Color

magenta
Magenta
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 3,000 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 972A Magenta Original PageWide Cartridge, L0R89AN is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R89AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from I like the printer but hate the price of the ink The ink is good, the hp ink price is high and the printer won’t take any other refill
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pappy0149 from magenta cartridge works fine for my purposes. Works fine, as is expected from an HP product. I always think the price is too High
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by EJamison from Product unreliable I order 4 ink cartridges all of them did print the amount of pages as described .
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by StanW from Great Quality! Great product and quality.. Dependable ,and long lasting. A little pricey.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perley from Hp ink is the greatest Great ink fast service good quality it last a long time and a great price
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChrisAmbrose from Great Timing! Had to get a new cartridge of magenta ink for my printer. The shipping was reasonable and the arrival was spot on. Great job, HP!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyle t iowa from great features always works. great value. never fails I would buy again and again, thank you
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by AgKep from Quick turnarounds Purchased as a Christmas gift. On-line ordering was quick and easy. Delivered within a week. Could not ask for better.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurtleSue from Great cartridge! No issues with installation or printing with this cartridge.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lung 01 from Excellent printer The printer is fast and excellent for a business that do’s a lot of prnting
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R89AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I the 972A ink cartridge compatible with my printer M479fdw?

Asked by: vgmd
Thank you for your question, the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M479fdw uses HP 414A and HP 414X toner.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-11-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R89AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT