HP DesignJet 24-in Spindle is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 3.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CQ783A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tomper from terrible support The last two 24" spindles I purchased were incorrect items- twice. The first of the two , phone support said either one would work as there are two listed on web site. That is incorrect. Neither works. I still not have correct product. In addition I can not get reliable tech support for the actual printer- I need help with software, I can not get any answers. The HP phone + online chat support is the worst experience in support I have ever witnessed- literally the worst. Several times I have called, each time I have been transferred 4-6 times- then either got incorrect info or got too tired of waiting . HP makes great products- but there support is a dump, I really hope they fix it so I can remain a loyal long term customer.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by John0909 from Extra Spindle Makes paper changing so much easier on my DesignJet. Came with the 3" core adapters too
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by SCA5 from Sturdy Product as advertised. Fits snug and is sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CQ783A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this spindle compatible with the designjet T120?

Asked by: BakerMan78
Hello and thank you for your question! This is not the right spindle for the T120. The correct spindle you need is model #B3Q36A. Available here: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-designjet-t120-t520-24-in-spindle
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-10-18

Is this spindle used on the T630? If not, which spindle is required?

Asked by: JDeg
Thank you for your question! This spindle is compatible with only the HP DesignJet Z2600 and T7xx Printer. These spindles are compatible with the T630: HP model #B3Q36A HP DesignJet 24-in Spindle and HP Model #B3Q37A HP DesignJet 36-in Spindle.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this spindle compatible with designjet Z6?

Asked by: moxan
Thank you for your question! According to the specifications, this spindle is compatible with the HP Designjet T770 and T790.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CQ783A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT