• ChromeOS
  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i3 processor
  • Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 8 GB memory; 128 GB SSD storage
  • 14" diagonal WUXGA touch display

HP Chromebook Plus x360 14c-cd0097nr, ChromeOS, 14", touch screen, Intel® Core™ i3, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, WUXGA is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_88R45UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by odgreasespot from GIFT Bought as a gift
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie & Ronnie from Customer satisfaction, Life is good! Wonderful and great product (item), purchased 2 for our home and needs, just what we were looking for. Yes, we are pleased with the outcome. We are repeat customers with HP products. Thank You for their service and communication throughout the process. Life is good!
Date published: 2023-12-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_88R45UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Am I able to charge this with any USB-C charger (like an Android phone charger)?

Asked by: bct7
This HP Chromebook Plus x360 14c-cd0097nr recommends an HP 65 W USB Type-C® power adapter.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-18

does this chromebook come with a ac adapter? I do not have an android phone do you need one to operate this chromebook?

Asked by: sal07
Hello. Thanks for your question. The charger is included with this HP Chromebook Plus x360.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-01

Does the memory card come with this item?

Asked by: RSVN66
Hello. Thanks for your question. The microSD card is not included with this HP Chromebook Plus x360 14c-cd0097nr.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-10

may i ask othr then storage what is the diff bewteen this and the 14c-cd0053dx model

Asked by: lauram48
Hello. Laura. Thanks for your question. The HP Chromebook x360 14c-cd0053dx has more storage with 256 gigabytes solid state drive.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-31

Just recently purchased 2ea of this item and given very positive reviews and my question is that we want a spare (extra) power adapter (65w) s/n-8cg3411wty under HP chromebook x 360 14c-cd0097nr. Could be listed under 14c-cd0000 series. Thank you!

Asked by: Barbie&Ronnie
The HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger will be compatible with this Chromebook and can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-usb-c-65w-laptop-charger-p-671r3ut-aba-1
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-15

just to keep this info in the back of my mine in case i run out of storage, reading the manual does this only accept 2230 size ssds or can it also fit 2280 aka have the adjustable screws are placed/adjusted. i'm no good at understanding wordings of manual

Asked by: cloud33333
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_88R45UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT