• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 (4 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 31.5" diagonal 4K UHD display
HP ENVY All-in-One - 32-a1035 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR17AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from NICE COMPUTER/TERRIBLE SOFTWARE The computer is great but the software is the worst! Two hours after taking out of the box it locked up. Following instructions tried to reset factory settings failedtars. After only two hours had to take unit to a tech to get working again. I know it’s not a hardware issue having to pay to fix a 2 hr old computer is maddening! With this said I would certainly recommend this computer. If not for this problem would get 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xerx from Hp envy 32 This is a great product specially made by HP, solid built grest speaker and descent specs. Very helpfull in editing at photoshop
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim1947 from HP Envy 32" Monitor sharp picture, fast, great sound, very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by George124 from Room for Improvement The improvement desired may come from HP, from me, or from both. I give this product 3 stars right now, but if I find the support I need the rating can go up. First of all, the good: the display and the sound are magnificent. However, I would like to be able to control the bass-treble balance with an equalizer, and I am not able to find a built-in equalizer. For a machine with B&O speakers, this should be a no-brainer. Secondly, the phone charger built into the base works only intermittently. Finally, I'd like to have some documentation about particular keyboard shortcuts on the keyboard that came with the unit. My overall experience is quite positive. Clear up these simple matters (especially the equalizer) and my rating will go up.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by NotEnvious from Lemon We bought two of these. One is great and one is a lemon, but we spent so much time fiddling around and trying to get it working that now it's too late to return it. It's crazy slow and takes forever to start up. The weird thing is the one that stinks is the "deluxe" model, with extra ram and stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom55401 from So far so good I've had this system for a couple of weeks now, and while it hasn't been long, I've been pleased with my purchase so far. The display, in resolution and color fidelity, is terrific. The CPU and SSD are plenty fast for my needs (mostly business). The GPU runs games like Civilization 6 and Crusader Kings III just fine on close to max settings, though it wouldn't be my preference for 4k Black Ops. One thing: this PC is heavy. I can lug it from room to room on my own but I need to clear a path in advance and hope I don't trip. It's probably best if you have a semi-permanent place for it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very nice computer - Poor Quality Control One wouldn't power up, the second won't charge a phone.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by gfd1954 from Great Features Great product with excellent features. Glad I bought this.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Johhny Fishcakes from Great for Creatives Thrilled with this PC; from picture quality to sound quality to speed of GPU. Occasionally, I wish it had a touch screen but I found I hardly used that feature on my old PC. Also, miss having more HDMI ports. I have to keep unplugging equipment and plugging in other equipment to get my work done and I need a seperate DVD/CD reader/burner. Overall, I am more than satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRPARKY from WHAT I NEEDED I BOUGHT THIS SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO KEEP ZOOMING IN AND THEN SCROLLING ALL THE TIME. THIS IS JUST WHAT I WANTED. THE SCREEN SIZE AND RESOLUTION ARE PERFECT FOR ME.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo jo from HP Rules I replaced my HPZ420 w/32g ram, to upgrade and was very hesitant because that was an awesome HP product. When I received my all in one I was blown away by it's speed performance and display. HP is truly #1. I would only recommend HP to everyone.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by DVon from Love computer... camera is junk! Can’t get a professional quality picture out of built in camera! Zoom is important part of my day... camera makes me look like I’m working from a ten year olds old iPad or something
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by cle9ad3f from HP ENVY All-in-One 32-a1035 computer is awesome. the graphics are bright and clear. it is everything i hoped for. set up was easy to do. i wish it was touch screen.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very big! Just got this and was impressed with how easily everything uploaded to it. One Drive and the Cloud were terrific. I evidently did not read the fine print closely enough and was amazed at how big the screen actually is; larger than some tvs!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by NWilliams from Great buy! I love this computer! I was looking for something specifically for my office with a larger screen and more features than my laptop. I am always on my computer and need to easily navigate between multiple programs/browsers and this is perfect. The sound is great, as well as the wireless phone charger. The camera is nice, but not as HD as I would like, especially since it seems like a fairly large camera. Also, I wish the monitor had more mobility. It only moves up and down and not to either side. All in all, I haven't had any systems issues (not a gamer, though) and this computer makes going to work (from home) a joy.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by DSC715 from Problem with keyboard and mouse I received the computer about a week ago. The mouse and keyboard worked but was all over the place to a point where I couldn't use. I contacted customer service and new units were shipped.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Me bo likey hp no moe from Awful experience Horrific experience, shipping was a daister, customer service was awful, and I was charge twice for the computer. Then they refused me a refund which they iniated. The computer has display driver issues, the keyboard and mouse are cheap and uncomfortable to use.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by 75674ei kt6j from I DON'T EVEN HAVE IT YET! I bought it over 2 weeks ago, spent over $2,000.00 for everything, & all I have so far is some software, that I don't even need, but had to purchase anyway, and a, "1 Year - Service, HP 3 year Onsite Hardware Support Service for Omen X Desktop", which I didn't buy it for. I purchased an, "HP ENVY ALL-IN-ONE-32-a1035" (see above); Not an Omen X Desktop! So so-far I'm reviewing my *Sales Person who helped me - POOR & *My 3-8 business days for delivery - POOR.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seagullpl from I wanted a larger screen computer but was very happy with the HP all in one I was using. This new computer is great and worth the money for me.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by flsinmes34 from Big, beautiful display I just received it today. Very easy setup using Cortana. Being an old guy, I hadn't used that technology before....pretty cool!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by KD7471 from Great computer I am very satisfied with the HP Envy. Would have preferred to have a touchscreen along with all the nice upgrades but still enjoying it. Also having a printed manual and complete set up guide would be appreciated.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR17AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i need the number for this device which i purchased

Asked by: davidcring
Thank you for your question, please clarify what number you are referring to and resubmit your question.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-01-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR17AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT