• ChromeOS
  • Intel® Celeron® processor
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 600
  • 4 GB memory; 64 GB eMMC storage
  • 14" diagonal HD display

HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr, 14", Chrome OS™, Intel® Celeron®, 4GB RAM, 64GB eMMC, HD is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_772X9UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by shack1030 from HP Chromebook Great computer for everyday tasks plus. HP support is great! Very fast.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by rtamras09 from Good item Good price, quality item, fast delivery
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama Bey from A familiar tool This simple device does the trick for my first year college student. She had been using it in high school and asked for one of her own.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan1972 from Works for an old guy. Everything an old guy needs to read news, check sports, bank and just surf the web. Connected to my HP printer with no issues. I don't video edit or face time and I don't trade stocks online. Compatible with you tube tv so that's a plus. Perfect for my needs. Price didn't hurt either.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MelissaP327 from So easy and perfect! I absolutely love my new Chromebook! I have never had a computer that was this easy to set up. In less than 15 minutes I was logged on and working. Love it!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by PurpleTubbie from Perfect content streamer Perfect for internet streaming to my TV via HDMI
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delgado from Great sales I love shopping at hp
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dwipen De from Great Laptop for students Excellent low price Laptop for a student who does basic PC operations. Slick looking product and color
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by t very annoyed from chromebook Not a fan of the grey numbers, letters etc on a grey keyboard. very hard to read
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittany See from It is perfect and very easy to use and fast! Perfect!!!!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Make life easier I love the ease of use.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jcasta from Check the details. The description made me think I’d get something else Check the details! The description is basic
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_772X9UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this a touchscreen

Asked by: Bkdb
No, this HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr does not feature a built-in touchscreen display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-15

Can I effectively use Photoshop elements on this device?

Asked by: Artist 9
Thank you for your question! As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15

what is the support date expiration for HP Chromebook 14 in laptop

Asked by: looking2010
Thank you for your question! As the HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr has not been released yet, information is not available on the AUE date for this Chromebook. However, ChromeOS devices receive 10 years of updates. For more information on the Chrome OS Auto Update Policy, please visit this link: https://support.google.com/chrome/a/answer/6220366?hl=en#zippy=%2Chp
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-29

how much does n4120 wieght

Asked by: Butternut
This HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr has a weight of 3.35lb.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I use Word and Excel on it?

Asked by: DHC89
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can access Word and Excel by going to https://www.office.com on this HP Chromebook. Here are some instructions: https://support.microsoft.com/en-US/office/how-to-access-microsoft-office-on-a-chromebook-32f14a23-2c1a-4579-b973-d4b1d78561ad
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-10

This product lists the 2-cell, 47 Wh Li-ion polymer battery, in some models the battery life in the specs is 11h, in others 13.5h. What time/battery life can we expect on this HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr, with the Intel® Celeron® N4120 processor?

Asked by: seeker01
The battery life on this HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr will be up to 11 hours. As with all batteries, the maximum capacity of any battery included in the HP Hardware Product will decrease with time or use, and the battery cycle life will vary depending on product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr I Wanna Know can I hook up my XBOX series s to this machine?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, this HP Chromebook 14a-ne0047nr does not feature a video-in port.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this computer have windows installed?

Asked by: Macarol
This is a Chromebook model and will have the ChromeOS installed on it. It can run the online version of Microsoft Office 365 but will support Windows 10 or Windows 11.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-09-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_772X9UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT