Engineered for Sustainability

HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor

  • QHD (2560 x 1440)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)
  • IPS

HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_6N6F2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Malattar from Perfect I love this monitor. Perfect for my daily use. Height adjustablity is great, I use a standing desk. I love the screen adjustment buttons disk , the easiest one I ever used to adjust brightness.. night mode etc.. the display is crisp and colors are true to life. The size is generous, and very sturdy. I love it.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krebsie from Great product and great customer service Very satisfied with this monitor. The crispness of the display is amazing and the colors are perfect. Nice build quality - the ease of movement in height adjustment, the ability to swivel smoothly and the tiling of the screen are all very impressive. The sales representative was very helpful in getting me all the product information and was of great assistance with placing my order. Overall just a great experience.
Date published: 2023-03-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_6N6F2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, It Is stated that this monitor is Eye easy, always on, built in low blue light filter. But is it eyesafe certified? I can't find it on the list of eyesafe certified monitora.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor has HP Eye Ease.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-12

Is it possible to charge a HP notebook via monitor's USB Type-A charger output?

Asked by: Szabi
No, HP laptops/notebooks cannot be charged via a USB Type-A port. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-30

How does the VESA mount work on this?

Asked by: Scooter831
For instructions on how to install a VESA mount, please see page 8 and 9 of the User Guide located at this link: https://kaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_6754265_en-US-1.pdf
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-27

Is this monitor compatible with the Mac mini M2

Asked by: krebie
Yes, this HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor is compatible with the Mac Mini M2. Thanks for shopping at HP!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

Can this monitor connect via WiFi? Or does it require the cable?

Asked by: GinaN58
Hello, Gina. Thanks for your question. This HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor does not connect via WiFi. It can be connected to your computer with the HDMI or DisplayPort cable. The DisplayPort and HDMI cables are included.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-04-20

HOOKS UP TO SECOUND SYSTEM?

Asked by: A HAVE SEC MONITRORLREADY
Please resubmit the question and clarify what is meant by HOOKS UP TO SECOUND SYSTEM?
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15

Does this monitor have built in speakers

Asked by: Ken F
Thank you for your question, Ken! This HP E27q G5 QHD Monitor does not have built-in speakers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-30

hello how do i fix my screen on my hp laptop it has going sideways on me and i neeed to know how to het it basck straight again

Asked by: CANDYMAN56
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support at http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-12-29
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_6N6F2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT