ENERGY STAR | Business

Engineered for Sustainability

HP Color LaserJet Enterprise Flow MFP M776z

  • Print, copy, scan, fax, digital send
  • Print speed letter: Up to 45 ppm (black and color)
  • Prints up to 11x17"; 4x550-paper trays and stand; Auto duplex printing; 200-sheet ADF
  • FCC Class A emissions - for use in commercial environments, not residential environments
  • Dynamic security enabled printer

HP Color LaserJet Enterprise Flow MFP M776z is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_3WT91A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill S. from Quiet, extremely flexible manual tray, fast. Quiet, low power consumption, excellent color output, fast printing, easily handles envelopes of all sizes and paper larger than ledger (11x17 inch). Comes with only one (1) paper tray plus a flexible manual paper feed. Recommend getting it with the rolling stand and additional trays. Output tray has a convenient light to illuminate an otherwise dark area. Touch screen is large, clear, well organized, and intuitive. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by NTHRICH from Best MFP EVER! This printer is amazing! Fast Quiet Amazing print quality And 11x17 paper trays
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allen WK from Beyond expectation with latest new technology! For my work at home during the COVID-19 outbreak, I checked several HP Printer models and brought this one. It is quite expensive but I concluded that it was a good investment for long run. The printing quality and overall functions are just excellent.
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_3WT91A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I can't get it to print color, do I need special drivers for MacOS 13?

Asked by: CMM3
We are sorry to hear about your challenges. We recommend reaching out to HP Support for further assistance: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-28

Does this machine scan to email and network folder?

Asked by: cclarkdal
Yes, this HP Color LaserJet Enterprise Flow MFP M776z can scan to email addresses and network folders on a host PC.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-21

How many users can be set up to scan to email?

Asked by: ANNE11
The HP Color LaserJet Enterprise Flow MFP M776zs is designed for use with up to 10 users.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-20

what would th MFP M776dn cost configured with 4 paper drawers

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Color LaserJet Enterprise MFP M776dn printer comes with 2 paper trays. You can add one HP LaserJet 550-sheet Paper Tray, T3V27A. Or you can add one HP Color LaserJet 2x550-sheet Feeder and Stand, T3V29A, or one HP LaserJet 2700-sheet High Capacity Paper Tray and Stand, T3V30A. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-17

What does the "dn" indicate in the model number? (MFP M776dn)

Asked by: Nightfighters
Hello. Thanks for your question. The "d" after the model name indicates that the printer has a duplexer. The "n" means that the printer has network (or ethernet) capabilities. If you want a wireless connection, you can get the HP Jetdirect 3100w BLE/NFC/Wireless Accessory 3JN69A. The m776dn model has an optional fax and 2 paper trays. If want a printer that comes with a wireless connection, I recommend looking at the Laserjet Enterprise m776z printer. The m776z model comes with a fax, wireless connection, network connection, 5 paper trays, and duplex printing.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-11

Can i request the part number with option identifier for M776dn 220-240v power.

Asked by: Anonymous
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this printer scan 11x17?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Color LaserJet Enterprise MFP M776dn printer can scan and copy documents up to 11 x 17 inches in size, both on the flatbed and through the ADF (Auto Document Feeder) on top.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-15

Can the printer inlarge a print?

Asked by: Jb154
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Color LaserJet Enterprise MFP M776dn can resize copies up to 400% of the original size.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3WT91A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT