Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 560 pages
See Product Details
HP 97 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, C9363WN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9363WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP-user1 from 97-1 Was easy to install.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by jthight from Getting hard to find this cartridge, so I'm happy that HP store continues to offer it! I happy that HP continues to produce this car
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? PUBLIC NAME? CHILLY from ANOTHER COMPANY SELLS CHEAPER, & HAD NO YELLOW INK IN THE CARTAGES. THIS INK IS HARD TO FIND..AND ORIGINAL INK IS OKAY TO BUY IT IS FOR MY CAMERA PRINTER. THE PRICE IS HIGH ..I NEED IT.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by BartB from Price Extremely expensive!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Robert the Bruce from Toner Ink Replacement Customer service was great and very helpful. Even though my printer has been discontinued I was sill able to purchase Ink cartridges and get my printer up and running again. Glad they had it sill in stock !
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clara this is my name from well pleased with my order, kindness & wiling to be very helpful was much appreciated great people to do business with
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bries from Buy from HP I only buy Ink Cartridges from HP because other cheaper brands become faint as time goes by. Better to buy the best with great quality print jobs.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dalago from I prefer ink jets I ordered both cartridges that I needed. They arrived separately with no indication that they would be shipped this way or notification of same in the first package. Customer service seems to only be available via email, I love using an ink jet for my dated printer that still works like the first day of purchase. Customer service not happy with, plus these ink jets as very pricey & you can’t find them except online.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by lek44 from Something's Amiss Printer world wonderfully until black ink replacement was received and inserted in printer. Quality of print is good Except the bottom 3% of everything seems to be missing which is frustrating and tools to clean print heads also seem to be missing and are hiding very well.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Thinker from Think of the best ink I have never used third party ink, and have never been disappointed !
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doug1000 from Ink doesn't work Cartridge is not recognized by my HP printer. I get an error message telling me to remove and reinsert cartridge. I followed online instructions trying to get it work, but was unsuccessful. Despite multiple attempts I have not been able to get through to customer service despite waiting at least an hour on each attempt.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by El Scrutchmo from The Best Ever The HP 97 tri-color inkjet print cartridge provides excellent print quality in my sixteen (16) years old HP Photosmart 8750 Large-Format Professional Photo Printer purchased in 2005.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steve Sp from “Genuine” HP replacement cartridge not recognized. Was not recognized by my 7210 Office Jet. Tried cleaning contacts on both the printer and cartridge. I reinserted the original cartridge and it was recognized. I would be a good idea for HP to have these tested before packaging for shipment. Very disappointing for an expensive cartridge.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1Chas from HP Ink Cartridge 97 They fulfilled their promised delivery date and it fit fine!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by V Spin from Tri-color Ink Cartridge :) I have bought this before and have found it to last a while and performs well for my purposes.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anetta from Pricey but works Glad ink still available for our workhorse older 7310 HP OfficeJet. But very unhappy with cost! Ridiculous!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp 97 tri-color inkjet printer ink I loved the fact that it arrived fast it was easy to place the order online. The only thing I wish it was less expensive that's why the 4 stars other than that happy.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by lbf48 from Consistent great color. I'm always happy with HP ink refills. Easy to change out too.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by SaraSays from Exactly What I Needed I was looking for this 97 ink cartridge for my photo printer. I bought some from another website for cheaper but the ink was not of quality. When I finally gave in to buy from HP, my pictures print out beautifully! I do wish they were a little cheaper but I’m loving my pictures.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by DSwood from This is always fabulous color! This is always a fabulous color cartridge, and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montes from Works great ! We knew we could count on it working. We are very happy with our HP Photo Smart 2610.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jjac13085 from Excellent Product Booted up a very old printer, stored for years, it wasn't working. I installed the ink and works like new.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Wonton from HP is he only place to buy authentic HP ink We bought HP ink on line from another supplier and had to return it because it didn't print. It was probably not authentic. I didn't know if I had a problem with my HP printer or the ink so I bought from HP.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by PSONE from It does everything I need my printer to do well . This is the second 5200 series printer I bought my first was bought in February it worked so well that I purchased the same unit for my other location , both are working as expected with no issues .
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ordering and Delivery Easy to find correct product needed. Updated emails from ordering, shipping and delivery
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by DCD1 from Just an ink cartridge Bought it. Installed it. Printed with it. It’s what I expected. It’s just an ink cartridge. But a rather overpriced ink cartridge!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by LSUTigers1 from Excellent Quality Though I have not installed the ink cartridge yet, I expect the ink to be as excellent as all HP inks I've purchased in the past!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by sunshine75 from Works Well Although the cost is more, it's worth it to assure HP is behind the continue operation of long lasting printers
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeanMaria from Quality Ink I prefer using the original ink cartridges in my investment. Other knock offs just do not match.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joeypaul from Fast Delivery Always a very fair price. Fast delivery. No surprises
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicagowingman from Great delivery and discount. I ordered the ink cartridge online because stores are closed due to the pandemic. Good delivery time and excellent discount (buy one, get one 30% off with free delivery).
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DR DISH from HP 97 Ink Cartridge I use this cartridge in my HP 7310, my old reliable printer which prints just fine. However, I am having trouble finding this cartridge locally in the Minneapolis area. I used to purchase it at Best Buy or Office Depot. Neither stock this item anymore.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Zach from Speedy Service for Ink Cartridges HP continues it's excellent and rapid service when ordering ink cartridges. And they have great pricing.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vikefan from Excellent quality! I have been using these cartridges for several years & have always had excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belina from Excellent product Thank you so much for getting this to me in good time.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by j056 from Saved the Day! I was in need of Ink for my HPPhotosmart 2610. My local store did not have the HP 96 Black/97 Tri-color I was wanting. I feot fortunate to find it on line at HP.com. It arrived quickly and I was able to print my reports in time. Thanks HP!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by dcarr from Works good but TOO EXPENSIVE HP needs to bring the prices down though, as they are MUCH TOO EXPENSIVE and people will just go with NOT printing and/or just sharing things electronically (E-mail, texting, chatting images in place of printing) at these prices. I bought the set after buying a few reconditioned cartridges that didn't last at all and were a scam and they work ok, but can't afford high prices of HP.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camccarn from I was as always happy with product quality, though disappointed that price was higher and shipping slower than previous purchases.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by dw48 from The Best Cartridge HP Ink Cartridges are the ones I always buy. The print quality is exceptional; I never have to deal with printer or cartridge failures, especially when I need to print out tax documents! If I ever have any problems, I know that HP will make it right!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by DSwood from Great Ink Cartridges I only buy ink for my HP printer from HP. The ink is fantastic and longlasting.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steveabc from HP Ink is always dependable I have tried others, but original HP ink is dependable and long lasting. I stopped trying to find substitutes.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joney from I ordered the cartridges and they arrived very quickly. Better than going to the store and find the no longer stock these cartridges But they will order. Save time and do it yourself
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by LaJean from My orders always come on time very shortly after ordering.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by andee17 from Original Ink Cartridges Bought this for my mother as her Christmas gift. I have a funny definition for gifts: they must be used more than five times a year, something that will really be used. Mom is into scrapbooking and printing her own photos. She will use this gift often and enjoy it. She has an older printer she knows how to use. A newer printer might confuse her. I appreciate you.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by jackrabbit from great cartridges purchased last month and worked wonderful with my printer
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeepman from Best ink ever HP ink has always given me good results. Bright, vivid colors especially on HP photo paper.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tipy from Good I have found it hard to find the HP 97 Tri-Color without buying the combo pack that includes the HP 96 Black. A friend told me about how simple it was to order this direct so I tried it and was very pleased with price and time to receive order. Will order the next time I need more/.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by riverboy from Excellent service on new printer Every thing works great. Easy to use. I will continue to be a customer.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimbo75 from I prefer the larger cartridge as I am unable to get out often so this works much better.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave_E from I appreciate the ease of ordering I bought a couple of weeks ago. The order came quickly and was just what I had ordered. I appreciate the ease of ordering and the competitive price
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9363WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Am looking for HP Ink 2-pak 96, 97 cartridges.

Asked by: Anonymous
For personalized assistance, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9363WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT