• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Vega 8 Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal Full HD touch display

HP All-in-One 24-dp0140z, Windows 11 Home, 23.8", touch screen, AMD Ryzen™ 5, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 363.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UQ98AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by DvrCjr from Great Product and Company!! Love it!♥️ I would recommend HP to a Friend and I would recommend this HP product to anyone interested in an all-in-one!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellarane from Great All in One This is so perfect for small spacea as it is all in one. No bulk. Love the sleekness and color. Size is great too.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agent 1155 88 from Great product. Highly reccomend. Used daily gor 10 hours. No problems ,no lagging. Arrived timely. The
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salute from Needed a small computer We got our all in one computer at Christmas. So far we are pleased. It was easy to set up and meets our needs.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Anderson from Amazing product It’s a great product easy to assemble and it’s picture quality is amazing
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Mogan from All-In-One HP PC - Impressive I'm impressed with how the all-in-one pc is built. Everything is inside the unit, including two drives & a motherboard CPU. Enough USB ports plus a RJ45 connector to plug into an existing network. The screen has great resolution, and it flawlessly loaded the upgrade to Windows 11 with no issues. It works a lot faster than our old desktop PC. A good investment for our home PC needs.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Our new computer Very nice computer. Delivery time was excellent Fast and reliable and super easy to set up
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by nyeh from good so far, but webcam issues Had it for two weeks or so and it’s been performing well. No complaints from my parents since they’re the ones using it most. My only comment is that the camera has a very wide angle view and since it’s placed in a common area at home, it shows more space than we’d want to. I haven’t found any settings that could fix this.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well ez from Well Works. Well easy to setuo and reposnse time was quick.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEMQuilting from HP all in one It's good, like the larger screen size. There are a few things that are different from older HP but overall very nice. Still learning the operating system.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Quality I have come to expect a lot from HP, and this product measures up to my expectations and then some. All that I could ever want in a computer.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by myexperience from Good value for features Fast shipping, easy to setup, I like the all in one design and touchscreen functionality.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by CST013 from Good for now Quick boot up and fast has some lights in back that never go off
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nattalie from Great speed and size The size and speed is superb. Love the features. Very ideal for school
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Satisfied customer I love it. I’ve used HP product for years, I only buy HP. Every computer, laptop, and printer has always been HP. I am a loyal customer.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from happy wish it had a dvd player....does it have dictation for emails
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anagk from Great device So far, very fast, I love the touch screen, and the screen is a good size. Great to have the parts in the monitor to save space.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by TonyNg from There is problem with Bluetooth I am not sure it's Window 11 or HP computer, but it keep loosing paired Bluetooth connection with my Samsung sound bar, even I don't turn of both of them. That requirement to frequently pair them. My phone has not problem whatsoever to reconnect to the sound bar!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Telle from Good computer but very noisy cooling fan. The fan noise is disturbing. It has a nice screen and is very fast.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I'm to express my thanks for the one who created I am very glad to have such a computer. This is 21st century engineering. Thank you guys from Hewlett Packard. I will wait for a printer of this class. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very pleased with my purchase Bought this on computer on a recommendation from my sister and I love it! Being a doctoral student, this is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by FrustratedHPowner from Fast and quiet but 1 major issue! PC is fast and quiet HOWEVER I have a major issue. It will randomly get a blue/gray screen and freeze up, must then do a restart/poweroff. I have contacted customer service(waited nearly 1 hour to speak with someone I could not quite understand) and issue still persists.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by jdhenry256 from All In One Computer I bought this All In One "Ryzen" based computer several months ago and it has performed better than expected. With the faster CPU, this computer boots up in no time at all and runs all my Windows applications (Office) without a hitch. This computer is configured with a solid state drive, a standard 7200 rpm drive, 12 GB of memory and a 24 inch monitor. The only shortcoming - wired keyboard and mouse. I replace them with a wireless keyboard and mouse.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barnacle Bill from Great Purchase Excellent computer. Very stylish design. Windows 11 already installed.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy in SD from Impressed so far. I gave 4 stars, but once I get my other programs loaded I may give it a higher rating. So far its been a great improvement to previous desktop or laptop computers I have purchased. I have only had it one month.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Mullenix from Great Experience and products Excellent information provided for research and product comparison.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glo7561 from Fantastic! I am so happy about my new hp products. I have used hp products for over 13 years. The customer service is great.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scott127 from Great Computer Great Price Great computer for a great price. I first bought one for my daughter because of pandemic related school issues. Liked it so much I bought one to replace by aged out Imac, now have added two more to the office as we replace aged out HP towers. I love the clean look and the user experience, they start fast and the built in camera and microphone are essential in the zoom era. Plenty of power and speed for most uses from running law firm software to quickbooks to word etc. Only negative is you cant reqady upgrade should say a disc drive needs replaced, but as I told my IT professional how often do we do that anyway.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillieT from Super all-in-one computer Great computer and easy to use and have windows 11…
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by R Schmidt from Great product, no issues Ive had this computer a month. It is smoking fast, easy to use, and does everything as advertised. I got a better price by ordering direct from HP instead of a 3rd party or chain store. So far, I am extremely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time for AiO from Super easy set up Set up was super easy. Everything was as advertised. However, I found that I did not like the corded mouse and keyboard, so I purchased remote versions within 2 days of receiving my AiO pc.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gregory Tshirt from I have a computer ? ? ? Wonderful computer, compared to my older laptop that is outdated. I’ve only been on the computer long enough to get it set up and updated. That’s where the problem starts. I purchased the computer for me. Gee! Thanks a lot. Now I have to cook dinner and do all the dishes and my own laundry. Wife Loves It…….
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobson from So far so good I only use it for work and i enjoy the screen size doesnt need a second screen
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tenhossana from Disappointing . Start up issues This computer continues to disappoint. From failing to start up to poor sound issues.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda DL from Very nice desktop The HP All-in-One desktop computer has proven to be a great purchase. I needed to replace an old desktop that died on me. The HP has a great large screen but takes up a lot less space than all the cords and box from a traditional desktop. I got the white colored unit and it has a very nice look. The model I have came with 16 meg RAM that provides all the speed I need. It does not have a built in DVD/CD reader, an external unit can be easily hooked up. I wanted a Windows 10 computer with ability to upgrade to Windows 11, and this machine has the capability. I highly recommend the HP All-in-One for those wanting a desktop computer.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug S from Great all-in-one PC Great all-in-one PC. Fast processing with great monitor and sound system.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great computer good computer, good performance and good speed, I would definitely recommend,
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great office computer HP all in one is a great solution for a small business or home use
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Margaretha from Nice computer, annoying cooling fan noise. We like the computer, the only things that's a bit annoying is the cooling fan. The fan makes an annoying whirling humming noise.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by buermash from HP AIO desktop The AMD AIO desktop is really sharp looking, sturdy and the operation is fast with 16GB RAM.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monica82 from Amazing Love it..Touchscreen is a plus. And the tilted screen.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by F Lo from Defective Display is defective. I have to return it for another one which will leave me without a computer for two weeks or more
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by SFrazier from Another Good HP Product I've had this PC for 3 weeks at the time of this review. It replaces an HP Compaq that I purchased as a refurb about 10 years ago. That computer still works, but it can no longer keep up with the demands placed upon it by advances in software that is commonly used; it would need upgrades in memory and probably other areas to accept the Windows 11 upgrade; and I have wanted something with touchscreen capabilities for several years now. The touchscreen feature is everything I hoped it would be. It's like using my tablet but with more visual real estate and more power and capability. I've learned how to "right-click" by positioning 2 fingers vertically on the screen. I enjoy having the ability to tap the screen to control it in addition to using the mouse. And the slight warmth of the screen doesn't make quick, occasional touches and gestures in the least uncomfortable. Setup was very easy. I turned on the PC, and the "nice lady" talked me through everything. As with any computer set-up, it is strongly recommended to do this in a distraction-free environment when one is alert so things don't get entered incorrectly or steps missed. I have already upgraded to Windows 11, too. This PC connected wirelessly to my Wi-fi, eliminating the need for a wired connection to my cable modem. I was pleasantly, elatedly surprised to have it also connect wirelessly via the network to my HP printer; that printer was USB connected to my Compaq. Another cord gone! The onboard speaker eliminates yet another cord, but I'm reserving the option to connect my old speakers to it through the headphone jack. Some may like a richer sound than this PC natively supplies. I'm not complaining; without speakers, my Compaq was inaudible. And with the wireless connectivity, I believe I have options about wireless listening and alternate places where I can put this PC. I did get an issue a few days ago of an unresponsive screen after an incomplete startup. When pressing Control-Alt-Delete or Escape, restarting from a hard boot, and restarting after unplugging/re-plugging all failed, I held the Shift after pressing the power button to bring the PC up in Safe mode. This fixed the problem, and I was able to restart normally after that. The resolution seems to have changed slightly, resulting in noticeably larger images, but since I'm visually impaired anyway, I'm not bothered about that. I can probably fix it in Settings if I need to. I find the current speed and processing capability of this PC refreshingly fast, especially after the Compaq, which had lost the ability to stream videos in full-screen without freezing, and had to have the quality adjusted down to below 500p to play without skipping in regular mode. The fact that it only had 4GB memory doubtless impacted this. And, compared the the increasingly incessant clicking and clacking of the Compaq, which would become a full-throated roar if I shut the door to the desk compartment where it spent its latter years, the low purr of this PC is barely noticeable. And while a cordless mouse and keyboard might be nice, I'm sufficiently satisfied with the corded keyboard that I'm not in any great hurry to replace it yet. As for the mouse, I'm subbing in a vintage (about 20 years, I think) Microsoft trackball that currently costs more than it did when I bought it new, and which I have now used with 4 PC's, including this one. If I do finally decide to get a different keyboard, I think I'd like one with a trackpad/trackball situation. This PC accepted my venerable trackball without a fuss. I haven't used the camera yet, but I like that it has one. When my curiosity ie ready, I will learn how to use it. I wish transferring data to this PC had been easier. It wasn't much data that I wanted to transfer, but it would have been nice to have access to the Microsoft Office software that was installed on my Compaq. I did ultimately find a reliable alternative app to use, and I did discover that HP sells something one can buy, called PCMover, to help with the data migration process. I ended up not buying it, but it's nice to know it's out there. The rest of what I wanted is saved onto an external hard drive, and I've gotten at those files with not much fuss. Unless I'm misremembering, every PC I've owned past the first one has been an HP, and I think the current HP printer is my 2nd. So I'm obviously brand-loyal here. But if you're new to the brand, welcome, and I think you'll like this PC if you buy it.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one from Saves space. I wasn't sure how it would be having everything built together. I love it. It saves me space and works fast. I love it.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by fwhflorida from Should be 5 stars Great Desktop with a CHEAP LOUSY Keyboard! I'd be surprised if this keyboard cost more than $2.00 to manufacture! Had to buy another keyboard first day. It's 2021; why no backlit keyboard?? Doesn't matter, the letters & numbers are hardly visible during the day...Hey HP, charge another $5.00 & include a real keyboard...
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel6 from Easy install, user friendly great product Amazing computer, so many option on how you can utilize it.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richy33 from Great desktop I purchased this desktop computer 3 weeks ago . I find that it operates flawlessly. When I open my browser. I don't have to wait for it to download. It opens instantly. I checked the price of this computer at other store websites and it was cheaper at Hp.com. There is also better support from Hp.com
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Really Like This So far I really really like this all-in-one. I really love that you can use this as a touch screen as well. It's light and for what I need it for it has enough capacity.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWphd from Highly recommend I purchased this computer to share with my two kids (9,12) for basic computing - the kids play games like Roblox and do homework, I use Office and manage family photos. They have their own profiles and I set up Microsoft Family to manage screen time. Computer set up was super easy and it's been working great for us so far. The face recognition is a nice feature for logging in. I'm pleased with the monitor screen size and the clean look. I would recommend this computer for basic family computing needs.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug the Dog Whisperer from Speed demon I bought my HP AIO desktop a few weeks ago and have been quite please with it. I've been using laptop computers for years, but I no longer need the portability and have been disappointed with the speed and power of the past couple I bought. This HP 24-dp0140z AiO PC is blazingly fast in comparison. I do some video work, and I used to go fix a sandwich (and eat it) in the time my laptop took to compile a 4 minute long video. This thing has it done practically before I get out of the room! I didn't realize it came with a touch screen monitor - until I flicked a bit of dust off the screen and spun Facebook like a slot machine reel! I'm very happy with it and hope it lasts a good long while.
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UQ98AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can I run Xplane11 simulator on this computer

Asked by: hermbo
Thanks for your question! However, due to changing manufacturer requirements on gaming please refer to the Xplane Support Page for the latest system specifications.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

still waiting for my answer!!! whether I purchase this computer is predicated on your answer. my question again: can you run Xplane11 simulator on this computer??

Asked by: hermbo
Thanks for your question! Flight simulators will normally require a dedicated graphics card. The HP 24-dp0140z features an integrated graphics card and would not be recommended for flight simulators. For hardware system requirements of Xplane 11 please visit the Xplane software website.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this all in one have ethernet port

Asked by: Asotin
Thanks for your question! This HP 24-dp0140z AiO will come with an Integrated 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN for the ethernet port on the rear of the PC.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is there a way to remove the legs without damaging the monitor?

Asked by: Annejay
Thank you for your question! The legs on this HP All-in-One 24-dp0140z are permanently attached and cannot be removed.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-29

How much RAM does this computer have ? Would it be possible to upgrade more RAM outside of getting a separate PC ? And does this have Bluetooth ?

Asked by: Raven02
Thanks for your question today! The RAM on this HP 24-dp0140z AiO PC is user upgradeable and this PC will indeed come with Bluetooth.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

For all-in-ones, how loud is it usually? I know my HP i7 laptop's fan often spins up and can be fairly loud. Is this on par with that? Or is it quieter and not very noticeable?

Asked by: chaoticshrimp
Thank you for your question! The HP All-in-One PCs are designed for quiet. This All-in-One will be much quieter than your laptop.
Answered by: HP Expert Grant
Date published: 2021-12-11

Can this computer play roblox well?

Asked by: ItsEddie
Hello Eddie and thank you for your question! Due to changing system requirements please visit the Roblox website to determine what is required for system compatibility.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-12-03

I'm not familiar with desktops, forgive me. But does this computer have a built in PC box thing?

Asked by: KOrtega123
Thank you for your question! And no need to apologize, we are here to answer your questions! This HP 24-dp0140z AiO PC has the PC and monitor built-in to one unit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UQ98AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT