• See the ColorPRO difference—at its brightest
  • Print with ease—with the environment in mind
  • Increase productivity and lower printing costs

HP Bright White Inkjet Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1860A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JRH52 from Quality Paper Always by HP being quality product
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frank’s Construction from T210 Printer Paper Paper is fine for construction drawings, easy to load and use.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joseph Leo from Great Quality, better than 20 Lb paper. Bright White 24 Lb produces quality plots. Happy with product.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by bill.. from good paper good paper roll
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam Z from Survey Plat sturdy and ink dries quick
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from NJ from Great paper! I have been using this paper for many years, it always works well!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by GL3467 from Just right paper, fits perfect Great paper, fits perfect. Site was easy to navigate
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlSLC from Buy photo paper rolls @ HP I used to look all over to get high quality paper for my Z2100 printer. I never thought to go directly to HP. It's great paper and arrived quickly. Can't ask for more.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ryb34 from Great Paper First time purchasing this paper and it is exactly as described. Works perfectly with out T250 machine.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central SE Surveyors from Excellent large format printer media! Quality large format printer paper that fits my need exactly. The media performed very well for both black & white as well as color prints.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by REHDDS from Bright White Paper I like the bright white paper it works the best for my drafting service
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by juju66 from Great Item! Love the quality of this paper. I can always find this available and they ship it fast.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gcmike71 from I always buy this paper I always buy my plotter paper from hp. Good price and always works like it should
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by joeplt from Bright clear printing for drawings! I needed clear and bright lines for all of my drawings that get turn in to Local Building Code official's. Plus the drawing must be "clean", by that we mean not crowed with unusable lines or information.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CBG8 from OUTSTANDING SERVICE The paper is the best in quality and price. Never a problem loading or printing in my HP T120. And the delivery is incredibly fast. All my printers are HP.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Architectural designer from Great product Excellent quality paper with amazing print results
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sags from Great roll print paper Have been purchasing directly from HP for couple years. No issues. Previously purchased paper thru Amazon and paper rolls were terrible and constantly out of skew. These rolls are perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by PJJHP760 from Fast delivery, bright white, feed into plotter Fast delivery, bright white, feed into plottert
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CardinalElectric from TERRIFIC!!! Best price every day, quality and fast delivery!!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by kwood from Hp is always fast delivery I love this printer HP T520, printer we have to use paper
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by TESLACK from received the product i ordered and on time I received my order the next day in perfect condition
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1860A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this work with T650 printer?

Asked by: printer ?
Yes, this HP Bright White Inkjet Paper will be compatible with both the 24" width and 36" width T650 printer. For a complete selection of DesignJet paper rolls for your printer visit this link: https://hp.globalbmg.com/en/ Thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-27

Does this fit hp T120?

Asked by: JT56
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Bright White Inkjet Paper - 24in x 150ft is compatible with the HP Designjet T120 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-03

Why has the price on this doubled?

Asked by: Architech
Thanks for your question! For expert advice, price matching, price questions, or help with orders, call 1-866-625-6132.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-08-21

Is this 2" core?

Asked by: Krysia

Is this 2" core?

Asked by: WioDiet

Why is the core size not listed? I am looking for paper on a 3 inch core

Asked by: K Spencer
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_C1860A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT