Color

yellow
Yellow
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 3,000 pages

HP 972A Yellow Original PageWide Cartridge, L0R92AN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R92AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elena1 from A+ cartridge Love HP pagewide printer cartridges! Reliable, long lasting always.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by BSL Real Estate, LLC from Great Product works best with my HP product
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by EJamison from Unreliable I order 4 ink cartridges all of them did not print the amount of pages as described .
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitch J from First-class Product First-class Product from HP as are all products from HP!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Director I bought it because my printer was acting up and advised to buy. Printer had to be replaced and never really got a chance to see how good it was.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by JowZ from Did not work in the PageWide printer I had purchased the PageWide Printer. Had to order the cartridges and when testing the printer did not print to any level of readability. HP accepted the cartridge return via FedEx as I had to return the printer.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolmg1912 from Very happy on how fast the ink came. It was very convenient and I like that it came with a ink bag to return.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by wandawanderer from Great color The HP ink cartridges produce color that is unsurpassed.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyle t iowa from great product i bought this last week, its always high quality. i would buy it again and again!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secretary234 from Perfect It's so much better to buy directly from the manufacturer, instead of using compatible cartridges.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweetc14 from Long lasting I brought this item this month and I'm glad I did it's easy to install and it last a very long time.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avvocato from 972A Yellow Original PageWide Cartridge Was prompted by HP to have first replacement cartridge ready for installation, so I now have ordered and received all 4 cartridges, 2 at a time. However, I have not yet been prompted to install any one of them, so I cannot yet review the quality of the product. It is great to know, though, that they are already here when the ones that came with the MFP eventually show to be "empty." Online order process was easy and efficient, and 2-day free delivery was more than adequate.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurtleSue from Works great! No issues with installation or printing with this cartridge.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special K1 from Working great First time buying toner online and it was easy and received the products in a timely fashion. Thx HP
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Robb at Gold from Hi capacity cartridge These extra large cartridges for the page wide printers last a long time. I wish they were a little more affordable. Any time there is an ink sale, these are always excluded.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R92AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;