• Windows 11 Home
  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 27" diagonal FHD display

HP All-in-One 27-cb1095xt All-in-One PC, 27", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U64AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by LDJ0816 from Happy with my new HP Great product! Just as I expected for a HP product.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Delivered to a wrong address, and open box. I haven’t open the box yet. It has gone to the wrong address and when I helped locating where they delivered the computer, I was promised to receive an untouched, and unopen box. Well it didn’t happened. They just delivered the same box to me a week later. I will never buy anything from HP anymore.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt H. from Great quality for the price Great product & quality. Easy setup, fast and nice looking.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Trevino from Great All in One. This is great all in one pc. It's fast and the screen is a good size. Just wish it had a least 1 USB C port.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meloday from The camera is terrible! For an expensive computer, it has a terrible camera. I am on Zoom often and the Zoom video picture is awful; it's fuzzy, not clear, and not flattering. I had a webcam since my old computer did not have video, and had to use it on this computer to get a decent Zoom video picture. A friend lent me a computer to use as a back up until I bought a computer; that computer is 10 years old, but the Zoom video picture was clear and flattering. The camera on this computer is awful, and I do not recommend getting this computer. Also, there are only 4 ports; so once I plugged in the keyboard, the mouse, my printer, and my backup drive, there is nowhere to plug in the webcam. I have to buy a splitter so I can get a decent video picture on Zoom. How cheap is HP? They can't even put 6 ports on the computer, or a decent camera. Ridiculous. I am very disappointed and wish I had gotten a different computer.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krissyxkriss from so far so good so far so good. Ive had it for a coouple weeks. Computer is compact but fast. seems to work for all the games my kids want to play.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great computer Great computer. I love it. Works great major improvement over the one i replaced.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joel1952 from Loving this AIO package Great package, terrific design, at an affordable price. Set up was relatively easy using One drive to pretty much replicate my old pc. I'm a long time hp fan and this package does NOT disappoint.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by BH28 from Great computer Excellent all in one computer - large clear screen and fast operating system. Fast and reliable delivery. Quality product.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Unreliable! Judging this system by the ability or lack thereof software purchased to provide value.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ems3 from all in one Light weight and compact even though 27" monitor.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZZY from Works like a charm is very fast Works like a charm is very fast
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krazgamer from Out of the box to my desk in one easy swoop. This is my comparison to the HP Envy AIO 32-inch. Keyboard and mouse not wireless as compared to the 32-inch. Keyboard lighter but features are similar, especially my favorite of controlling volume. Speaking of volume, speakers not as upscale as the ones on the 32 inch. I changed out the wimpy mouse with a wired Logitech that features a scroll wheel and back and forward buttons and is ergonomic. I prefer Logitech mice over anything. It does not put out a much heat as the 32 Envy, runs quieter, and i love the Intel Iris graphics. Monitor output is beautiful. Main use for my PC is email, internet, PC games by Big Fish and King, MS applications, an streaming videos by Prime, Netflix, HBO Max, and Disney Plus. I'm very satisfied with this unit and hope it lasts much longer than the Envy's four years.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeeLynn from Great Birthday Gift:) I am very much a novice when it comes to computers esp on the set up of a new computer. I still have things that I am working on yet but so far I am enjoying the windows 11 and my new HP computer. This was a birthday present and a most appreciated one:)
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by poppop! from fantastic! very satisfied
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rich5899 from Great home use computer Very nice display screen, easy to set up system. The only negative is the camera is not the highest quality.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommy Toot from HP Quality The unit came right of the box ready to go. I had a 23” HP All in One for ten years with no issues. I expect no less from this one!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by J d s from 9 plus Always super quality
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jamadi from Speedy PC This is exactly what I wanted, faster PC to get the work done without lingering on the web. HP All in One 27 gave me the speed to get things done with focus.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martin Tire from A great pc without spending a ton of money I like the size and shape of this pc. It fits our counter without taking up alot of space. Very thin and compact. I runs so fast and runs the programs we have without any issues.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by aujin from one of the best screen size is pretty good and very sharp. Overall it's amazing.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Disappointment It's a nice computer but I was disappointed that there was no DVD player. My fault. I should have looked closer at the specs. I was extremely disappointed in that I paid for software to transfer my data from the hard drive from the old computer onto this one and can't find it anywhere. I called to ask about it and was told that I would have to buy it again. That doesn't fly with me. I'm not likely to purchase from HP in the future due to this tactic. I definitely won't be recommending HP.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by matt1224 from Bad OS The most conveluted and complicaded OS so far. I hate it.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve’o from Very Nice All-In-One PC It was a very good buying process. The PC is a very fast machine
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lance0024 from Happy with my purchase Easy set up and easy to use. Quality graphics. Camera could be better but I like how it tucks away into the body of the computer.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRP1 from RealFlight flight simulator Only bought a PC because my flight simulator would only work on a PC and when I updated my Apple computer to Windows 11 for the same purpose the simulator quit working.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lcgilbert from Marketing ruins the technology. The computer works great. The pre-loaded marketing material (from HP itself —and every conceivable partner they’ve signed on with —is a) impossible to fully remove or even stifle and b) frankly makes this entire purchase one huge regret.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great computer!! Love this computer !! It took me a while to get used to windows 11, but now that I have it is so very easy and efficient to use.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jess in Seattle from Disappointed, charged to return it Overall the materials seemed low quality - tge mouse, keyboard and monitor. I returned it and gave to pay a restocking fee.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bob in Florida from . Only thing I would change would be a wireless mouse and keyboard (all in one = no wires)
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from review of printer so far so good
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grumpy Guy from HP all in one Great experience fast delivery
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by EntreprenHer from Happy New Business Owner I'm loving my new HP All-in-One. All my computers and laptops are HP and I would never change to any other brand. This computer was easy to setup. I'm on my way with my new business now.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by PGHarrison from Fast Awesome All in Ine. Very fast and had in problems starting it up. Good buy
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patty-Ann from Great All-in-one Nice big display and super fast!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barban from HP All-in-One I love my new computer. It is definitely faster than my older model, the colors are brighter and overall I'm impressed with the way it works.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eagle I from A workhorse with style I use dictation software during the day pretty steadily, and so it places a high demand on a computer's CPU and memory resources. I tend to replace each computer with the fastest processor reasonably available. This All in One meets the demands of the dictation software, running along with other office-typical software. No slowdowns, lag, freezing, etc. So I am pleased with that, and it is always my biggest concern when evaluating a computer I use for work. Beyond that, the display is much larger than the 15" laptop screen I was using previously, so that is a welcome change as my eyes are not getting any younger. No complaints at all with screen brightness and clarity.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristin rburg from LOVE IT easy to set-up! jumbo screen! love it!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miguel. from 000000000000000000000 No touch screen. To bad. HP has became too expensive.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by LegallyBlonde from Best Computer!! It is SO FAST and the screen is amazing!! Beautiful vibrant colors and very clear. It's my 6th HP All-In-One and they just keep getting better and better. I added a wireless keyboard and mouse...a little cheesy that it's wired but that's my only criticism.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from My new HP package deal Everything was very cheap...from the mouse to the printer to the keboard..I am so disappointed .. what a let down...I'm done with HP package deals..no deal at all...
Date published: 2022-10-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U64AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is wireless keyboard and wireless mouse available substitute

Asked by: Prof Pat R
Hello. Thanks for your question. You can search for a wireless keyboard and mouse on HP's website. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

can the ram be increased on the hp 27-cb1xxx

Asked by: lf213
Thank you for your question! The HP All-in-One 27-cb1095xt has a maximum RAM capacity of 32GB.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can you add a 2nd M.2 SSD to this in addition to the 512GB M.2 that's already in it? How easy is it to access this section?

Asked by: Minseok
According to the Upgrade and Service Guide, this HP All-in-One model does not have a second slot for an SSD.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-14

How many USB ports are on this all in one.

Asked by: JEY1
Hello. Thanks for your question. There are 4 USB ports on this HP all-in-one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-17

Hi I'm not looking for publication, I need to know if this model can be upgraded to 32gb of ram or does it come with 32gb ram.  I need more memory than what is allowed.

Asked by: Esquilin
Yes, the HP All-in-One 27-cb1095xt can be upgraded to 32GB of RAM. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-17

Does this have a disc drive?

Asked by: JoeRich
Hello Joe and thank you for your question! The HP All-in-One 27-cb1095xt All-in-One PC does not feature a built-in disc drive.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can you use a wireless mouse with this computer 

Asked by: Glo14
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use a wireless mouse with this HP all in one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

can we change the windows 11 to windows 11 pro ?

Asked by: Reginald1414
Windows 11 Pro can be purchased and installed on this HP All-in-One 27-cb1095xt All-in-One PC after purchase. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U64AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT