• This product has been discontinued.
  • Chrome OS™
  • MediaTek processor
  • MediaTek Integrated Graphics
  • 4 GB memory; 32 GB eMMC storage
  • 11.6" diagonal HD touch display
HP Chromebook 11a 11a-na0060nr, 11.6", touch screen, Chrome OS™, 4GB RAM, 32GB eMMC, HD is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1F6G3UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clouse Travel from One Happy Travel Agent Very convenient for travel. Definitely needed for traveling.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasena from Love it My son and I shared because it was bought for both of us and we really like it
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by TomInSurprise from First Chromebook that I owned and worth the wait. Small, lightweight unit, easy to navigate, fast response. Only two disappointments: touch screen easily smudged since it is not a glass screen (could have been but I surmise that it would have added cost), and huge power adapter. Don't fret though: a smaller cell phone power cord will work just fine.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Progressive Grandma from Only 1 UBS port Purchased this Chromebook for it's compact size to replace a HP Chromebook which is still working fine, but the last update is rapidly approaching. This 11a 11a-na0060 will get updates into 2028. The only disadvantage to this model is that it has only one UBS port; since I use a wireless mouse and a free-standing wireless calculator, two UBS ports are needed. I may have caught this if it was purchased in a brick and mortar store, but the online price was too good to pass up and the number of UBS ports was not listed in the specs. So, I will find a way to work around this, as it seems to be a good little work-horse.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from great super cute and exactly what was expected. perfect size too and the touch screen is nice
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from I like it very much! Nice and light. Ideal for the road. A little more brightness on the screen would be nice. In some conditions with many open applications it slows down at times.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by VAHA from chromebook 11" All my primary laptop & printer devices are HP. Mainly purchased for my 80 yo husband but I am learning it for now. ABSOLUTELY love the touch screen. The Chromebook I have does not have a cap key but there is a work around and no backlit key board and wish i could have ability to import MS WORD and EXCEL docs I like that it's small 11" lightweight and easy to carry around. I am learning using Google DOC & SHEET. Also using Gmail account on this device .
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Chromebook I purchased this as an alternative to a full fledged laptop. Its smaller but does what I need it to. I can check email, surf the web, watch tv, movies, etc. I haven't tried to use office yet but its not a deal breaker for me.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolledup from Its ok I’d rather have a regular windows laptop , just being honest.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rawkhawk64 from It barely functions Never again will I buy a hp product. I have never had more problems with a computer.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by RhondaJK from Save your money Repeatedly goes to a black screen. Undependable and worthless for any length of time. Unable to find any resolution with the on line support. Waste of time and money. I have contacted and opened 3 "cases". I would not recommend to a friend or to an enemy.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Matt99m from Screen Bottom of the screen shows light from the background Extremely irritating.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by lechatham from lights and portable! The #1 reason I made this purchase was that it was so lightweight and easy to travel with. If this is your priority, I recommend it. This is my first time using a chromebook and not a laptop, and while I understood in theory that there would be no programs running per se, everything would happen by app, it is a strange adjustment. Microsoft Suite performs poorly, which is a huge disappointment as I need to use this device to work from home. How do all the school children who get chromebooks get any work done? I got this at a highly discounted clearance rate so I understand this isn't top-of-the-line. I will honestly never understand why companies make tech in funky colors beyond black, white, and steel or silver or whatever. Colorful products, like this blue chromebook, never sell out and have to be liquidated. So, I am at least happy I paid very little for my navy blue chromebook. Clearly Google wants a monopoly on how this device is used. I'm a Firefox user because I value data privacy, but this device makes absolutely certain that ANY other browser besides Chrome crashes, flickers, and never loads.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heidi P from Not pleased I bought this new HP Chromebook because I was told of the great improvements. I am yet to see any improvement. In fact it frequently shuts down and won't start up. Maybe I should have spent more but even in a less expensive model, shutting down isn't expected. Very unhappy with it except that it down connect to my HP printer.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobSA from Good value for the price Excellent value for the price. Perfect for what my wife's needs when travelling.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by KOP19 from Not happy I had to return it for a refund it. I was refunded very quickly
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from great little pc This little laptop was just what I needed. It works great & is easy to use. It was a real bargain.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great chromebook this is great buts it lack on Google playstore which it does not support all Android apps it would be if a chrome book support all Google play store apps instead of some of them
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by kpsp from Great size and functionality I am very happy with my purchase. It was bought to replace a 3-year-old laptop which cracked at the hinge between screen and keyboard. My new hp chromebook seems so much sturdier and is the perfect size to take anywhere. I like that the screen is surrounded by a "frame" which seems to protect the face. So far I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevy Kev from lightweight and love using apps Do you have fragile bones like that of a rare bird? Is your muscle tone lacking the umph needed for confident overhead bin placement? Either way, this device will make you feel like you're playing an important role in your own SciFi! Ultra light and slim this Chromebook is ideal! It's touchscreen takes a lot of frustration out of zooming in on photos or selecting options. There is also peace of mind that if a phone is broken or lost, many apps could still be used prior to replacement. Lastly, this is a great deal with the security updates that won't stop being provided for many years to come. I do suggest buying a strong case which protects from water damage and drops if you'll leave your home with it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jagrod from Nice Chrome Book Very nice chrome book for the price. My kids love the touch screen feature!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by digos44 from Easy to use, light and colorful Bought this for Christmas and am very pleased with it..
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jocdoc from Chromebook This was a impulse buy because I had a big old( draft horse) computer that I didn't need. Now retired an only need a pony to check my emails an such. I was telling the internet and saw a great deal on Chrome. I am glad I did.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MNbeth from love Chromebook! I recently purchased the HP Chromebook & after spending a lifetime using Microsoft products this was super easy to set up. I haven't used all the features yet & wish there was a hard copy manual but the ease of operation, compact size & the ability to use the Google Play store makes this a great investment.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynea from Love it!!!! Just the size I was looking for and works excellent
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yolanda Bi from great chrome book for my son I bought this chrome book for my son in grade one. It is so great for him to attend the online class. He loves the color of the chrome book.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maribel R from Excellent Chromebook!! I am happy with my new Chromebook! It is compact and a powerhouse! I can take my Chromebook everywhere and it has so many features! I recommend this Chromebook to others!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie212 from Love the color and size Just what I have been looking for, enjoying using it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Laptop I love it I brought it for my business . It works real good.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1F6G3UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is max SD Memory capacity? 32GB, 64GB and 128GB?

Asked by: goyneser4
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, this forum does not have information on this question. Please contact HP Store Support directly for assistance. You can open a chat on this page or click Contact Us at the bottom of the page for more options.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

can you access the internet?

Asked by: deeshonk
This HP Chromebook 11a 11a-na0060nr has built-in WiFi for internet access.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-12-06

battery backup life

Asked by: sumedh
Thank you for your question! The charged battery life is up to 15 hours and 45 minutes. As with all batteries, the maximum capacity of any battery included in the HP Hardware Product will decrease with time or use, and the battery cycle life will vary depending on product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is auto update expiration date for this product?

Asked by: Hank0
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Chromebook 11a-na0060nr has an auto expiration date of June 2028.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this laptop a good buy for a college student?

Asked by: paceyourself1
Thank you for your question! Without knowing the curriculum the student is taking it is impossible to make a recommendation. However, most colleges will feature computer recommendations on their college website. That would be a good place to see if this HP Chromebook 11a 11a-na0060nr would meet the requirements for the curriculum.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Besides an additional monitor; Are you able to connect other products specifically a DVR?

Asked by: Mimi25
Thank you for your question! This HP Chromebook is compatible with any ChromeOS-compatible device.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

This laptop chrome book can be fold ? Or is just touch screen 

Asked by: Kiki2427
This HP Chromebook 11a 11a-na0060nr is just a touchscreen. It is not an x360(can't be folded).
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I hook this to a smart tv using the usb port?

Asked by: Mcmauk
Hello. Thanks for your question. You would need an HP USB-C to HDMI 2.0 adapter and an HDMI cable to connect this HP Chromebook to a Smart TV. The HP USB-C to HDMI 2.0 adapter is available on HP's website.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1F6G3UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT