BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • HP Campus XL Marble Stone Backpack (7J592AA)
  • HP USB-C Travel Hub G2 US (235N8AA#ABA)

HP Campus XL Marble  + HP USB-C Travel Hub G2 Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MarbleBP_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by TUYETMINH from Backpack It's a great product, I love it.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daves hp from Theres better for less if you dont buy HP name brand. I would not buy it. Small. my HP 17" laptop wont fit in padded laptop pocket. Its not as roomy as their older backpacks. Not enough pockets either.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Onyinyechi from As it is in picture Good quality
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caiden Rose from Amazing Backpack I love this backpack, and it holds all of my school stuff
Date published: 2023-08-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MarbleBP_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the interior volume of the Backpack?

Asked by: julienc01
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Campus XL Marble Stone Backpack fits most laptops from 11-inch to 16-inches.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-06

does this hub work with a HP EliteBook 830 G7 Notebook PC?

Asked by: SandraG1995
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_MarbleBP_Hub_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT