• ChromeOS
  • Intel® Celeron® processor
  • Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 4 GB memory; 32 GB eMMC storage
  • 14" diagonal HD touch display
See Product Details
HP Chromebook x360 14b-cb0047nr, 14", touch screen, Chrome OS™, Intel® Celeron®, 32GB eMMC, HD is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N35UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Samizera from Very disappointed Greed = lost customer Purchased, never opened, found same item 15% less at costco, returned this and it cost me $28 fee to restock. Never buy HP anything again.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by TomNH from 3Rd chromebook Heavier than I expected (replaced a 12"). Also doesn't seem to be able to connect to the Google Play store despite the write-up saying it does. Not sure how to correct that.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Warrior Badger from experienced user. Overall no better at all than older Chromebooks.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Porcelina from Easy to use! My previous laptop was obsolete. I love my new one! So much faster and the touch screen is handy. The battery seems to last a long time as well.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaylee86 from Easy transaction Good deal for the kids’ schoolwork
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shanu 2 from Inadequate for my needs This laptop seems great for students but I'm a teacher who needed a laptop powerful enough for me to use to make Zoom presentations. Also Google Chrome is not compatible with Zoom. It will work fine enough if you're using Zoom as a student but it will not give you what you need if you're the teacher.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoseD123 from My Experience Excellent tools for kids. Very easy to install and is worth. I'm very happy with my purchase and insurance coverage.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by pcnavni59 from Great price for touch screen Arrived on time, nice laptop, I love the touch screen
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wes S from Great Basic PC! We use our PC mainly for emails, basic documents, budgeting, and photo editing. This Chromebook meets our needs wonderfully. The simplicity of the Chrome OS is fantastic and performs very well.
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N35UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can I finance this ?

Asked by: Mike 5
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

How many usb ports on this laptop ?

Asked by: Hitman 13
Thank you for your question! This HP Chromebook x360 14b-cb0047nr features 2 SuperSpeed USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 1.4); 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I get this chromebook with Microsoft Office installed?

Asked by: BillRP
Hello. Thanks for your question. Here are some instructions on how to use Office on a Chromebook: https://bit.ly/2X1TOLK
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-09

Does this device come with a usb port

Asked by: Paul Virgil
Hello Paul and thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Chromebook x360 14b-cb0047nr does feature a USB-A port.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this Chromebook have a back-lit keyboard?

Asked by: Johnny Speed
Hello and thank you for your question. Unfortunately no, this HP Chromebook model does not include a built-in backlit keyboard.
Answered by: HP Expert Adam
Date published: 2022-06-15

Can I download and saved movies and music on this Chromebook?

Asked by: Gojo6191
Yes, movies and music can be downloaded to HP Chromebooks. As this only has 32GB of storage space more storage may be needed.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-10

What do mean touch screen how where does it fold like the picture mine dont

Asked by: Anonymous
This HP Chromebook x360 14b-cb0047nr features a touchscreen and the screen will fold 360 degrees so it can be used as a tablet as well.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-06

What's the AUE date?

Asked by: Mking12358
This HP Chromebook x360 14b-cb0047nr has an AUE date of June 2030. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_43N35UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT