• Reduce trips to the printer to reload paper with this paper input accessory. Print more pages without having to reload paper.
  • Automatically print on two different types of paper such as plain paper and glossy brochure paper without manually loading paper trays for each print job.
  • Save time and improve the performance of individuals and workteams with the increased paper capacity of this 500-sheet paper tray from HP. With more sheets of available paper, users spend less time refilling paper trays.

HP Color LaserJet 500-sheet Paper Tray is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE860A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by zteam from Unexpected Who knew that not having to walk 10 feet away to change out tabloid and letter size paper would be so life-changing! Plugged right into our cp5225 and was set up in less than moments.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJ29 from Great item, easy to install, works great. This was added as an extra drawer for our new printer and ir's easy to install and words perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by hccdestin from did not fit I specifically called to discuss the products before I purchased them. This tray was way to big for the printer I was buying. they are letting me return it, but I expected the correct product the first time.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Robert10293848756 from The product is fine, the ordering process is not. The product works as expected. Disappointed with the ordering process.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by ClearWriter from Expensive but worthwhile addition These trays are much larger than the tray that was on the original printer and they hold a full ream of paper, which is especially nice. The only drawback that I can see is the numbers on the front of them are all labeled with a "3" instead of increasing numbers as they should be to match the increasing number of trays. There appears no way to change it other than to print out the labels yourself! Otherwise, how do you tell someone to load tray 2 when they are all mislabeled? HP needs to improve its system of numbers on the trays which should be a simple thing.
Date published: 2011-08-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE860A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi. I would like to know if the 550-Sheet Paper, HP LaserJet M751 E75245dn fits A3 papers. Kind regards

Asked by: Dinha
Yes, the HP Color LaserJet Managed M751 E75245DN printer is compatible with A3 paper sizes. The maximum paper size is 12" by 18".
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE860A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT