ENERGY STAR | Business

HP Elite Mini 600 G9 Desktop PC

  • Windows 11 Pro
  • Intel® Core™ i7-13700T (up to 4.9 GHz with Intel® Turbo Boost Technology, 30 MB L3 cache, 16 cores, 24 threads)
  • 16 GB memory; 512 GB SSD storage
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 770

HP Elite Mini 600 G9 Desktop PC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_88U35UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave W from Good decision Fast and efficient from startup to operation. Easy to use and stay organized. Great for numbers driven and left brained type work. Greater productivity than my prior computer. More enjoyable to use (for work) than the other type of OS I was using. I have a Favorable opinion of HP Wolf Security so far. Quantity, types, and location of ports works for me. Compact size is nice. A negative is the time required to go through all of the many Windows settings (the defaults are not preferable to me, but at least I have the ability to make changes) and steps to maintain privacy/confidentiality of data. Graphics lacking on this model. Overall though, excellent for what I do.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Foods from Amazing mini computer! Small and space saving! Very fast and productive.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by old DEC from what to expect! No much can I tell because I just got it set up after I received it and not able to restore files from a backup files created by HP Recovery Manager from a malfunctioned HP Pavallion dm4 laptop. Neither can I restore these backup to my HP Pavallion x12 2in1 detachable because of lack of HP Recovery Manager in this elite mini and in the detachable which is running Window 10. I was told to contact Microsoft for assistant when I called HP support for assistance. As an ex-digital employee and owner of 3 HP laptops plus this new mini, I am very disappointed about the support I received from HP for helping me to restore files from a backup to this newly purchased mini.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by Phillip G from The good, the bad, the ugly This was my first mini pc, There are many features to like, the size, speed etc. However, it’s been a bad experience from the start. Sometimes it won’t turn on until a second or third attempt, has frozen a number of times. Had to call Microsoft support on 3 occasions, all within the first week, on various issues. The last time, Microsoft went to install latest drivers but couldn’t even locate the pc on hp website. After a lengthy online support session, I’ve decided to return the pc. It maybe a lemon and not representative of this type of pc, but not sure if it worth risking the headaches by replacing it with another mini pc.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genz from Great Desktop Mini PC at a Great Price Small and Compact Unit. Extremely fast with the NVMe drive(PCI 3.x)
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Power from Elite Mini 600 Pro It's awesome. It has made my life so much easier with the Pro version. I was having issues with the home edition and bought Pro to try it and it is amazing. I did not know how small the CPU actually was though, it takes up so little space.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adhi from Great so far! Powerful computer so far. I have only had it for a few weeks but it is a little power house! The only complaint I have is that it heats up really fast and needs a lot of air. I had one incident where the screen flickered due to overheating.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eaglecrest from Great Computer Great computer and really compact. I removed the Wolf Security as it prevented me from doing my daily routines and work from home operation.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marty07 from Pretty happy with this mini. 10/25/2022: Pretty happy with this purchase. FOUR stars since it's a new install. Will see how good it really is with more time used.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by GPop from Just OK I did not expect the processor to be so slow. Lots of threads but slow clock speed.
Date published: 2022-08-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_88U35UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;