• The DesignJet stand makes good ergonomic sense.
  • The DesignJet stand makes good ergonomic sense. Moving a large format printer can be awkward without some assistance. The stand lets you position it just where you want, and access it more easily.
  • Save space by placing the DesignJet printer on the stand and free your workspace.

HP DesignJet T100/T200/T500/T600 24" Printer Stand, 3C753A is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_3C753A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by GDK Surround Inc. from Should have purchased this with the printer This stand fit my HP Designjet T120 perfectly! I have had the Designjet for a few years and was worried that I could no longer get a stand. The stand came in and after about 20 minutes of assembly I set the printer on it and it fit perfectly over the triangle registration studs.The stand and printer together is rock solid. There is no chance of this tipping over and with the 4 locking wheels it stays in place.The paper collection bonnet folds into the stand when not in use thereby achieving a small footprint no larger than the printer itself. In other words the stand does not stick out beyond the length and width of the printer. Fit and finish is spot on and build quality is high.This unit can be used in a high rise office or a construction trailer. Great value I highly recommend this unit.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Swaze from The bag arms are of very poor quality as they have both broken during installation, HP Printer Stand
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLI Construction from Printer stand Product was as advertised easily assembled and functions perfectly
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raveenboy from Stand is great page catcher so so. Stand is great page catcher so so. Wry durable e we say to move
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_3C753A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this fit the HP Design Jet T210

Asked by: ssberge
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP DesignJet T200/T600 24-in Printer Stand is compatible with the HP DesignJet T210 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-06

How deep is the stand at it's base (wheel to wheel) without the paper catcher?

Asked by: Sara12345
This HP DesignJet T100/T200/T500/T600 24" Printer Stand, has dimensions of (W X D X H) 30.3 x 37 x 25.6 in
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-06

Will the 3C753A stand work with a DesignJet T125?

Asked by: Shane999
No, the HP DesignJet T125 is compatible with the B3Q35A.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-13

Does this work for the HP T210?

Asked by: 1234s
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP DesignJet Printer Stand is compatible with the HP DesignJet T210 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-05

Does this work for the HP T710?

Asked by: Kody TX
No, this HP DesignJet T100/T200/T500/T600 24" Printer Stand will not be compatible with the T710 printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

My previous question was not answered correctly. What is the dimension from wheel to wheel, without the paper catch tray? How deep is it at it's base without the tray??

Asked by: Sara12345
The depth of this HP DesignJet T100/T200/T500/T600 24" Printer Stand is 37". That will be the measurement from front to back.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-06

Is there a way to buy replacement parts for the stand? My paper catcher arm broke.

Asked by: Door Man
Sorry for your troubles! Please contact our HP Store Support team directly. You can open a chat with them here on this product page. Also, you can contact our HP Technical Support Team as well. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hi, can we order a replacement hinge/frame for the paper catch? The plastic ends which allow the paper catch to rotate/hinge up for storage were broken by one of our cleaners. Thank you

Asked by: tewing
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3C753A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT