CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i7-1195G7 (up to 5.0 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 4 cores, 8 threads) + Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics + 8 GB (Onboard)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
See Product Details
HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_460Q4AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by JH Udell from Almost great This is replacing my prior Envy x360. New one is faster and lighter - great. But screen ratio is a tad wider so also shorter in height, kind of a drag for spreadsheets. Came with a HP 2.0 Pen that I will likely hand off to someone else. Might be an asset for someone doing graphics but not so much for business. Very limited ports though I knew that going in. Does require some judicious port management and adapters. Overall I am sure it will serve me well.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mooh from Best Buy ever The laptop is light, with all the specifications I needed. Took a little longer to be delivered but I’m happy I got exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chuck Ko from Keyboard Arrangement as Pictured The keyboard layout was why I bought the laptop - actual Home, PageUp, PageDn, and End keys - not functions on the Cursor keys. There's a PrintScreen function key, but no Insert key. I think the letters on the keys will wear off eventually. The keyboard feel isn't right, but I assume I'll get used to it. The microSD slot is on the side and I had to tape it in as it's used as a D: drive. It should have been hidden as on a Surface which it is replacing. The full-size USB port have an odd "door" that has to be pushed down when inserting anything into the ports. The pen forces an extra cord for recharging instead of replacing a battery. There is no clip on the pen to put in a pocket for pen holder in a carrying case. Purchased at the HP Store. This was a custom-built laptop which was assembled in China (a surprise), but arrived within the promised window. There was no service tag on the back of the machine as I would have expected. However, everything was activated and the packing slip listed all the codes.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adenauer from Battery issue The battery life is too short for a new laptop ( approximately 3 hours ) . I was expecting at least 6-8 hours of battery life.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by KSB9 from Great laptop Great laptop for portability (small, lightweight). Images on the screen are very sharp. I have a PC for my main computer - so this one is for traveling, and for video conferencing. Does not have an Ethernet port, so would need a USB-Ethernet adapter if so desired.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP ENVY..The BEST my HP Envy computer has given me superb experience. Everything from set up (easy) to the computer itself. Its all so smooth...& fast!!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by OpalK from Reliable and fast The HP is a reliable and fast system. I had major issues with the stylus that came with the laptop. It didn’t work at all upon arrival and that was disappointing. Customer service was less efficient than expected. Only solution ended up being a refund on the pen - so will look for another one in order to use the flipped version of the system and the writing feature.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Osceus from My HP envy The bed computer windows so I ever bought it, was an amazing sale.
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_460Q4AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 does this laptop comes with a stylus pen or any pen?

Asked by: Nmor
Thank you for your question! According to the specifications, this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 will indeed come with the HP MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 is Touch Screen ? 

Asked by: Kp89
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 does feature a touchscreen display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Are there limitations as to what type of Thunderbolt 4 Dock I can use? I have a couple of existing workstations set up at home and work, and I want to use the existing HP and Dell docks: HP G2 and the Dell WD19S. So far all the docks I use don't work?

Asked by: JFlorio
Thank you for your question! The recommended dock for this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 will be the HP Thunderbolt Dock 120W G4 or 280W G4.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this computer come with the pen? Meaning for this price, after purchasing, i will receive the pen with the computer for no additional cost? 

Asked by: Nan1101
Hello. Thanks for your question. A stylus pen is not included with this HP Envy x360 laptop. The HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen would be compatible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

can I order a keyboard in other language as well?

Asked by: PoP202
Thank you for your question!. For special requests, please contact HP Store Support directly. You can open a chat on this product page or click Contact Us for more options.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What Intel Intel Iris Xe graphics version is installed? (e.g. G7, G7 96EUs, G7 80EUs, etc)

Asked by: Nuzza
Thank you for your question! This HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 is a customizable laptop and can be configured to fit your needs. The base version of this laptop comes with Intel® Core™ i7-1195G7 (up to 5.0 GHz, 12 MB L3 cache, 4 cores, 8 threads) + Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics + 8 GB (Onboard). This Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics will be the i7 version with 96 execution units.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

does this included the pen on the image?

Asked by: noll
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP ENVY x360 Convertible Laptop 13t-bd100 will include an HP Rechargeable MPP2.0 Tilt Pen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the battery life?

Asked by: Jamming
Thank you for your question! The estimated battery life on this HP Envy x360 13t-bd100 will be up to 15 hours and 30 minutes. As this is a customizable laptop estimated maximum battery life will vary depending on which configuration is chosen. The battery life will vary depending on various factors including product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings. The maximum capacity of the battery will naturally decrease with time and usage.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_460Q4AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT