• See the ColorPRO difference—at its brightest
  • Print with ease—with the environment in mind
  • Increase productivity and lower printing costs
See Product Details
HP Bright White Inkjet Paper-914 mm x 45.7 m (36 in x 150 ft) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1861A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hondo43 from Pleased Always great paper. Sturdy. Doesn’t rip easily.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Been dying to try it wish I could Very disappointed. Ordered the paper at the same time I ordered my printer plotter from HP.came with a broken part.still have not used it yet a hassle trying to get my part from HP. It has been 9 days so far I've been waiting for my replacement part.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by GL3467 from Easy as can be Ordering was quick and easy, the paper was easy to find on the site and was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southeastern Land Survey from Good quality paper the paper is a good quality in thickness and brightness.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by VMarky from Best roll paper We paper roll came in as we expected. Good quality. Always stick with HP products!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by drawman from Excellent paper. I regularly buy the HP bright white inkjet paper. The bond weight is perfect for my needs. The sales person is very courteous. Thanks HP!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by juju66 from Great Item! This paper never fails me and HP is really good at getting it shipped right away.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick 777 from Product Rocks Made a purchase for bright white large format plotter paper. It was a great deal and another benefit was free shipping. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr A from BEST VALUE for sure I've bought supplies from other sources to try them out, and I have to say....HP has the best value and the best quality when it comes to plotter paper! WINNER!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChaseBuild from Best paper I use this for blueprint printing. Best paper by far. Crisp white, no dragging. Plans are easy to read and look professional.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Always HP I always buy all of my ink and paper directly from HP. I get a quality product, at the best price, and receive my order the next business day.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1861A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size is the core for hp paper wide format?

Asked by: sc29078
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1861A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT