• This printer has been discontinued. Please shop for associated supplies.
  • Print, copy, scan
  • Print speed ISO: Up to 7.5 ppm black, up to 5.5 ppm color
  • Built-in WiFi, Airprint
  • Instant Ink ready; High yield ink available.
  • Dynamic security enabled printer
HP DeskJet 2655 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 310.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_V1N01A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kblevins from HP DeskJet 2652 All-in-One Printer Great size printer with just the features I need. HP products never fail me in my line of work. Thanks HP.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerard l from Excellent product I bought this for home use and it’s perfect ! Works great and reliable for our family
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dimgus from Disappointed I bought my all-in-one brand new. Hooked it up we're going to the instructions they were given with it and several hours of searching the internet trying to figure it out. And I had no luck whatsoever but how to operate this thing with my laptop my laptops less than a year old and I have hundreds of dollars where the printing stuff but I can't print it won't connect to my laptop through Wi-Fi through Direct Connect nothing
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Available from Printer cartridges Love my printer and the cartridges are very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by DPO47 from Couldn't get it to work After I did all the necessary computer input loading it couldn't find the printer even though the WIFI is fine. It said to plug the unit in with a USB cord but it didn't come with one. I don't have one, will more than likely have to go and purchase one. I wish it came with what it said I needed.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Tia from Very user friendly I bought this a month or so ago & I absolutely love it. It's really, really easy to set up as well as use. It's surprisingly light, given it's size, but still sturdy enough to simply sit on a box table near my desk. It also offers an auto-order feature for the ink cartridges so the printer ITSELF keeps track of your ink levels and orders replacements before you actually run out. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS FEATURE!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by pop47 from easy to set up received this a month ago . Easy install . Great product for price.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tabithia from Very Disappointed I purchased this printer for 1 reason only. the Ink ready Program. After spending 2 days trying to hook the printer up, picking the level of ink, keying in my debit card #, I now find out that I can not use the program because of where I live. Apparently because I live in an extended stay hotel the WIFI is not stable enough to allow me to use the program. I was given 2 months use of the service at no charge as well as a $5 coupon. I feel like it was a waste of my time and money to make this purchase. The way I feel about the printer and the service received in trying to rectify the situation, makes me want to pack it up and send it back for a refund. My feeling is that I could still be on the program with the company sending me the Ink each month to cover the paged I say I would be printing, and if I needed more I then could order it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lesl from Chinsy Not too happy I was kind of down sold on this printer. We had a 6448 or something so this was somewhat of a downgrade for sure! It feels really cheap, our old one had a nice heavy lift door, this one is super flimsy. Don’t get me started on the paper tray. Disappointing to say the least. I wanted to make sure it wasn’t a downgrade. All we wanted was a printer that wasn’t color!! Can’t HP make a quality printer that only takes black??
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eolden from Great printer Bought this about a month ago to have at home to print my daughters school work. A little different to get used to a wireless printer but once you figure it out it is a very nice printer
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by mcs76 from Great printer I have been pleased with the printing of this printer. I didn't realized that the paper tray would be in the back but I have adapted to that.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Natalie 954 from Bad experience very bad printer Bad experience very bad printer It takes forever to print as soon as I walk away all of the sudden days after the printer is printing out the paper no good printer what a waste of money shame on HP
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missymoo86 from Great Features Nice quiet printing. Great features. Easy to setup instructions
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milene from Great printer I bought this printer 1 month ago and I’m so satisfied with it. Its a compact printer with the most importants functions.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vlizasuain from Love it I bought my computer back in December, and the printer like a month ago or a little more. And I really love it. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plieg003 from Great printer Great printer that is affordable and easy to set up.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by gulyguly197817 from Súper Easy to use! I love it! I bought this printer a couple of weeks ago and I am so happy I did. It is very simple to use and the print quality is excellent
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kalihomeschool from Great service overall I bought this 2 weeks ago and it’s amazing. Easy to print.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nate611 from Horrible It won’t connect to my laptop. I’ve been trying for almost a week
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mery H from Great printer for home use I am delighted with the speed with which I received my printer at home, despite the quarantine. It is a functional printer, highly recommended for use at home. One of the things that I liked the most was the simplicity with which it can be installed on all your home devices. It is totally recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by AimeeNJ from Compact and efficient Purchased to replace a 10 year old Deskjet for my home office. I was surprised how small and light the new unit is (almost everything is plastic), but that should be fine for my light printing needs. Set up was a little glitchy, but worked it out after viewing the videos online. I have noticed that even on the "draft" setting it uses a heavier amount of ink than I would expect. If you want to do two-sided printing, it is not quite bleeding through, but it does show more than I would like. I signed up for Instant Ink since it seems like a good value and convenient.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mandrad from Easy set up I bought this printer to work from home. It was delivered within a few days of ordering. The set up was really easy and the wireless printing is fast.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blanch from Great little printer I have been an HP printer fan for years. The only kind I would buy. My last one finally died after five and half years. I used it in my home business and home personal use. I went for an smaller unit this time now that I no longer work. I read all kinds of reviews, did my research and realized for my needs this time, all I needed was, copy, scan, print, so that’s what I looked for. Since my budget is much smaller I chose this one. It prints from any of my Mac products I own from anywhere in the house, IPad, IPhone, IMAC, laptop. I haven’t really used the scanning yet, but I did check out the dashboard and it looks fine. I’ve done some copying, it does fine as well. I had read a “Tech review” online about this. That’s what put me over the top to choose it. The only CONS: 1. Has to be the setup process. I am a computer person, and it gave me a fit trying to Connect to the WiFi. The secret to the success is to make sure you have the software downloaded (Smartprint) before you try to attempt anything. The directions are not user-friendly, and then you have to start hunting blogs to find your answers. However, I would not let that deter me to this printer. Just get someone that may know a little more about computers than you do and that should help. 2. My other Con would be I wish it had a USB slot to utilize on the front of the case to pull documents & pics from. Other than that, it is a great little printer for the price!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich tx from Does exactly what I want Expected it to use best selling HP cartridges I am sure I will have to look harder for these Why change?
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJGarcia from Easy to Setup Purchased about 2 weeks ago, took me about 15 minutes to set up, great size, not too tall or heavy. set up to my wifi, and used Airprint!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by leahmarie333 from Easy set up, great products!! I bought my laptop a few months ago and it runs great! i recently purchased a matching deskjet printer to go with it!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smithaz05 from Great printer Bought this printer was a bit tricky to set up at first...being the no longer send a disk...you have to get the app...no HDMI cord either...bought one separately
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denovia from Best printer ever Happy with my purchase using it for work and school
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Destiny B from Don't buy The printer will not recognize the ink. It is useless.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Linda HB from Great buy for the cost! The printer was easy to setup & use. I gave it 4 star because it prints slower than my Epson, but it has quality print. I'm hoping the ink will last longer than the Epson printer.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ren22 from Easy to set up and use! I bought this printer two weeks Ago to help me both teach from home and help my own two children with their learning. So far it’s great! It was easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by jadie from easy to use. wish they had functio buttons labeled great printer. fast printing. prints out info pages for you if you have problems. would buy again.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chancy from Set up was simple Simple instructions for WiFi which instantly connected printer to computer, laptop and iPad. Saving me aggravation was worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lorado from Great printer I bought my printer less than a month ago and I just think it's the coolest thing in the world is wireless and I don't have any problem setting it up or using it or wherever I am in the house and put it in my room I love it definitely buy HP
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by webb1 from Great printer Bought this for my son to do his school work at home. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from All in one printer Wouldn't buy any other brand. HP is the best product ever
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Momx3 from Disappointed Was not able to access the claim number in order to fully connect my phone to the printer. Spent several hours attempting to do this.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elledo from Great printing experience! I bought this few weeks ago and it works! No damage and free ink! Keep it up!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennb24 from Bought for Crafting I bought this printer for my crafting projects and so far it has done a great job. Color looks great and I the fact that it has HP’s Instant Ink program available.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by RalphDD from Just right for light home use We have minimal needs for a printer. Just home tasks: printing, a few copies, and the occasional scan. This printer is an excellent choice. It looks good, functions well, and has all the features that we need. The price from HP direct was very reasonable.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by orcas321 from Maybe, OK Had trouble connecting wifi from laptop to printer. Wasn't able to a live person to help me. Now have both my laptop and ipad hooked up, and printing has been working fine. The best spot is that the printer being white, it matches my white desk.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemonpie from I just love it! I just moved in from Europe to the US and I needed to reeplace my HP multifunction printer. I started my research and I found out this printer on sale. I just bought it, I have been using it for scanning (the HP app is so easy to use), making copies, printing. Everything you need for your home printer. I just love it, it is a great replacement of my HP Deskjet 3636 from Europe.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bensen7 from Works very good I bought it this a month. Works very good. Looks very good too.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pharr from Great printer and copier! I just bought this a week ago. It is a great printer and copier for the price. It has a scanning feature but I dont use that feature. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knewman from Simple setup I bought this printer about a week ago and the setup was so easy. You can print strait from your phone and can be connected to multiples devices. I am 100% happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oggy413 from Easy to connect Was easy to hook up and get work though instructions are a bit lacking. Next couldn't get printer to work at all. Took till the next day to get working again.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by DGR74 from Nice printer for the price I just purchased this printer and it works fine. HOWEVER, the setup instructions are horrible. I happened to see a review prior to my purchase that said to be sure and set up to print from my cell phone first. If I hadn’t seen that review, I would not have known to do that. The driver was hard to find and install. Someone not familiar with a computer would not have been able to easily set it up. The instructions need to be clearer!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruchyhart from Works great So happy with my item. It's working well, and It shipped really fast!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diamondbrat from cool printer light easy setup so far its way better then what i had
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazzlene from Great printing I purchased to print items for school. I am a teacher and have always wanted to print in color. This printer did a great job for a good price.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_V1N01A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do you check the ink level

Asked by: Anonymous
The ink levels will be shown in the HP Smart App that is downloaded when you installed your printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Why doesn’t my hp2655 printer register as an air printer on my iPhone 14 or my iPad?

Asked by: Lee T
Thank you for your question regarding the DeskJet 2655. You may want to check the user guide http://h10032.www1.hp.com/ctg/Manual/c05439290.pdf and follow the steps starting on page 33. If that does not work, you will want to contact HP Support https://support.hp.com/us-en for troubleshooting. If it is out of warranty, it will take you to HP SmartFriend.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-03-27

How do I load 4 x 6 photo sheets, into a HP deskjet 2655, is it in the back where normal paper would go, or in the front ? Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! Photo paper is loaded the same way as all paper. Make sure you put the glossy or photo side down.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-21

the x on my printer is flashing and won"t let the printer do anything

Asked by: mike von pfol
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support at http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-03-01

What HP printer scanner can you buy that replaces the HP DeskJet 2652 and is compatible?

Asked by: Pete the Greek
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend looking at the HP Deskjet 2755e printer. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I was given a DeskJet 2652 printer and need to access it via WiFi but it asks for a PIN that I don't have. Is there a way to reset the unit's PIN?

Asked by: The questioning one
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I download a manual for my HP Deskjet 2652?

Asked by: Thomas Jay
Hello, Thomas. Thank you for being a valued HP customer! I'm happy to provide the User Guide for your HP DeskJet 2652: http://h10032.www1.hp.com/ctg/Manual/c05439290.pdf For your convenience, here is the HP Support Homepage for your printer with other tools and resources, as well: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-deskjet-2600-all-in-one-printer-series/12319824/model/15787933
Answered by: HP Expert Elijah
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_V1N01A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT