• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i3 processor
  • Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 8 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 128 GB SSD storage
  • 21.5" diagonal FHD display
HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC, 21.5", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i3, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W57AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by That Girl from What's up with this??!! Every time I restart or update it goes back to where I have to input All my apps, etc. in, to be able to use it.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from I am the administrative chief of the fire dept packing left something to be desired. First computer was broken when I returned it they did not have any more of that type and I had to purchase a larger and more expensive model
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by bob and bren from old vs new Overall a nice unit. The bottom line, the speakers are no better than our older model going back almost 10 years ago.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaitlin C from LOVE!! I love my product and I am so glad I chose to order directly from HP. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath34 from Great Experience Great computer and great experience. it was fast and easy deciding on what computer I wanted. It was shipped very quickly and was so easy to set up.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by CRNY from Great inexpensive computer Works well. Looks good. Big screen. Has windows 10.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terecurbelo from Poor printer Very difficult to send scans and everything else. Very dissatified
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by ShelleyH from Power Button Stopped Working Almost Immediately Within a month after I started using it, the power button stopped working. Now I can't access my files and I have to send it back in. No backup on files so they are lost. Not happy.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fred2Fred from No problems Works as expected. Screen resolution is fantastic
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendyp55 from First All In One. My only issue is Windows 11. Still have to take time to figure it out.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexis mom from My HP computer 2022 Easy to use simple set up no problems fun to use love it
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by SusanDL from I love it! I have used Dell computers all my computer life. It is absolutely great not having to deal with their towers. I love my new HP All-in-One computer. I am still in the learning process, but I am getting the hang of it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great for the price Easy setup, was right in the price range I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone who needs a home computer for personal use .
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mucycleman from Good deal for the price. Overall, I am satisfied with this computer. Set up was easy and I have had no issues in the few weeks I have been using it. My only valid complaint is that it came with a built-in DVD drive although it was advertised as a 3 in 1 memory card reader. This is mildly irksome as I immediately ordered a USB drive from Amazon after I placed my order for the computer. Now I have to return the drive. Another possible gripe is that (I think) it was advertised with a larger C: drive (about 256GB) but came with a 128GB drive, which it is now advertised as having. My apologies to HP if I am wrong. Still, I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vbee from Not helpful at all It was for my special needs son and they would not even replace it he came in and made a mistake and the stand did not hold up it easily flipped off
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cilantra24 from HP All-in-One Bought this to replace my laptop I've had for awhile and I LOVE it. Way much faster and the screen is so much nicer than what I was using.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kurt Butler from I love the All-In-One. I very happy with my new All-In-One. It doesn't take much space on my desk and it performs beautifully. It's fast and reliable.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrsptjohnson from New HP Purchased for my office and it is a great addition.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Burgess from Love HP I really like HP products. I'll always be a HP man!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Rating this new computer I bought from you. It's OK, but buying online sucks. I assumed it would have had a word processor and spread sheet program loaded on it. Apparently I have to buy office or some similar program to get that. I don't like Windows 11 as I was used to older Windows 7. I'm not much for "updated" versions of things that are different from what I am used to.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by JosieD from Love my PC I love how easy it was to set up. It’s working very well and speed is perfect for online classes.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by ScottytooOddy from Slicker Slicker Chicken Dinner Love it, cant complain one bit. So slick and ultra. Best thing Ive bought yet
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freckles93 from PEACE OF CAKE!!! So very east to set up my HP All-in-Onn 22. Connect the connections and turn on and HP will guide you through the set up. I am a 74-year-old male and this desktop does everything I need and more. Navigation is no problem at all. This desktop is very user friendly. Connecting my HP printer was just plug in and it worked better than with my previous desktop. I would recommend this HP All-in-One 22 to anyone!!!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by I. Padraig T. Au Tauthail from Very fast. Very reliable. Helpful workhorse. The HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC has been an excellent purchase. It has been exceptionally fast, and it has enabled me to manage my multi-environment business much more easily.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great All in One computer Skeptical initially. Above expectations, now!!! Look forward to your next product.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by LadyKaty from Get it, just get it This has all you need for any sort work environment. I'm on it most of the day and haven't had any issues yet
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 1st time user I am loving it but I thought I was purchasing a touch screen computer.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dgpmji from HP stands behind their products Despite slloght damages in shipping, I got a replacement in a timely manner. The size and performance were as expected. Would consider again.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BionicMike from Great all in one computer This computer is working great for what I needed to do.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by cdd2343 from GREAT COMPUTER Computer works very well, customer service at HP store leaves a lot to be desired.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP GREAT from GREAT COMPUTER! THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPUTER. THE I3 PROCESSOR IS FAST AND RELIABLE. I ELIMINATED ABOUT SEVEN MILES OF WIRE BY GOING WIRELESS WITH THE SPEAKERS, KEYBOARD, ETC. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by IrMe from Just Right AIO This AIO fits the bill for casual computing and surfing the web. The i3 processor delivers snappy performance for most tasks. I like the small footprint for a crowded space.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Richyrich99 from Slow processor Nice looking, but to be honest its slow....I dont do anything other than ordinary stuff. I play some games (older ones) and there is buffering and lapses...For close to 700 dollars I thought it would be a little faster than my old 200 dollar HP notebook...not happy....
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane 4Z from Great all-in-one. I have been wanting a new computer for a long time. I finally bought a HP all-in-one. I made a great choice. I love it. It is so much neater than a regular pc. There are not cords all over. It is also fast and easy to use. My surprise was that it had a camera. I didn't know. Now if I can figure out how to use it, I will. Thanks HP for such a great product.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faith the Host from Perfect Perfect for my home office,as a radio host,virtual assistant I use it for most my work
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mustang Flag from Great features! I am truly happy with my new HP All-in-One PC! I have used other very old, bulky Dell desktop PCs for too many years, which took up a lot of space. My 2 new HP All-In-One PCs are fantastic!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by El chef from User friendly This is a very nice computer; reasonably priced, and perfect for me as I am NOT that conversant with technology.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rusty H from Easy set up, fast, nice to look at This computer is easy to set up, is fast, and nice to look at.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maddy86 from Wished I bought this sooner!!!! I love, love, love my desktop. I went from a 12 year old laptop that served me faithfully to this wonder. This is the best purchase I made this year.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ken 21 from Good Computer This is a good computer for the money. Performs well, good speed and features.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idi and John from Great computer and great price!! Much faster than I love it so much would love to buy another one for our grand daughter
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Herb 723 from Great features, except for the camera. I am satisfied with the product easy to use except for the camera, it does not give a clear picture.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Game 23 from Works Great! Since I have been working from home, I decided to buy a new computer. It has been one month and I love working with this computer. It is fast, and efficient for what I have to for work, excel, smart sheet, emailing, and using the internet. The computer is quiet and it was a great value $$. I was concerned the processor was a I3 but I am happy with it.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edubbya from Works Great! I bought this computer for daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by go pop from fast --fast at the key board this is the second /#2/ for me and HP has very satisfactory service & support . This new one is faster than i have ever used!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnnyD199 from Really fast! This is a replacement for another HP All-in-One that died due to a lightening surge. I'm most impressed with the speed of it. It boots up in seconds. Apps load quickly. The only issue and it's not a problem is the sound. I wasn't able to attached speakers I've used with multiple previous computers but the sound from the computer is satisfactory.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by bob1754 from So far, Great! I've had it for a month and so far, it's lived up to expectations. The set up and transfer of files, programs, etc. from my old laptop went smoothly and everything seems to be in good shape. This was my first experience with Windows 10 and the transition from 7 was not a problem. It fits in well with my limited workspace requirements.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mecj from Elder friendly At age 92 I appreciate the large monitor and ease of use without the clutter of my old desk top. The price was right and my expert mentor recommended it. I do a monthly 10-page newsletter, including photos for my senior residence and it is a breeze.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by love to shop from All in one love it love the clearpictiure on the screen =- so far good - still trying to get use to it
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harvey A from Generally favorable I especially appreciate the response speed of the new computer. The only negative I have discovered so far is the way the ports are set up in the back of the monitor -- it is difficult to insert a thumb drive into them because the slide button for the thumb drives are on the right side when inserted and it is difficult to insert them because the ports for the other components are also on the right side of the thumb drives, so the cables for those components interfere with the insertion of the thumb drive. Therefore, I think the inside parts of the port components need to be reversed.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W57AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

hi, would like to have wireless keyboard and mouse. will this accomodate this

Asked by: ajcs
Yes
Answered by: Son231
Date published: 2023-05-27

DOES IT COME WITH DVD

Asked by: GTO64
Thank you for your question! This HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC does not feature a built-in DVD player. However, an external USB is a good option and there is a USB port on the side for easy access.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hello, Does this systems come with a disc drive?

Asked by: Semester
Thank you for your question! This HP All-in-One 22-df10266t does not feature a built-in disc drive. As built-in disc drives are being phased out from new PCs it is highly recommended to use an external USB drive.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What software is included with this package? Office 365?

Asked by: Dick In AJ
Thank you for your question! This HP All-in-One 22-df10266t comes with the following software. HP apps: HP Audio Switch; HP Support Assistant Software: Netflix(app only, subscription is separate); ExpressVPN (30-day free trial); 1 month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers Service & Support: McAfee LiveSafe™
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

How do I get my all in one to switch to HDMI for my playstation 5???

Asked by: Snowy956
Hello. Thanks for your question. Unfortunately, the HDMI port on this HP All-in-One 22-df10266t computer is used for another monitor. In other words, it is an HDMI out port. Not an HDMI in port for a gaming console.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I'm looking for a computer w/ optical drive. which computers have that?

Asked by: Elena3408
Hello Elena and thank you for your question! For questions with product availability please contact our HP Support Store Team directly by calling 1-866-625-3906. They are available to assist Mon-Fri from 8 am- 9 pm ET and Saturday and Sunday from 9 am- 9 pm ET. Another option will be to use an external USB optical drive. Most PCs do not come with optical drives installed.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-09-26

Does this product have the 1 TB secondary Storage included? HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC, 21.5", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i3, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD

Asked by: The Person
Yes, this HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC includes the 1TB HDD and the 128GB SSD.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Would Epson ET-4760 printer be compatible with HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC

Asked by: Suzdan
Thank you for your question! The HP All-in-One 22-df10266t PC will be compatible with any Windows 11 compatible printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W57AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT