm printing on a HP office jet pro w/ Hp everyday pgloss photo paper and thew ink just lyes wet on op of the stock, is there a setting that wiil dry the sock while printing?

Asked by: Anonymous
It is unclear what is being asked. Please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-18

How is the glossy photo paper inserted into printer, is it down or up?

Asked by: remorgan
For HP printers that feed from the back, glossy side up. For HP Printers that feed from the front and come out the front, glossy side down.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-13

What is the "grams" of this paper. I know it is 200 g/m2 and 52 lbs. but my print dialogue pull down for HP Smart is giving me choices in grams. I chose "HP photo papers" in Envy 6400 and all my greens printed too yellow. If I go to HP Smart and choose

Asked by: Janet nickname already
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com You can also call HP Support at 1-800-474-6836.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-24

Can prints on HP Everyday glossy photo paper be dry mounted? can they withstand tempps up to 220 degrees?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q8723A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT