Color

cyan
Cyan
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,600 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 962XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge, 3JA00AN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3JA00AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by gratefulmouse from hp original ink in cyan i ordered the original hp ink cartridge because it keeps my printer working smoothly. i now never order ink that is from a different company because it will mess up the printer.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Angel Andino from Requesting refund for sending me wrong cartridge. You sent me the wrong ink cartridge. I asked for a BLACK ink, and you sent me a Cyan. I had to email Amazon, who sent me the right HP cartridge overnight, and it is working fine. Please email me information as to how I can mail you back the Cyan cartridge and get a refund.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Personal Fast delivery
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Koskan from Trade-ins on unopened cartridges when buying a new & improved printer. Low rating for returns. Because we (my wife & I) use quite a bit of ink cartridges, sometimes the printer gives up and we have to buy a new hp printer. But the extra cartridges we have for the dead printer are often non-usable in the replacement printer (hp has already upgraded the printer we were using) and HP will not except the up-opened ink cartridge boxes back. Not good for HP.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to get the product Great product
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by KEPTX from Great product @ Great product!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jerry W. from Defective cartridge When I put the cartridge in my printer, it gave an error message that the cartridge was defective. However, HP did exchange it for a new one.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Kid on wall street from easy ordering Great support
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cclarkt6 from Great Ink Fast delivery Great Ink Fast delivery
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by G. Popat from Easy website The website is easy to use and product came intime.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marilyn from Bermuda from 962XL Inks Same as for 962XL Magenta
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP User 10 from HP Ink Review It's ink! So what's to review? It does its job; it prints clearly without smears and this is the only brand of ink I have ever used. So I cannot compare it to other brands.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stuck wit No Ink from Can't print return label for ink - no ink I ran out of ink and ordered the wrong one (cyan instead of black). I can't print the return label because HP+ won't let you print in any color (inc. black) if any other color is out.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopper19 from Review for HP 962XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink C ordering is a breeze, shipping is timely, installation is easy.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheldon A from The HP 9015e This is the second HP 9015e I've purchased in the last year. I really like how it works. It's simpie to operate. That's important to me because I'm a dsenior and I need simple!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Rudd from Excellent results every time The only ink cartridges I ever use, they always give me excellent print results.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by janequill from I only get HP Quality Inks for my HP printers! HP INKS ARE THE ONLY INKS TO BUY IN MY PERSONAL OPINION!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by J_Louise115 from It worked! Ordered direct because Costco app didn't have my model #'s ink.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Reliability is the Key first off, I will not buy any printer except an HP Printer. I have used them for too long to change to a brand owned by other users fail. They don't leak inks and the inks last for much longer than other brands and refills.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matto from Excellent ! Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arabian Horses from HP ink for HP printer Have been using this product for over 20 years...excellent product.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by TNT 1 from poor quality ok for a few months then stopped working we have spent over 10 hours with tech support with no resolution and no new printer been a loyal customer my whole life but will no longer be buying anything hp
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grama Marie from Will never order from HP again!!!!!! Your ink cartridges were all fine, but your customer service and delivery time sucked!!!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by ladonna622 from Ink I wanted the XL Black and received Cyan. The color is great but I needed black.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maren from Excellent Ink..Cyan 962 XL There are never any ink blotches during printing & my documents come out beautifully with this Cyan & all HP ink. That is, when the 11 month old HP Office Jet Pro Premium printer decides to print...which for the last 2 months has been NEVER. I must take screen shots in order to print now, & my new printer is not even 1 year old yet. Might get stuck with brand new ink as a result.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous2345 from Long lasting Easy to use. Pricey, but lasts through more prints.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evair from I Love The Individual Colors These individual tanks of color make for beautiful print and images. I'm crazy about the cyan.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chrisinen from Not as advertised I bought this locally after a nightmarish experience with HP The local price is a fraction of HP's and the quality is just the same Inferior.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by olecowboy64 from Perfect Ink I only use HP Ink. Have tried to save money by using off brand Ink only to be very sad about that decision. Had off brand Ink ruin my Carriage.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan217 from Easy to purchase Works fine, shipping took a little longer than expected
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDFire from HP 962XL High Yield Cyan Original Ink Cartridge So glad this came in the XL option! Allows me to order ink less frequently.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by DrChrisB from HP printer does not work unless ALL ink cartridges The HP printer doesn’t work unless all ink cartridges are full. That is ridiculous. If I wanted to print with black only I should be able to do that. For me not to be able to print payroll checks out in black because I do not have yellow ink is ridiculous
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ba48266 from Good product Fast easy ordering and timely delivery. Seems to be good product.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanne C from HP Toner 962XL Great product, always use HPs own toner. I can rely on their performance and NEVER messy. Easy to replace.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scotthateshp from Terrible I bought this printer for my company because it had scanning and printing capabilities. I worked well for the first couple of weeks. Soon after I got an alert that one color was low. A couple days later it was saying it was completely out. Dang! That was quick, but oh well it happens. I go on your website and order. Free shipping 2-4 business days. Now the printer is basically useless. It will not print in black and white if cyan is out....I'm reading good on other levels so I wait. It arrives almost two weeks to the day of my order. I put it in and what would you know! My Magenta was out. I couldn't wait any longer. I ran to staples and bought the darn cartridge. I get to my computer and..... IT HAPPENS AGAIN! This Time its my Yellow. Im steaming at this point. Im convincing myself this is a coincidence. It must be. What bad luck. I run back to staples and buy the yellow. Ive learned my lesson and even though the black is reading good i dont trust it and buy one of those too. No sooner had I put yellow in and this printer had the audacity to tell me black was out... At this point ive already ordered a different printer. Over $100 spent just to get the printer to print again. Once this one runs to low it will live the remainder of its life in my storage room collecting dust longing for the day it can be used again...But it wont be. I will personally go out of my way to badmouth this printer. Printer 1 Scott 0 Its not over yet.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by John QB from Excellent product My product arrived promptly and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by kwilkinson from Meh I mean... we're talking about ink here. How excited do you want me to get? Perhaps better analytics on these auto requests for reviews me thinks.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied09 from Works properly as expected The HP ink cartridges work perfectly as always. I can trust Original HP cartridges to work correctly every time.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babiepiggie from Fast shipping Fast shipping.....,competitive pricing...guarantee of genuine product
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Floyd from Timely delivery of a superior product Love the quality and the timely delivery. Employees are very helpful
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old School Teacher from Vivid colors My students love to see their writing work illustrated in color.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by dawnsearly from High Yield Great time saver to have the high yield and decrease the frequency of replacing cartridges.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan1954 from Vivid color that never fades! I can always depend on my HP wireless printer and the quality of the HP ink I purchase from them. Best printer I have ever owned, and my HP PC is also the best I've ever owned. Very dependable products!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Masterrjk53 from Wonderful product Best ink cartridges anywhere..hands down. Works perfectly first time its installed.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denne from Color Original color with good saturation. Color mixes well with other cartridges.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by BSLEWIS from 962 XL Blue Ink I ordered this product it was here the next day. The ink XL last so much longer great quality
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andi21 from Simple to fill Bought a month ago and have not had to change yet still great color
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3JA00AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do HP 962 ink cartridges work with a HO OfficeJet Pro 8740?

Asked by: Old Biker Two
Thank you for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 is compatible with the HP 952 ink cartridges. These HP 962 ink cartridges are not compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will the 962XL print cartridge work in the HP OfficePro 8715 printer?

Asked by: Bob997
Hello Bob and thank you for your question! The HP OfficeJet Pro 8715 is compatible with the HP 952 printer cartridges, not the HP 962. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Bob997 · 8 months ago Will the 962XL print cartridge 3JA00AN#140 work in the HP Office Pro 9010 Series? I currently use 962XL Black

Asked by: Bob n Linda
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use the HP 962XL black, cyan, magenta, and yellow with the HP Officejet Pro 9010 printer series.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do HP 962 ink cartridges contain isothiazolinones?

Asked by: Sparloft
No, the HP 962 ink cartridges do not contain Isothiazolinones. For the MSDS which has a list of all the ingredients of our products please visit this site: http://www.hp.com/go/msds
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_3JA00AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT