• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 (6 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 34" diagonal WUHD display
See Product Details
HP Envy All-in-One PC, 34", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_33P25AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by CFB7 from I will keep it I have to get used to the larger screen and it is not a touch screen. I should have read the details
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by BTS of Mississippi from Turn-Key PC After one week in daily use, this all-in-one PC exceeds my expectations. Easy unboxing; intuitive onscreen instructions on boot up; WiFi recognition of my HP peripherals … what more can one ask for.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Matt1123581321345589 from Better SSD needed Would have been better if it can a 2TB SSD or options for larger than the 1 TB. Better also if the second M.2 dimm for a second SSD was gen 4 like the primary instead of gen 3. I appreciate how easy the internals are to access. I miss the curved monitor of the 2017 version this replaced
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by HL 7 from Very Disappointing Experience I received this all-in-one, undertook the set up process--including loading software such a Microsoft Office and a large amount of data/files. During the second day the computer underwent an update of Firmware/Bios. Following the completion of that process I properly powered down and unplug the computer to move it to another location. When I went to power up again the screen would not turn on although the computer was running. HP technical support was no help and just said to send it back to HP in order to repair it. This is not an acceptable situation and should not happen out of the box. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg R. from Great system Great system! Huge display and capable operating system.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Why I bought the HP Envy All-in-One PC, 34"... Found an excellent review in PC Magazine on All-in-One desktops, HP rated the best...
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Office User2 from Perfect for work I use it for work and it is perfect. The screen displays several windows that are easy to look at. For what I use it for it is fast and realiable. It may not be a gamers dream but for everyday tasks and for work it is awesome.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr Matthew from Mixed bag Machine is aesthetically pleasing, and things work nicely out of the box. We have had a CPU fan warning several times for longer or more intensive sessions, and the graphics card is powerful for the first few minutes before thermal throttling sets in and performance drops to something pretty abysmal.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by pfon71361 from 5G Ready Desktop The HP ENVY All-in-One PC 34" screen and with Windows 11 is awesome and just I wanted. I had just installed a 5G wireless home internet service and needed an outstanding desktop computer to make it worthwhile. It's great for surfing the web, emails and watching movies and TV shows online. The 1TB of storage and 16GB of memory makes just about any task a pleasure. The included mouse is not as responsive as I would like so I'm going to buy a better one eventually. But other than that, I'm very pleased with this machine,
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by KWRT from Better than good for all purpose. Plenty in it, enough for all purpose use. Great fit for studying, working, and even gaming, again for all purpose. Upgradeable is a plus. Could it be better? Yes. So far, so good.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by WongKing from Got a dead pixel on a brand new computer The shipment and the purchase procedure went well. The product arrived with dead pixel on its screen. Very disappointing from a HP product to have such a defective product at brand new condition.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLB23 from Great product, fast shipping excellent price Amazing bargain on 4th July sales. Fast shipping and as advertised.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not working as described on website Computer is great except the built in charger does not work. Paid 2k for a computer that dies t fu tion properly. Contacted hp rep who was not able to help me after 2hrs. Opened a ticket and never heard back from anyone. Sitting on an exoensive device that is not operating as described when i purchased.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by GWe26 from HP wide screen It’s not a touch screen. Otherwise, it is a great product.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian G from No regrets! Finally I was able to purchase my dream desktop. I was a bit disappointed though at how fast the discounted price increased after only a few days after purchasing it. It does not also come with the latest gen processor. I also had an issue regarding the warranty coverage but it was immediately resolved after contacting support. What I also love about this pc is its upgradability and overall built.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gregory L from HP Envy All-in-One 34-c0440xt Fast shipping, perfect packing, instant setup, fast operating, beautiful screen, compact design and seamlessly plays every game in my Steam library. What more could you ask? Maybe a better keyboard and mouse which I immediately upgraded ;). Awesome setup. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-06-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_33P25AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you connect a pair of speakers via a standard 3.5mm headphone jack? Is the monitor height adjustable or fixed? Thank you, PR

Asked by: Deboz
Thank you for your question! External audio speakers can be used, however, this HP ENVY All-in-One PC features audio by Bang & Olufsen and external speakers are not needed. The monitor is not height adjustable.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is there a 34 inch all in one with a touch screen?

Asked by: Vida2
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

When will the 3080 version with 128GB of memory be available for pre-order?

Asked by: MEDIC4EVR
Hi and thanks for your question! Due to supply chain issues and inventory constraints, we are unable to give ETA on a product’s arrival. Hopefully, this situation resolves soon, and your patience is greatly appreciated!
Answered by: HP Expert Grant
Date published: 2022-05-19

can you add additional monitors to the 34" Envy All-in-One?

Asked by: Artemis1
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP ENVY All-in-One PC has 3 Display Ports and 1 HDMI out for Display Out purposes.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

You only have the 16 GB ram model. Is ram accessible so I can upgrade it to the 32 GB maximum?

Asked by: SteveInSac
Thank you for your question! The HP ENVY All-in-One 34-c0440xt PC can be upgraded to 32GB of RAM. RAM slots are accessible/upgradeable by IT or self-maintainers only.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is this a touch screen

Asked by: gloria78
Hello, Gloria. Thanks for your question. This HP ENVY All-in-One computer does not have a touchscreen.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-04

it's also for gaming

Asked by: Vlad2oo7
Thank you for your question! This HP ENVY All-in-One 34-c0440xt PC can be used for gaming. For individual gaming requirements, please visit the game manufacturer's website.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

My computer doesn't detect an OS. Can I download to a flash drive an OS and Win 11 from HP and do a recovery with the flash drive?

Asked by: pretzelal
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_33P25AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT