• Windows 11 Home
  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 27" diagonal FHD display

HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t PC, Windows 11 Home, 27", Intel® Core™ i5, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, FHD is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Jennie Nunn I am in love with my new all-in-one desktop. There are so many features available. I love not having a separate hard drive on the floor, gives me more room.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latka from New HP All-in-one Awesome machine! Very well boxed, easy to set up and easy to use. Customer service was excellent during the purchase!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Product with the Customer Service To Match. Great product. Timely delivery. Amazing Customer Service.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sliderend from Complete a room My kitchen is the most used and frequented in my house. I have a small desk like counter in my kitchen. The all-in-one sits smartly in that space. The crisp pictures on the monitor and speed of the processor is impressive.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by C""cvvvvvvvvvvv from Love it Awesome product, beautiful screen and powerful.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billlyn from 27 inch all-in-one Desktop Excellent screen clarity and detail. This unit has great speed. FYI, my last unit is still running after about 11-12 years. These HP units are a solid investment!!!
Date published: 2023-10-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD[21] what is this???????????????????????????

Asked by: Scruffy12
The HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t PC has a 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD for storage.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-18

Can you plus a printer into this?

Asked by: Tina62
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can plug a printer with the USB A to B 2.0 cable into this HP all-in-one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-30

Does it come with wireless keyboard and mouse

Asked by: Low3
No, this HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t PC comes with a wired keyboard and mouse.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

Does hp carry a wireless keyboard and mouse that is compatible with windows 11 to use with this all in one?

Asked by: Judy V
Yes, HP wireless mouse/keyboard combinations are available at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/vwa/accessories-88342--1/connmicekbd=Wireless;subcat=Mice-Keyboards;typemicekbd=Combo
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-22

Does this machine have the latest memory or a disk memory? Where is local store to Nampa ID?

Asked by: Bog D
This HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t PC has a 512GB SSD(Solid State Drive) and 16 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-20

How many nits does the screen have?

Asked by: Doggal
Thanks for your question! The HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t has 300 nits.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-09-21

Dose this unit have a touch screen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! No, this HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t PC does not feature a touchscreen display. This PC has a 27" diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), IPS, three-sided micro-edge, anti-glare, 300 nits, 99% sRG display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-29

does this come in white

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP All-in-One 27-cr0025t computer is available in jet black. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-05-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT