• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • Make beautiful prints you’re proud to share
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Advanced Photo Paper, Glossy, 65 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 50 sheets Q7853A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7853A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by sjprg also from Ink was all over the paper. did not dry and smeared removing from the printer leaving finger prints What a mess
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by GARY2021 from great photo paper I like this photo paper
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Photo paper Superb picture quality paper
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP admirer from Good, but could be thicker. I love HP products - their printers, inks and papers. This paper, though, was not as glossy as I would have liked and definitely not as thick as previous photo printing papers I've purchased with them. It still allows for good photo printing quality, but I prefer it to be sturdier.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Candice M from Poor photo quality Don’t buy this printer I bought two and had to return the second one for the exact same problem that the first one had. Light colored and white streaks
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKay16 from Great service !!! Your HP Advanced Glossy Photo Paper is the 'best' !!!!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coach62 from HP Advanced Photo Paper 8.5 x 11 This has been my photo paper choice forever. Never a problem, good price and photos always look teriffic! I use both the 4 x 6 and 8.5 x 11.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisaslife from Excellent quality Printing on this paper made my designs and emblems really stand out on the custom wreathes I made.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melrod from Great quality HPs high quality photo paper is the reason I keep coming back for more. Only thing I see is that the paper is not as thick as in the past, but prints come out great.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mer59 from The colors literally leap off the page! I couldn’t believe the difference this glossy paper copies at! I wish I had ordered it years ago-
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellen G from Best Photo Paper Ever! HP is the best, most awesome photo paper. I tried to save money by buying photo paper at BJs, and it jammed my printer to the point I almost had to buy a new one. I'll NEVER purchase any photo paper now except HP. Clear pictures, great color, truly excellent photo reproductions.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChristopherS0955 from Always a quality product! I use photo paper a lot with our small business and I can say that the HP paper is the best!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acarter from Great product and shipping options! I love this photo paper but I love the shipping options even more! Getting it the next day for free is awesome!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrightrd from Excellent service Good purchase experience, as always.,.............
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladyk from Great prints I bought this a few weeks ago and it was better than I expected
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daj808 from Best for great photos With this photo paper, it dries quick, and it doesn't smudge or scrape off.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by JSC77 from Light weight paper for newer Envy Photo series The photo paper is good but the customer service rep that found this lightweight paper for me was unbelievably professional, courteous, and patient. A++++
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by TomCat1 from Good affordable photo paper. Never have had a problem with the quality of the paper or the photos.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanie7640 from Great Photo Paper Needed good photo paper and buying on line was simple
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOLT27 from Excellent service all the way! Product and service with shipping were all perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by kjinmich from Excellent product Excellent product, fast delivery
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by thelildago from Great Photo Paper Only Photo paper and supplies I use is HP
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dick25 from I use HP printers and supplies-Well satisfied All who I print pictures for are quite pleased.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by ScottyWhattyDooDawDay from Excellent double sided glossy paper! Provided me with just what was needed to complete project needing two-sided photos and photographic images.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davidson from Produces first-rate pigment-ink photos This is a glossy paper suitable for use with my now discontinued HP Photosmart B9800 professional printer. While I wish that HP had not discontinued the semi-gloss and matte versions of this paper, it remains a useful product and is competitive with other brands for us with printers like mine.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORKYSDAD from Free shipping!! Excellent quality photo paper
Date published: 2011-08-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7853A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this good to use with the officejet pro 9015e? If not what paper would be best for photos

Asked by: Sassyfarmgirl
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this HP Advanced Photo Paper with the HP Officejet Pro 9015e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7853A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT