CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
HP ENVY All-in-One - 32-a1050 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10M73AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by booandjj from Expected better performance I play World of Warcraft and have for more than 10 years. The game graphics have improved so much that I have had to buy computers with more ram to keep up. I thought this system would be just what I needed but have been disappointed. It is better than what I had but still freezes up occasionally and does so when I am in a battle with a large group. I have to close the game and start it over to sometimes find my dead body! lol Just not quite what I hoped for.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tennisie from Full featured Screen is bright and surface is edge-to-edge, but edge pixels hidden if screen too close. On screen display control for brightness is atrocious - I recommend f.lux instead. Fast processor and memory, but system regularly hangs and fan goes to 100%.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hypergon from Fast and productive I am using this to do high resolution (900 dpi) scans for an archive. I am impressed with the speed of the processing and saving of the images. It helps that the large screen is very high resolution and accurate color. The built-in modem allows for great streaming with truly great sound. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave from Great AIO I bought this Envy 32 for my spouse, based on my experiences with my Envy 27, now 2yrs old and still amazing. This new computer is slick and powerful my spouse absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harvard CS50 from Powerful speed booster I was at first a bit annoyed that my new HP desktop didn't come with a CD/DVD tray installed. Then, after working with HP (especially HP Rep, Allie, who was the kindest most helpful person I have every needed help from. Regarding the above problem, she was pleasingly knowledgeable and very efficient with suggesting fixes, which included the HP Thunderbolt docking station, which has added speed to my downloads. And the Buffalo CD/DVD player works better than any preinstalled player I have ever owned. I am now a very pleased (hopefully a long-term) customer of HP products. And the HP products arrived at my home the very next day. WOW. Thank-you
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Envy 32" custom built Blazing fast, about 20 seconds for startup, looks great and I'm still learning. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by sopiva from Nice! Learning something new about this computer every day! Great stuff!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by CC1234 from Freezes easily within 3 weeks of opening I ordered this computer with several customized features (10th gen core i7, SSD storage among other things). It took one month for the computer to be built and shipped (from China) to me and I have only used this for 2-3 weeks, but the computer has already frozen on me three times even though I have hardly installed any additional software. Every time it froze, I was only running 2 to 3 very basic software like internet browser and the Windows photos viewer. And it's not even just one software window that stopped responding, but the whole computer stopped responding -- the mouse froze and the keyboard is non-responsive too. I tried waiting it out the first time and it was still non-responsive for over 5 minutes so I eventually had to force-shut it and restart. This is extremely disappointing because issues like this never happened to my non-HP laptop with much less robust specs. Today it froze twice when I ran Zoom -- the second time in the middle of a meeting. The desktop has great display and accessories like speaker, mouse and keyboard, so it's a real shame the actual computer can't function the way it's supposed to. I saw great reviews for Envy 32 all-in-one so maybe it's just this specific model that is problematic. I would not recommend anyone to purchase this computer.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJ Sears from All I expected and More I have been a HP customer for years using products across the board. This unit lives up to my expectations from HP where quality, performance, and support are concerned. Bravo HP!
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10M73AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do you have to pay for any apps or are they all free

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! That would depend on which apps you are referring to.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-11-12

is the monitor Touch Screen* ?

Asked by: NiniC
Hi and thank you for your question! Unfortunately, the HP ENVY All-in-One - 32-a1050 will not have touch screen capability.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10M73AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT