HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN538A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by HPEBAYREVIEW from WRONG ADVERTISEMENT Wrong item than shown in photo.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by tchurch from There are 2 when ordering 1 I purchased plotter paper last year that we were just going to use and realized I ordered paper with the wrong size core center. Now that I have these, I can further price shop for paper and get the best deal no matter the core size.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jaws10298 from Decent Product This product is very good. It should state though that it comes as a 'kit', so two adapter pieces, one for each end of the spindle. I was under the impression that it was only one piece, so ordered two, ending up with two 'kits'. This is alright though because we have two spindles that may eventually need them. Just FYI to anyone else looking at these!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by PMD0 from Worked as expected.. Worked as expected..
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by keene372 from These saved us a bit of money! We had a few rolls of 3" core paper from our last wide format. Instead of spending a lot of money on 2" core paper we purchase these inexpensive adapters. They were very easy to install as they fit over the 2" ones that came with the machine. Totally worth it as you also get two in the package. That wasn't clear to me when I ordered them.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN538A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this work on an HP T830?

Asked by: BADON
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP DesignJet 3-in Core adapter will be compatible with the T830.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work on the T210?

Asked by: JPRich
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter will be compatible with the HP DesignJet T210.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is this a 2" adapter

Asked by: dbgb1960
Hello. Thanks for your question. No. This is the HP DesignJet 3-inch Core Adapter.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Where can I find a plug-in cord for my printer

Asked by: angeldog
Hello. Thanks for your question. We need to know the model of your HP printer. The model number is located on the front of your HP printer. Resubmit your question with the HP printer model number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-04

Is this compatible with the HP DesignJet T2600dr?

Asked by: Denise54814
Yes, this HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter will be compatible with the HP DesignJet T2600dr. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-14

Will this work on HP T2600 plotter? A co-worker accidentally ordered 3" rolls and I was hoping to buy and adapter because the plotter takes 2" rolls.

Asked by: LHeft
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter is compatible with your HP Designjet T2600 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-26

Will this work with the HP DesignJet T1300 PostScript ePRINTER?

Asked by: TMOR
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter is compatible with your printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do these adapter fit on a Designjet 500? The universal 3 inch adapters do not fit.

Asked by: Rainee10
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, the HP DesignJet 3-in Core Adapter will not be compatible with an HP DesignJet 500. For further assistance please contact HP Support. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN538A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT